My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel

19/22 Moo 2 Tambol Na-Jomtien, Amphur Sattahip, Chonburi , Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B2 The View Pattaya Hotel

B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel building B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Building B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Building B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beach B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sports and Activities B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Garden View B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea View B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Garden View
B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Garden View B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Room B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Sea View
Hotel Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Jesse R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2014
had a great new year, thanks to you guys!!

location, comfortable, great service...
10
I come here quite often but this is the first time thru Agoda. Thanks again guys for a great stay!!
Vanida R. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2013
Comfortable

Nice view, quiet and cheap price
7.3
Freindly staffs, fast response, good asmostphere and quiet but low ceilings in the room.
Napavan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 27, 2013
Nice design budget hotel

Budget / Clean / Nice design
7
The hotel quite far from any other accommodations, quiet though. There's indoor car park. The room facility is nice like a hair dryer, a bathing set. Nothing much but good to stay overnight.
Nigel P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Very Pleasant

Quiet,away from noise and the typical hustle of Pattaya
7.3
Very comfortable with easy check in/out.No concerns as I had a car.However if no car then access is not so easy.
Nigel P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Nice and peaceful

Price/peaceful/parking
7.3
Nice little hotel.Basic facilitie,slightly off the beaten track so you would need your own transport if staying their as very little public transport available in the vicinity.Staff pleasant but not a lot of english spoken.
Ryan M. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2013
Good clean budget hotel

Close to the beach, clean, cheap
6
Decent cheap clean hotel. Easy to walk to the beach, where there is a romantic little restaurant and also kitesurfing.
Jan H. Couples Germany, October 13, 2013
Construction noise and ants

cheap but not good
6.3
Two construction sites next door destroy your expectation of a quiet beach weekend away from the busy pattaya. But even if you close the windows, you wake up in the middle of the night with itching feed from ant bites. Now, three days later my feet are still itching terribly. I booked the best and most expensive room available (luxury sea view) for THB 1,850 night. The staff were very nice and helpful!
Anurak C. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2013
A budget ocean-view room

view, location, price
8.7
The stay at B2 was great. We especially love the hotel layout as most rooms are well-designed so that guests can enjoy the ocean view. Although, the hotel provides the ocean view, it is not a beach-front. Guests needs to walk thru a nearby restaurant, called The View, in order to access to the beach. Overall, we quite satisfied with the standard and the quality compared to the price we paid. We would definitely stay here again!
Jorge D. Solo travelers Nicaragua, July 7, 2013
It's ok

Close to kiteboarding school
5
I had cockroaches in my room. Air conditioning doesn't cool much.
Chanagan Y. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2013
Nice beach,Poor Internet connection,So small pool.

Nice bed,Nice Bathroom and Parking
6
staff not professinal , internet poor,good bed and bathroom, Poor swimming pool(Very small and bad water),Parking is goog

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel buildingB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuildingB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BuildingB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BeachB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Garden ViewB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Sea ViewB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Garden ViewB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Luxury RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Luxury Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3B08