Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel

19/22 Moo 2 Tambol Na-Jomtien, Amphur Sattahip, Chonburi , Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 241 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Marc W. Couples Switzerland, May 1, 2016
A lot to improve
3.3
Staff speak no English, asked to fix safe, not done. Asked for coffee: "no have". Asked for cleaning room when we left lunch time. 7 p.m. room was not cleaned up.
Report this review
Pattranee C. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2016
The room is very nice. My room can see the sea vie
5
The price room is reasonable.
Report this review
Bhinyapat B. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2016
Budget hotel with great sea view
6.3
The room is very comfortable in the best location
Report this review
Ak M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2016
Near beaches
5.7
The location is very perfect if u are to play kite surf, surfing. But taxi is hard to find. The price is ok. During my stay i was on 6th floor which is consider a bit expensive because the view is though sea. But one time the lift broken and was about to check out.. I was suffering using stairs with 25kg luggage. No bell boy provided.. Othewise perfect
Report this review
Yaowanute S. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2016
cheap and has a hair dryer
4.7
Cheap with a swimming pool. It's about 300 metres walk to beach. And there's a hair dryer in the bathroom, I love it. Is s far from city.
Report this review
Pawasut P. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2016
If you don't expect too much from a budget hotel a
5.3
The hotel is a good budget hotel. They have pretty much everything you need. They even have hair dryer in the bathroom! I didn't have breakfast there so I can't comment. You'll need a car to get to the hotel, but then driveway in an out of parking is badly designed. I'm a careful and skilled driver, but I still scratched my bumper there trying to get out of the parking lot. Free covet parking lot on the ground floor of the building that has about 24 slots. Had to double park on high occupancy nights. Ok mattress, hot shower wasn't working (luckily I didn't need that in Thailand hot summer), thin pillows (they asked for 40 baht for an extra pillow for the whole stay), powerful AC, poor lighting, Toilet bowl installed weirdly facing a concrete separator between the 'dry' and the shower area. I'm 5'1" and I had trouble sitting on it without my knees touching the concrete separator. Wasn't comfortable. When I was checking in, there were a pair of guests complaining that the staff checked them into a room that was already occupied by someone.. They had five inefficient young female staff at that time. When you make a choice to stay at a budget hotel, be realistic with your expectation. I saw many complaints on how bad these hotels are and I can't help thinking, if you want five-star service, pay more and go to a five-star hotel.
Report this review
Koontiya C. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2016
Good
5.3
Parking is not enough
Report this review
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, March 23, 2016
Second visit - and last one for sure.
2.7
I left a nice review for B2 Sea View Na Jomtien a last year. The hotel was new then. This time our stay for two nights was crappy. We come here from Bangkok and just want to relax. That was rather difficult. My complaints: They were doing stuff with the pool on the second floor that affected the plumbing (in the whole building?). Thus, on both afternoons we stayed there the water in the pipes was very dirty. We had to let the water run for hours until we could take a clean shower. / Four people at the front desk. Their average age is around 20. Helpless kids who didn't respond much to phone calls and didn't understand the problem. Other complaints: a non-working key card, the hammering and fixing that was going on in the building at 6.30 am, a towel shelf that came off the wall, and the insects hanging from the bathroom ceiling. B2 needs to get its act together or be ready to lose customers.
Report this review
Yaowanute S. Families with older children Thailand, March 7, 2016
300 metres walking to beach

Have a hair dryer
6.3
Good
Report this review
Charles E. Couples Canada, February 3, 2016
Well
4.3
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 64 reviews Next page
B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - InteriorB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02