Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel

19/22 Moo 2 Tambol Na-Jomtien, Amphur Sattahip, Chonburi , Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
192 reviews

52 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Jian H. Couples China, January 18, 2016
comfortable

cleanness, location and staff performance
9
good stay
Report this review
José A. Couples Spain, December 30, 2015
Good accommodation to visit south pattaya

Comfortable bed, nice wifi , nearly watersport area( kitesurfing , windsurf, paddle surf)
7.3
It was my first time in pattaya the hotel is located in the south region. Far away from the city, 15 min by car( 400 bath aprox to go by taxi to the city) there is nothing around just a couple of hotels and restaurants , very good restaurants for fish food. Nice place if you love watersports. The beach it's not clean and the water is like brown. About the hotel, room is ok, comfortable bed 180cm , good wifi and quiet at night . Swimming pool stays in the 2nd floor and it's small no sun in all day and there's no sunbeds. If you want stay there for a couple of days is ok, not for a long time, there a limited things to do around.
Report this review
Sylvain H. Couples Canada, December 7, 2015
Great location, not too far from Pattaya

Cleanness, Staff friendly, close to beach
7.3
For sailing
Report this review
Panumast F. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2015
Good sea view in the morning.

1. Good View 2. Near the beach 3. Private Area
6.3
Report this review
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, September 15, 2015
Good stay at B2 Sea View

clean room, quiet surroundings, lots of cute street dogs
7.7
Our stay was good. We booked a "sea view" room and got one on the seventh floor. The hotel has eight floors. If we stay there again we may ask for a room on the top floor. But seventh floor was fine too. The balcony faces east. You get to see a good part of the bay. When you exit the door you can also sit down on the bench in the outdoor corridor and enjoy the view to the west/Jomtien. We had the staff show us the sea view room that faces the beach straight. It's more expensive and you have to book it directly with the hotel. We didnt' try the food, so I can't say anything about the quality. The pool is very small and may not be much fun, but for kids it's fine. Plenty of parking space. The staff was ok. No complaints, not much to praise. The room was clean and quite modern; we liked that. You probably need a car to get to this hotel. Local restaurants are cheap.
Report this review
Waraphon P. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2015
All the charm of a concrete bunker

new,cleaning staff and quiet
7.3
reminiscent of hitlers bunker, swimming poor could be separate from the dining area, but depends if you have kids or not
Report this review
Pongsaporn H. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
Good and worthy boutique hotel

Clean , Location , Persenal
7.3
Locate in the great location outside Pattaya, but need transport to stay here. Place nearby beautiful beach front that better than pattaya beach and jomthean beach. Nice room and so worthy.
Report this review
Sirinporn T. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
Good location. Bad interior

Good location, only 2mins from the kitesurf club we went.
5.7
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
Affordable

The sea veiw the sea veiw the sea veiw
7
Hotel ok but can get similar for less just around the corner . Hotel clean . Toilet placed in awkward position in bathroom . Views excellent . Staff friendly . There are no frills with hotel but ok
Report this review
Jaroonrat V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2015
hotel for surfer

price location comfortable
4.7
very basic accommodation, plain concrete walls . i stay here because it located near the surf shop i happened to join, just that reason. cheap price but also come with some minor deficit such as ill staff and broken appliance. But would stay again As nothing was hidden in Advertisement
Report this review
1 - 10 of 52 reviews Next page
B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07