Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel

19/22 Moo 2 Tambol Na-Jomtien, Amphur Sattahip, Chonburi , Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B2 The View Pattaya Hotel
B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - View B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Exterior B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 165 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Waraphon P. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2015
All the charm of a concrete bunker

new,cleaning staff and quiet
7.3
reminiscent of hitlers bunker, swimming poor could be separate from the dining area, but depends if you have kids or not
Report this review
Pongsaporn H. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
Good and worthy boutique hotel

Clean , Location , Persenal
7.3
Locate in the great location outside Pattaya, but need transport to stay here. Place nearby beautiful beach front that better than pattaya beach and jomthean beach. Nice room and so worthy.
Report this review
Sirinporn T. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
Good location. Bad interior

Good location, only 2mins from the kitesurf club we went.
5.7
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
Affordable

The sea veiw the sea veiw the sea veiw
7
Hotel ok but can get similar for less just around the corner . Hotel clean . Toilet placed in awkward position in bathroom . Views excellent . Staff friendly . There are no frills with hotel but ok
Report this review
Jaroonrat V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2015
hotel for surfer

price location comfortable
4.7
very basic accommodation, plain concrete walls . i stay here because it located near the surf shop i happened to join, just that reason. cheap price but also come with some minor deficit such as ill staff and broken appliance. But would stay again As nothing was hidden in Advertisement
Report this review
Issara S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2015
👌OK

B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel
5
Report this review
Thunyapat A. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
Nice cozy place to sleep.

Large soft bed. Average bath room. Cable tv with lots of chanel.
6.7
1. Staff was not so helpful. When confront. 2. Dialed "0" for room service or anyone to ask gor more pillow, but mo one answered. 3. Park space was too limited. 4. I think price is a bit high considered with other hotels in pattaya. But I picked this hotel considering I have an elder. And I need an elevator. Ps. Not related to this hotel, the restaurant "the view" just near the hotel was unbearable. Prices are extremely high, but tastes no good "AT ALL". Go eat at "Poo Pen" or "Moom Aroi"
Report this review
Acharee L. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Staffs service

1.location not bad only short walking 2. Value for money 3. Simplicity but convenient
7
Overall is ok, but some staff manner is not professional anyway i am sorry that wake him up during his morning shift!
Report this review
Suphachai S. Families with young children Thailand, March 4, 2015
Good Value, Claim

Good Value, Claim, Near beach
6.7
From Hotel can walk to beach around 200m. Not Comfort when go to hotel if U Not have A Car..
Report this review
Teeraphat P. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2015
nice place

clean
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

B2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ViewB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbyB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolB2 Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08