Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel

12 Chamai Anouson Rd., Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace
Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Exterior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Exterior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Krabi Town Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Sujan N. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location, Good Service

it's in Krabi Town, very convenient & not expensive
10
My Stay at Baan Andaman is very convenient. the location is near Krabi Town. the room rate is cheap & you get nice room, nice service, nice environment. Breakfast is also very nice. not just the ABF as you can find from the other hotel. Good choices to stay.
Li-Wen K. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Great quiet hotel with good service and location

Location and the service provided to us
10
The location of the hotel is a little off the main street of krabi town. approx 10-15min walk. It is well located as it is very quiet yet still feeling pretty safe. The hotel staffs are really helpful with requirements you need. Breakfast was decent but does not really make you want to stay for long due to the lack of space. Food was good. Hotel room is excellent for such a small hotel!
Poul B. Couples Denmark, October 26, 2012
Dejlige værelser med stor altan

Meget rene, frugt og vand på værelset, tæt ved by og promenade
8.7
Venlig og hjælpsom personale Kunne bruge swimmingpool på nabo hotel
Claire B. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with friendly staff

Staff spoke very good English and were very helpful
9.7
It was a lovely hotel and our room was really nice. Friendly and helpful staff. Great value for money and shuttle bus is provided to take you into town which is a nice touch.
Marie K. Groups Germany, October 20, 2012
Bad location, too far from airport

Breakfast was included
5
only took the hotel as we thought it was close to krabi airport. but hotel shuttle wanted baht for drive. s we booked a taxi with travel agent on the corner for baht. there is not much going on in krabi, actually it's pretty terrible. would for sure not come again. the restaurants are bad, shopping is poor and location is so far out. rather stay in ao nang and pay a bit more to get to the airport, but at least you can enjoy your stay there.
Norliza A. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
This Is Enough

Value for Money and friendly Customer Service from all the Staff
9
the hotel comes with breakfast,mineral water, fruits, strong wifi, friendly customer service, convinient location & worth the price. a lot of muslim foodstall around and night market. strongly recommend for non-fussy tourist..
Bas G. Families with young children Netherlands, October 8, 2012
Nice room, friendly staff

Nice room
7
we stayed here on our way to koh lanta. the room was nice and spacious enough for the four of us (2 adults, 1 toddler, 1 baby). the staff was very nice to our children. although there's no restaurant in this hotel, a simple breakfast is served in the morning. for diner we were referred to its sister hotel nearby.
Natalie M. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Nice Hotel- Warm welcome by female staff

the room was big, good tv, air con was good, free water.
9
we had dinner in the sister hotel which was one of the best meals in thailand- try the spring rolls. this hotel was good, no lift so not good if you struggle with stairs and about 15 minute walk to the main streets and nearest shops.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the sister hotel
Rolli A. Business travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2012
not suitable for return guests

the room maid
4
My booking was for a Delux room but been told at the reception that it is only a standard room but been given a nice room. when i reserved one more room in advance i was given the smollest room in the hotel . The staff looked like new in the position and was not nice at all and displeasing after 3 visits i will not have any return By the way the room maid was fantastic
Tomoko T. Couples Japan, August 29, 2012
Lovely traditional interiors

Great customer service
9.3
Highly recommended, nice clean room decorated with traditional Thai furniture and feature. Complimentary breakfast was simple, but nice. We also went to the sister hotel nearby for dinner one night. The food was fantastic, and we were looked after well. The bathroom in the room was tiny, but that's the only thing I've found inconvenient while staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel KrabiBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - BathroomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - BathroomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - ExteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - ExteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01