My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel

12 Chamai Anouson Rd., Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace
Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Interior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Exterior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Exterior Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Area: Krabi Town Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
886 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Natalie M. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Nice Hotel- Warm welcome by female staff

the room was big, good tv, air con was good, free water.
9
we had dinner in the sister hotel which was one of the best meals in thailand- try the spring rolls. this hotel was good, no lift so not good if you struggle with stairs and about 15 minute walk to the main streets and nearest shops.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the sister hotel
Rolli A. Business travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2012
not suitable for return guests

the room maid
4
My booking was for a Delux room but been told at the reception that it is only a standard room but been given a nice room. when i reserved one more room in advance i was given the smollest room in the hotel . The staff looked like new in the position and was not nice at all and displeasing after 3 visits i will not have any return By the way the room maid was fantastic
Tomoko T. Couples Japan, August 29, 2012
Lovely traditional interiors

Great customer service
9.3
Highly recommended, nice clean room decorated with traditional Thai furniture and feature. Complimentary breakfast was simple, but nice. We also went to the sister hotel nearby for dinner one night. The food was fantastic, and we were looked after well. The bathroom in the room was tiny, but that's the only thing I've found inconvenient while staying there.
Siri L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
lovely hotel with good hospitality

friendly staff, big room, compliment breakfast,
8.3
good location, near to jetty to phi phi island and other islands. fee wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Au nag beach is good location for shopping and sightseeing
Rolli A. Business travelers Switzerland, July 25, 2012
not suitable for long stay

none
2.7
even you want to extend you stay they give you a very small room not ok for long stay and staff was not accomodating
Darren D. Couples Ireland, July 15, 2012
Great hotel with lovely four poster bed!

Bed, friendly staff on reception, free shuttle into town, clean bathroom
9
We ha a lovely one night stay here. We arrived tired after a day travelling and the room was everything that we needed. Clean comfortable and friendly staff. I would defiantly recommend this hotel for others .
Restaurant Tip: Great Italian restaurant in town
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Far away from town

helpful staff
6.3
the location of this hotel quite far from krabi town, not convenient for shopping or dining. no swimming pool in the hotel. the superior room only hav the different design with the standard room. actually, not worthy to pay higher price to stay.
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2012
hotel far away from town

helpful staff
6.3
sharing swimming pool with hotel dee andaman not convenient for guest. shopping or dining have to take transport to krabi town, quite far for walking.
Melanie G. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit far from the centre of town

nothing stands out
4.7
We only stayed here one night after travelling from Koh Samui for a flight the next morning, the staff were really nice and the room was fine (except there were a lot of ants!) but it was quite a long walk to restaurants and the main street. Breakfast was pretty average and the wifi doesnt really work at all if you need it.
Somwipa L. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2012
Lovely room and staff.

Good price and nice setting/view
9
a bit far from the city. difficult without car. the water heat didn't work. but the room is very nice and clean.
Shopping Tip: There is a shuttle van from the hotel to the town but you have to make your way back yourselves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel KrabiBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - BathroomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - BathroomBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - InteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - ExteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - ExteriorBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B04