or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel

12 Chamai Anouson Rd., Muang, Krabi Town, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - View Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Lobby Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Lobby Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Lobby Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - View Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Suite Room
Area: Krabi Town Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Minna H. Couples Finland, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice bed
6.7
breakfast is very simple, night market is near, you can walk to city centre. you can use the pool in the sister hotel. our room was clean and very nice with ac. very nice bed.
Pirawan G. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2012
Nice room and friendly staff

Good service
9.3
It was very nice stay even if only one night , comfort bed, clean room, good service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the park and restaurants
Jayren T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Lovely Little Hotel

Beautiful room, nicely decorated hotel
9
Service was fantastic, room was clean and beautifully decorated. So was the rest of the hotel in traditional Thai fashion. TV channel selection was poor though, with few choices for international guests. Also, I experienced a power and water shortage during my stay for a short period.
Hock A. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Hotel is small and staffs service is good.

Cosy
7
We stay for 1 night. Hotel is small but cosy.Shopping mall and market 20 min walk away.
Saisamorn N. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
Very great design, and friendly service.

Beautiful design, good breakfast and locating in down town.
7.7
Thomas H. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2012
Good atmosphere

Friendly staff
7.7
We stayed here with our 4 year old daughter for one night as a "layover" before traveling to Railey. The staff was extremely helpful, they offered information without being asked. Breakfast buffet was ok. There is no restaurant for other meals, but they give us 20% discount at another hotel down the road. If you turned the opposite way - 20 meter - there is a local Thai restaurant with cheap Thai food. They also sad we could use the pool at the other hotel for free.
Benjamin K. Couples Germany, December 9, 2012
Pretty furnished, nice staff, good buffetbreakfast

Quiet location, good services.
8.3
Nice furniture; good to receive a buffet breakfast; helful staff, quiet location, but in easy walking distance to busy town markets. Also: shuttle bus service to town. Make use swimming pool and other facilities of parent hotel 50 m away. Free internet and a PC to use.
Jodie L. Families with young children Canada, December 7, 2012
Clean, budget hotel but a little far from town

clean, friendly staff
7.3
Clean hotel, friendly staff. The room was quite small, and far away from town. There aren't many restaurants within walking distance. We just stayed one night before we flew back to Bangkok. Their sister hotel about a 5 min walk away has a nice pool you can use and a restaurant. I would recommend eating there if your looking for something within walking distance. Also there was some construction going on during the day near the hotel, luckily our baby was able to nap through it though.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good size rooms

The staff were really friendly and breakfast was good
9.7
my stay at this hotel consisted of four nights only booked for two but extended it because of nice clean rooms and really helpful and friendly staff who heped me organise trips and recommed places to eat and were to find certain shops and landmarks in the town also organised transport to the airport for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trip to Koh Pi Pi
Hock S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Clean and coay.

Friendly staff.
6.7
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Hotel situated in a quiet area and not far from the night market.Pity its quite a distance away from Aonang, but the night market in Krabi town is full of local delicacies. Perfect for those who like to try out local hawker food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel KrabiBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - ViewBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - LobbyBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - LobbyBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - LobbyBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - RestaurantBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - ViewBaan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel Krabi - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Baan Andaman Bed & Breakfast Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B05