Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Chart Hotel

98 Chakrapong Rd., Taladyod, Pranakorn,, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Spa Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Spa Baan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Eunhye K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 28, 2015
this hotel is very good. clean and convenient.

clean, accessability, kindness
7.3
Good.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
good value for money

location. prices. comfort
8.7
Good friendly okay
Ben M. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Dark room, loud

Close to popular locations, Khao San road
5.3
The rooms are very dark, and therefore make the room feel claustrophobic. The safe was small and I could not even fit my laptop into it - which defeated the point. The door seemed flimsy, and while this may have been within the character and design of the hotel it did not fill me with much confidence for its security. The hotel has its own bar/ music venue, but I can confirm it is very loud, which is not ideal if you have an early start the next day - if the band noise doesn't get to you, then the traffic on the main road will instead. Would look to stay further away from all the noise next time
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Comfortable rooms and great live music!

Live Music, Location and Food
8
My boyfriend and I have stayed at this hotel for the 3rd time, and they have all been long stays. The first 2 visits has been amazing, with great customer service and complimentary drinks as soon as you arrive. However, I have to say the visit for the 3rd time, customer service is poor. No one helped us with the bags (like they used to) and no smiles from the staff. The room we stayed in was pretty small compared to the ones we have stayed in before - I would have expected a slightly bigger room especially being a loyal customer and booking this hotel 10 months in advanced. Overall, hotel is clean, good location, food was amazing and an enjoyable experience. It's such a shame the customer service / staff behaviour was not up to standard.
Chin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
Never expect there's an amazing hotel in Khaosan

Good location, nice decor, friendliness
8.7
The staffs are polite and helpful, the room are extremely clean and the rooftop swimming pool was great.
Binh N. Groups Vietnam, February 22, 2015
very good hotel

nice decor, clean and professional
8.3
Very good staying for my ending half of trip. Will recommend my friends staying here. The hotel should provide breakfasts.
Sally O. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2015
Great hotel.

location, cleanliness, friendliness
9.3
It was a pleasure to stay in this lovely place. It's in the middle of it all and the staff was really friendly and helpful. Good pool. Fun cocktails!
Sally O. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2015
really great place to stay in the center of Khaosa

pool, cleanliness, location
9.3
This is a really clean place right smack dab in the middle of Khaosan. It's a little expensive but totally worth it. They're really nice people and super helpful. It's also right next door to Starbucks Coffee and they open early in the morning!!
Sally O. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2015
great experience

location, cleanliness, staff
10
This is a great hotel in the center of Khao San. The rooms were clean, the pool was great, the staff was super helpful and friendly and it was a good experience staying there. They had good music in the outside street restaurant/bar.
Mikako A. Families with young children Japan, January 13, 2015
OK hotel.

Room was clean, location was great, staffs was OK.
7.7
Bad point, it was realy noisy. Room was very small. Price was so high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Chart Hotel BangkokBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesBaan Chart Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05