or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa

333/2 Moo 3 T.Thongchai A.Bangsapan,Bankrut Beach, Baan Grood Beach, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand 77190 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming pool Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach front Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach front Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Arcadia Kitchen Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WA Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WA Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Family Villa Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming pool Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach front Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach front Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa
Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Exterior Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Surroundings Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Breakfast Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WA Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Interior Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa
Area: Baan Grood Beach Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Donald L. Couples New Zealand, January 27, 2015
Fifth Visit

position, pool, breakfast
9.3
My wife and I fell in love with this resort on our first visit 7 years ago and have returned 4 times since. We love the pool, the 20 metre walk to the beach and the excellent buffet breakfast. On this occasion our hire car got a puncture; staff quickly took over tyre changing duties when I began to change to the spare. Staff are friendly. Ground staff who have no particular interaction with guests always had a smile. One small criticism; some of the decorative tiles have come off pool and need to be replaced.
Kruitisakdideach S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 23, 2015
Good

Location
8
Heid H. Families with older children Finland, January 14, 2015
Very good stay!

Good location, free bikes, nice pool
8.3
Rooms were quite small but perfectly suitable for us. Good value for money.
Supa W. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2015
small room nice location

Breakfast
6.3
The room is too small ,swiming pool far from the room. Beach front nice .Good breakfast.
David T. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
Ocean View Hotel

Location, Free train station piuck up, Staff is Very Nice
9
We are second time guests at this hotel. We were very satisfied with the service. Charming room. Not your standard cookie cutter place. Quiet, friendly. For the money, this is a great hotel. We will definitely come back. Free bicycle use.
Viralthita P. Families with older children Thailand, October 24, 2014
family

travel
6
good
Saran P. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2014
Nice hotel

View, beach, attitude of staff
6
Nice hotel but so far away from bangkok. Beach is so beautiful beach.
Pisit O. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
room space were unbeleivable.

none
4
room space is about 3m.by3m. for 2 single beds. Cannot accept.Ihave to run away from your company. I so upset to pick this hotel from your hotel list.
Vasin B. Families with young children Thailand, September 29, 2014
Good place to stay

Location,flod,privacy
9
Good hotel on the beach. Quiet and worth money.
Michael M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Unspoilt Thailand

Excellent Location right in the Beach with friendly staff and wonderful food
8.7
If you want unspoilt Thailand this is for you. Excellent location in an isolated setting right on the beach. The staff are wonderful and friendly with good English and the food is excellent, reasonably priced and you won't go away hungry. If you want action, a choice of restaurants and things to do I would suggest you look elsewhere. My only criticism of the hotel is the Superior Rooms (at 21 SqM) are just too small. No drawers, no where to put a case and with two single beds it's a tight squeeze. We had specified a double room but were given two singles and when we enquired about a double we were told that all rooms were two singles; but, when the cleaners had the doors of other rooms open we could see many had double beds. During the low season when we were almost the only customers they should have met our request and should even upgrade customers to make them feel happier? The pool villa's are excellent and my recommendation would be to book them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri KhanBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming poolBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach frontBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach frontBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Arcadia KitchenBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WABaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WABaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Family VillaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming poolBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach frontBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach frontBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - ExteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - SurroundingsBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - BreakfastBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WABaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - InteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - InteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Deluxe Villa Sea viewBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Bankrut beachBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Arcadia KitchenBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WABaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa, Prachuap Khiri Khan

AS-AGWEB-3A08