or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa

333/2 Moo 3 T.Thongchai A.Bangsapan,Bankrut Beach, Baan Grood Beach, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand 77190 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming pool Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach front Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach front Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Arcadia Kitchen Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WA Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WA Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting Room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Family Villa Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming Pool Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach front Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach front Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa
Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea Spa Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Exterior Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting Room Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Surroundings Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Interior Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Interior Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Food and Beverages Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Interior Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Exterior Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Spa
Area: Baan Grood Beach Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Unspoilt Thailand

Excellent Location right in the Beach with friendly staff and wonderful food
8.7
If you want unspoilt Thailand this is for you. Excellent location in an isolated setting right on the beach. The staff are wonderful and friendly with good English and the food is excellent, reasonably priced and you won't go away hungry. If you want action, a choice of restaurants and things to do I would suggest you look elsewhere. My only criticism of the hotel is the Superior Rooms (at 21 SqM) are just too small. No drawers, no where to put a case and with two single beds it's a tight squeeze. We had specified a double room but were given two singles and when we enquired about a double we were told that all rooms were two singles; but, when the cleaners had the doors of other rooms open we could see many had double beds. During the low season when we were almost the only customers they should have met our request and should even upgrade customers to make them feel happier? The pool villa's are excellent and my recommendation would be to book them.
Ponnicha P. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2014
good place nice staff

very good
9.7
I like this
Nuttaporn C. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2014
Clean but small

Staff,clean,private
6.7
1night
Dylan C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Bankrut Stay.

Location, Great service, Awesome Room.
10
Have stayed at the Arcadia before, but this is my first review of it, This resort is one of the best I have ever stayed in. If you stay as we did in the sea view villa it will truly be a wonderful holiday, even the garden view villas are lovely. Bankrut itself is a sleepy little village & only really gets busy in the high season, the only downside is it IS quite secluded & transport is a little spotty to say the least but there are many places to rent motorbikes to get around. Also there is a little bar called "The Raklay Bay" a short distance up the road that has live music & lovely food during the high season. This resort is a wonderful place to stay & Bankrut, or Ban Grood if you prefer, is one of the best kept secrets in Thailand.
Adriano W. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 25, 2014
Enjoyable stay on beautiful Baan Grood Beach

Nice, well appointed rooms, very good location, friendly service, good food
9.3
Clean and well appointed rooms, large swimming pool overlooking the sea, good food and very friendly service. What else do you need for a relaxing beach holiday?!
Adriano W. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 25, 2014
Enjoyable stay on beautiful Baan Grood Beach

Nice, well appointed rooms, very good location, friendly service, good food
9.3
Clean and well appointed rooms, large swimming pool overlooking the sea, good food and very friendly service. What else do you need for a relaxing beach holiday?!
Daren M. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay for a few days

Good spot on the beach, excellent pool and coffee shop
7
We stayed for three nights. Beware that a 'standard room' means they put you not in one of the beautiful rooms you see at the front of the resort (that might initially draw you in), but in a very ordinary small room in what can be more described as a basic (but clean) apartment complex at the back of the resort (approx. 100 meters from the road). The air conditioner is a power-saver type that doesn't automatically adjust to your settings, which we found annoying enough to merit mention in this review. You might be hot but it will not increase in power immediately if you decide to lower the temperature. But with that being said, the rest of the resort was to our liking. The food in the restaurant is quite good, the location on the beach is good, and bicycles are free to rent. The best aspects of the resort are the pool, which is large and beautiful, and the coffee shop. The coffee shop is probably the nicest in Baan Grood. It looks out to the sea, and inside there are comfortable chairs and a proper menu of coffee and espresso drinks. We really enjoyed sitting the coffee shop after a morning bike ride along the beach. Overall, the resort is good, with a few weaknesses. I would strongly recommend choosing one of the room types above the 'standard room', however.
Sirirat S. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2014
Quiet

Near beach, good restaurant nearby, quiet surrounding
5.3
Not bad, but if i go for the room that not pool front, it might b more private
Suramet I. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
good service

good
10
Attaporn T. Families with young children Thailand, July 7, 2014
good

pool
8.7
want to back there again if has any promotion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri KhanBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming poolBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach frontBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach frontBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Arcadia KitchenBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WABaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Cafe’ da WABaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting roomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting RoomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Family VillaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Swimming PoolBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach frontBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Beach frontBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - See Sea SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - ExteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting RoomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - SurroundingsBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - InteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - InteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Food and BeveragesBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - InteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - ExteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - SpaBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - ExteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - ExteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - BeachBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - RestaurantBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting RoomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Meeting RoomBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - ExteriorBaan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa Prachuap Khiri Khan - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baan Grood Arcadia Resort & Spa, Prachuap Khiri Khan

AS-AGWEB-3C08