or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort

154 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Lobby View Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Garden Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Candle Light Dinner Beside the Beach Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Romantic Jacuzzi Bath Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Spa Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Spa Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Breakfast Buffet Line Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Exterior Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Exterior Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Exterior Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Exterior Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Interior Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Bathroom Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room
Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Balcony/Terrace Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Charlotte P. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Enjoyed the peace of this resort

Villa 12 was at the top of the resort with a private pool. Not overlooked by anyone, very peaceful.
9
Private villa within the resort offered us peace and quiet with the facilities of the hotel. We had lunch in the hotel a couple of times and it was good food. Breakfast was simple but good quality food. Staff were very friendly. Beach access was really good direct from the hotel. Guests put towels on their loungers by the pool early in the morning to resever them and then only used them for an hour or so. I lot of steps up to the top villas so might be difficult with a push chair or if steps are a problem.
Hong F. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel

Lots of privacy
9
Helpful and friendly staff; upgraded us to Pool Villa when our Garden Villa leaked during a heavy storm. All the villas provide maximum privacy in a garden setting. On a nice beach shared with several other hotels but too far to walk to the central area of Chaweng.
Mahmoud L. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Not a pleasant stay

never again
3
booked gor 4 nights stayed for 2 hours , Really i liked to stay this hotel but we got ripped off paying for one night and not staying there, aircon not working changed room air con not woorking too i wanted to stay in a resort not a sauna not happy at all. It is lıttle bıt far from center but near to airport . I thing sarann rest is the best place for dinner in town. Rooms are old and need to renew however that all facility
Hotel Feature Tip: resort need an update and the service was very bad
Holly G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2012
not what i was expecting

nice room
6.3
there was no direct beach access, the bathroom door is transparent, and i couldn't find a pool... aside from that, the room was pretty nice & service was pretty good. Compared to the other hotels I stayed at during this trip, the value for the money just didnt seem proportionate.
Stu T. Couples China, May 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Fabulous private pool villa, dont miss it!
8.3
stay at this lovely hotel for couple days. a very nice hotel, not equipped with 5-stars facilities but well enough for us. have spa and small infinity pool, modern room with perfect jacuzzi. thanks to the hotel for the kindly arrangement under our anniversary trip: free us a sparkling wine and fruit plate, offered us a best seaview room - v8. not a panoramic seaview in fact because most of the view was hided by the trees ahead, but you can see the view through the trees there. lovely and we enjoyed the time in this hotel. if the breakfast with more variety for guess to choose and figure out the flies around us, i must stay again in this hotel in my next return at samui.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you need to rent private car, try a local company called 'Thai-car', reliable and cheap; and they don't have motor bike to rent, we rent the bike through hotel. Also good. Must go to Chaweng beach at night, bars around make you free and relax. 'Prego' oppsite Amari hotel is a great choice if you are not tight in the budget.
Lindy T. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2012
service with a smilw

simple and elegant
5.7
hotel decor was tasteful.. comfortable bed..friendly recept.. quiet hotel.. small swimming pol..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go for muay thai for thai culture experience!
Seunguk H. Couples South Korea, April 27, 2012
Don't be deceived their Pictures on the website.

Clean room and nice staff.
8.3
It's small hotel but clean. when I supposed to choose this hotel. The Pictures on the web site seemed really great. It seemed like big wide resort and seemed bungalows are separated. Unfortunately, it's not like this. However, Hotel staff are very nice and kind. and They provide the sparkling wine if you are Honeymoon traveler. The Beach is good. but no sunbed on the beach. sunbeds are around the swimming pool which is a bit small and not clean. If My friend is going to this hotel for the honeymoon. well, I'm not gotta recommend.
Restaurant Tip: You can rent a bike with 300 THB in Hotel. but out of hotel.(only 10 meter from Hotel) it's only 200 THB same bike. There are not many restaurant around Hotel. super market(Tesco, Big C) is quite far from Hotel. There is Convinient store around the Hotel.
William S. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2012
Nice little hotel

Great beach
7.7
Good service, small and quiet hotel but within walking distance more crowded areas.
Yi G. Couples China, April 1, 2012
Had a wonderful time at the hotel

Close to the beach, the pool villa is always our first choice!
7.7
Yi G. Couples China, April 1, 2012
Nicest part of beach on Chaweng!

Located a bit away from center of Chaweng, nice and quiet area but not far from the night life. Beach right at the door, white sand and clear water!
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - The Beach In The EveningBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Lobby ViewBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - GardenBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Candle Light Dinner Beside the BeachBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Romantic Jacuzzi BathBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - SpaBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - SpaBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Breakfast Buffet LineBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - ExteriorBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - ExteriorBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - ExteriorBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - ExteriorBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - InteriorBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming PoolBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - BathroomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming PoolBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest RoomBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - ExteriorBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - InteriorBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - GardenBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming PoolBaan Haad Ngam  Boutique Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baan Haad Ngam Boutique Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C07