or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Hansa Service Apartment

Baan Hansa, 182, Muangtalay Road, Cha-am, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace
Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Simon C. Groups Thailand, September 28, 2014
Short but memorable stay

Cleanliness, Room Space, Room Facilities
7.3
Narin N. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
Good

Good good good
10
Good
Anthony C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Great views from a neat apartment.

The Sea view, Close to the beach and good swimming pool.
8.3
Firstly, let me say that this was an apartment, not an actual hotel room. We were on the ground floor, and it overlooked the beach, sea and swimming pool from the balcony. It was a quiet stay there for the two nights we spent there, and would go again. You literally do step out of the back door, and onto the beach, which is fairly empty most of the time, being a little secluded. It can be a little hard to find this hotel, but there is a parking area once you are there. The down sides were that the WiFI was to weak to reach our room, and there were no bathroom supplies there, but it is an apartment as I previously mentioned. There were clean towels though, plus a fridge, cooker and sink, with plates, cups and cutlery for those who wish to dine inside. The shower unit was new, and worked well. Overall a pleasant experience, but the WiFi needs to be improved.
Prajongsri C. Families with older children Thailand, February 16, 2014
Relax and calm location

Nice beach, not crowded, easy access
6
Good relax. This hotel is condomeniom for rent. It's located near the beautiful and calm beach but not clean.
Duangporn W. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
weekend

good view /silent/self-service
5
internet is unavailable, don't have shampoo soap and tissue
Adithep K. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2013
Relax with wide sea view

view, relaxing and lay down
6.3
James H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Poor never stay here.

leaving at the end of the stay.
2
Not very good at all.
Anurak C. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2012
great for family, spacious room

size, view, pool
7.7
this hotel is a good choice for a big family that would like to stay in the same room. the guestroom consists of 2 bedrooms and a spacious living area. there is a big balcony facing the sea. the pool is also very nice and quiet.
Chernkwan M. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2012
Good view, big room

Big living room and nice view
8
The location is just aside by the sea. The room is big enough for 6 people. The facilities are there, i.e Refrigerator, kitchen, microwave, etc. The place is suitable for a group of 4-6.
Aftab K. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 16, 2012
verypeaceful & relaxing environment

sea view, huge apartment size, family friendly..
7
i was travelling with my family and we had a very peaceful & relaxing stay.. although the hotel is not located in one of the finest location, which i chose purposely as we wanted to stay a bit far away from all the noises.. but it was difficult to find good restaurants as this place is not developed properly, food is a problem, so is transport.. but if you are looking for peace & quiet then this is certainly a good place where you can relax while looking at the ocean..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerraceBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerraceBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomBaan Hansa Service Apartment Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03