Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan I Taley On Sea

93 Tha Na Baan Pier Koh Larn , Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Restaurant Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Reception
Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Interior Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Interior Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Standard Room Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Standard Room Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Standard Room Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Standard Room
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Juntae H. Families with older children South Korea, June 16, 2015
not good not bad

see view
6
Patsorn S. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2015
Nice view, good for enjoy wt friends or familys

View,clean,quite
7.3
Pornpan S. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
good price !

good price , room clean , nice stuff ,close to night market
6.3
everything it's was ok only smell from toilets next door (temple)
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Fantastic

location location location amazing
10
this place was the perfect place to end our holiday. Great view from room, sunrise was amazing, peaceful, great beaches around the island. Would definitely come and stay again.
Wichuda S. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
It was fine

The location
5.7
It was ok
Kitiya N. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2014
I was disappointed this hotel.
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ornuma S. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
Room is old and not same like picture show

The location is very near to the temple. Inside of the room is quite old but view outside is good
2.7
Brian P. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Toilet dirty, typical Thai style room, nice view a

Good location, staff picked us us from the pier, nice view
5.3
The staff was nice and picked us up from the pier on a motorcycle. When arriving at the room and going to the bathroom there were yellow spots and hair on the toilet. The rim was definitely not cleaned. The air conditioner took a long time to cool. There was no hot water in the bathroom - but did not notice on the description. This is not what I expected for the deluxe sea view room The staff rented us a motorcycle, but said he had no map of the island to provide for us.
Onanong U. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Good Location,Nice view

Location,Sea View,Market near hotel
7
Sea view is the best location
Jazli S. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Great Hotel By the Sea

Friendly staff, Nice view and Good Location
10
Waking up in the morning with the sun and sea beside me was fantastic.. the room overlooking the sea, sitting at the balcony enjoying the breeze.. Location was not bad, about 5 mins walk to the pier.. They even have motorbike for rent.. Friendly staff and room service was always done when we are not in room.. Recommended for the peaceful and quiet place..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan I Taley On Sea PattayaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - RestaurantBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - ReceptionBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - InteriorBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - InteriorBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Standard RoomBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Standard RoomBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Standard RoomBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07