Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan I Taley On Sea

93 Tha Na Baan Pier Koh Larn , Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Restaurant Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Reception
Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Interior Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Interior Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On Sea Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family Deluxe Baan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
????? ?. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Friendly service Room is old&dirty but bed is nice

Near market near shopping center, near nice restaurant.
3.7
Friendly service, the way to room is dirty and full of garbage & smell of pee. I think if they do a bit of cleaning , would be nice. Even out site at the balcony .I am not dare to sit because it is so dirty.
Sirirat W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
Beautiful view and centralize

Location, Very close to the beach and near the shopping centre of the island
6.7
Calm and very nice location, see the beach from your room and easy to go to other beach by motorbike (300 THB/day)
Jiratthitipun R. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
Not good not bad

Close to night market Close to pier Friendly staff
5.7
I stay only 1 night. The room is wide,also bahtroom. There are many ants. The floor tiles are broken. But it's okay to stay if you do not expect to the perfect or hiend hotel.
Hansin P. Groups South Korea, April 30, 2014
good for relaxing.

cheap, friendly, good view.
7.7
around the hostel is dirty actually. But, the hostel is clean inside. I liked the place. It was cheap and i could see pattaya city.
Chayaphat A. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2014
location staff house style

location staff house style
7.7
It is ok.Staff is friendly.
Colin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
don't book this room

none
2.7
Jackie C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
overall consider good ..

cleanliness, comfortable, good sea view from room..
7.7
no wifi and hot water shower provided, the air conditioner is not cold enough...the sun tanning bed should replace a new and soft if possible..
Dhritiman H. Couples India, December 31, 2013
Budget convenient, clean and comfortable hotel

Convenient, clean, comfortable
7.7
Good guesthouse, next to the pier which is the heart of the island, close to street shopping, helpful manager (who picked me up from a cafe when I was hunting the place down). Clean room, nice orangy looking rooms, and sitout. The sea facing rooms were better.
Nam C. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
good

convenience, cheap, simple
6.7
David D. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
room ok,many ants

view,location near ferry and motorbike hire.
4.3
This little place is very ordinary, the room has alot of ants and outside is like a rubbish tip. If you book a room on the ocean you kind of expect to be able to swim but here there is no ladder to get out of the water. The island itself is ok, the little town is very different from the rest of Thailand kind of like greece.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan I Taley On Sea PattayaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - RestaurantBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - ReceptionBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - InteriorBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - InteriorBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior On SeaBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Family DeluxeBaan I Taley On Sea Pattaya - Superior on Sea


AS-AGWEB-3B02