Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan JaJa

7/3 Ratchadamnoen Rd. Soi 1 T.Sripume A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Twin Bed Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Twin Bed Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Bathroom Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - View Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Facilities Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Facilities Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Interior Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Interior Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Facilities Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Reception Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Facilities Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Facilities Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Guest Room Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Interior
Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Entrance Baan JaJa Chiang Mai - Garden
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Chiang Mai during Songkran

Strategic location. Friendly staffs. Value for money.
8.7
Strategic location. Fun getting lost in those little alleys. Dont expect much for the price you're paying. Nice and friendly staffs.
Sophie D. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Great stay was fully booke and felt like home!

location, strong wifi, room size
9.3
Excellent no faults
Desfandy Z. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2015
too many mosquitoes.

very friendly staff, free hot drinking water, great info from staff
4.7
All things is perfect except my rooms is full of mosquitoes. will not come back again.
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2015
correct but not awesome.

position, staff, mood
8
Nice but no air conditionning, no towel and bathroom too small. 1 m2 for toilet shower and sink...
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Good place close to the action plus night market a

Location, staff, value
9.3
Very good
Sor L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
nice and simple

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
overall the stay was ok. The staff there were friendly and approachable. The receptionist, Tczar, was helpful and nice. The breakfast is simple and delicious.
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
excellent staff

staff, location, ac and hot shower
8
I signed up for two nights and ended up staying a week.
Jon I. Couples Canada, March 7, 2015
Clean, awesome staff, friendly atmosphere.

Wifi, A/C, safe
10
We very much enjoyed our stay, very friendly, helpful staff. Eat the grilled fish down the street :)
Chow L. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2015
Value for Money Stay

Fast Internet, Good Breakfast and Friendly Staff
9
The rooms are ok but could do with TV. Kind of deep inside a lane with free parking space. However, if driving be careful on Sundays there is night market the the access road into the hotel will be closed till after midnight. You have to park somewhere else before bringing the car into the hotel on such nights.
Denise A. Solo travelers South Africa, February 27, 2015
For what I paid to stay there I was very impressed

Location atmosphere comfort
9.3
Excellent. I felt very at home and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable although it was a bit noisy sometimes at night due to the plumbing. I will stay there next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan JaJa Chiang MaiBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - Twin BedBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - Twin BedBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - BathroomBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - ViewBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - FacilitiesBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - FacilitiesBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - FacilitiesBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - ReceptionBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - FacilitiesBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - FacilitiesBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - Guest RoomBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - InteriorBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - EntranceBaan JaJa Chiang Mai - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A02