My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel

12/1 Soi Sathorn2, North Sathorn Rd., Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Walk in Closet Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Living Room
Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Superior Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Superior - Kitchen and Dining Area Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room - Kitchen Area Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Working Area Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Fang C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Comfortable and quiet stay

Its very near to my Thailand HQ office, Studio style with king size bed and Attentive staff
7.7
Elona T. Couples Canada, May 8, 2013
Warm, nice, welcoming

Location, Rooms, Staff
10
Seiji F. Families with older children Japan, May 5, 2013
more worth than you pay

very clean, can buy can beer and snack with reasonable price by room service, got all kitchen equipments you can eat what you get in the town
9
Everyone treated my family so nicely. We enjoyed staying at the hotel chilling with beer. they kept our luggage after check-out for us for free. Wi-fi had no problem. you can get free two bottles of water everyday.
Hoh W. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
enjoyed the stay

excellent staff at check-in, clean room and not far from Lumpini Park
8.7
Mee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Worth for every penny

Friendly staff
8
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable

Clean room, accessible to shopping centres
8
The 4 nites stay was pleasant with the exception that during the last nite, I was informed by staff that the hotel does not provide ice which comes as a surprise to me. I have no issues paying for ice but have never heard that no ice is available in the hotel. The previous hotel I stayed in Bangkok, went out of their way to get ice for me which was commendable. the hotel was a couple of streets away from Baan K. It would be great if the staff can conversed in English too. That would have made my stay the best I had in Bangkok.
Arkar T. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 21, 2013
As good as always.....

Locations, room size, and cleaniness
9.3
it was my 6th time staying there, no complaints so far :)
Arkar T. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 17, 2013
My 7th time staying here, so far so good :)

Big room, cleanliness, central location
9.3
My 7th time staying here, so far so good and so satisfied :)
Yang C. Couples China, April 10, 2013
Wonderful stay

good service, tidy room, friendly reception
9.7
Really good service, very friendly front desk, convinient taxi service, only takes less than 5 mins to call for a taxi from the reception. People from the reception are very nice to answer any questions.
Mihail S. Families with young children Romania, April 3, 2013
The perfect hotel to visit Bangkok.

Close to the very intense city life, but still located in a quiet location.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel BangkokBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Walk in ClosetBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Living RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuperiorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Superior - Kitchen and Dining AreaBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room - Kitchen AreaBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Working AreaBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ShuttleBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - SuiteBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Wild Honey Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Wild Honey Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Wild Honey Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Wild Honey

Customer Reviews - Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02