or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel

12/1 Soi Sathorn2, North Sathorn Rd., Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio With Breakfast Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - View Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Map Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Wongtip M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Very modern apartments vlose to amenities

Staff, room and location
7.3
We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite, very big, modern and clean and for the price we paid it was value for money, but we only paid for a delux room, we were upgraded for free , the one bedroom isnt value for money and with no pool its not really family friendly.Staff were great can't recommend them enough 5 stars for them
Reangthongbaht M. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2014
after many hotel i stay this is one of the great

best room with living room
8.7
Mick P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Superb serviced apartment I would gladly re-visit.

Room size and layout, location and quiet surroundings.
8.7
I loved it! It had the best room, which is superb in size, fully equipped kitchen, walk-in robe, two TV's and two A/C's, balcony all around and great staff - what more can you ask for?! I'll be back!
Noel N. Families with young children France, April 16, 2014
Great stay in this great place !

Really clean and nice hotel in a very quiet street of bangkok downtown
9.7
We spend 4 nights in Baan K and i have to say that it's one of my best experience in bangkok so far. It's a little bit more expensive than hotels i stayed in before but i think it's worth the money. Great staff, nice fitness center and clean rooms. And the location : can't find better : so quiet and in the middle of silom / lumpini !
Arkar T. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 16, 2014
As good as always...

clean, big room and reasonable price
9
This is my 7th time staying there, so no complaints at all :)
Ken S. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs; hommy feeling hotel

Location, friendly staffs, cleanliness of the room
8
Pleasant experiences...
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, March 31, 2014
nice little room

welcoming staff, nice surroundings, close to park
7
Bit far from metro. It takes 10 minutes of walking to arrive metro stop. in quite alley although we spent some time to find the hotel in night time. Breakfast is simple but nice. It's also located next to Lumpini park which is worthy to looking around the local does
Andre T. Business travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
nice big apart-room in quiet area

location,embassy area,close to bts
8
Nice confortable stay in perfect location for the business I had to do. Very helpful manager and was easy to cancel my last 3 nights. Thank you.
Kristoffer W. Families with young children Sweden, March 6, 2014
Very pleasant and exactly what I hoped it would be

Service, location, room layout
9
Hui Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 1, 2014
very pleasant and comfortable

spacious, friendly staff, good internet
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel BangkokBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio With BreakfastBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - MapBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Ware for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - For all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - KitchenBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02