or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel

12/1 Soi Sathorn2, North Sathorn Rd., Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio With Breakfast Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - View Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Map Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, May 16, 2014
Quiet street

Quiet, close to park
6
Nice surrounding even not many food stall to choose from. Clean room and shower is great, too. The staff is really friendly. I was impressive
Adam B. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
My New Go-To Hotel in Bangkok

Immaculate, Amazing Staff, Great Location
9.3
This is a newer hotel, and the staff keeps the place amazingly clean and in good repair. Rooms were very comfortable. Free breakfast in the morning is a bit of a let-down. However, the shining jewel of the hotel is the staff. Very friendly and helpful - made our stay an absolute pleasure. Will definitely be back.
Sureeporn W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2014
The most helpful staff that I have ever met!

Staff, breakfast, and location
9.3
The staff are definitely helpful and friendly. The location is good. The hotel is situated on a quiet street, but not so far from nightlife spots.
Wistin W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Comfort stay

room, location, internet
7.3
Stay in Studio but if one bedroom is small pricing different I would recommended to stay in one bedroom. Pillows qualities required attention and improvement. Choice of Breakfast and seat are limited but overall should be fine compare to hotel size and number of guests. Hotel provide complimentary WiFi internet and transport to nearest sky train. Local restaurants and shopping centre are surrounding and easy access to airport.
Pornlapus T. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2014
Big and comfort room with privacy and nice staffs

Comfort room, privacy, free shuttle bus to BTS
7.3
We booked a Studio room by agoda.com but when we checked-in, they couldn't find my name. It took long time but the staff was nice and willing to help so they upgrade us to One-Bedroom for apologise. The room was big, clean and comfort with 2 set of LED TV and Stereos. There was a free shuttle bus to BTS-Saladaeng Station. Breakfast was poor with only sausage, fried egg, bread and juice.
Wistin W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2014
Nice hotel

room, location, surround
7.7
Room are comfort and hotel suited on nice location, easily to asset to major centre.
Wistin W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 1, 2014
Comfort hotel, convenience location

room, location, friendly staff
7.7
Stay in 1 Bedroom Executive is offer comfort room and well equipments but bed and bed station need an improve! Hotel location area convenience and hotel provided short distance to Saladeang BTS. Staff are friendly!
Wongtip M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Very modern apartments vlose to amenities

Staff, room and location
7.3
We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite, very big, modern and clean and for the price we paid it was value for money, but we only paid for a delux room, we were upgraded for free , the one bedroom isnt value for money and with no pool its not really family friendly.Staff were great can't recommend them enough 5 stars for them
Reangthongbaht M. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2014
after many hotel i stay this is one of the great

best room with living room
8.7
Mick P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Superb serviced apartment I would gladly re-visit.

Room size and layout, location and quiet surroundings.
8.7
I loved it! It had the best room, which is superb in size, fully equipped kitchen, walk-in robe, two TV's and two A/C's, balcony all around and great staff - what more can you ask for?! I'll be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel BangkokBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio With BreakfastBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - MapBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Ware for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - For all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - KitchenBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01