or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel

12/1 Soi Sathorn2, North Sathorn Rd., Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio With Breakfast Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - View Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Map Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Leung K. Couples China, November 9, 2014
Good Location

Location, value and services
6
Have staying twice in this hotel during holiday in Bangkok, over all is good, staffs are friendly and give great helps, the pressure of water is not stable, also the signal of wifi in room is not strong. the foods of breakfast is not in standard.
Leung K. Couples China, November 3, 2014
staffs of front desk are friendly give great help

location, communication and services.
5
Was pleasant, the space of room is reasonable big, not too far from BTS, good choices of restaurants or street foods around hotel.
Chek C. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2014
Clean and Economical

Clean bed which is most important to me. Location is fine as I took cab most of the time
8
NA
Yoonseong J. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2014
Good Residence

Comfort, Easy to access, Small and Unique
8.7
It's closer to Silom and good for business working.
Tan M. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2014
A cozy apartment

cozy apartment, service, free wifi
8
We stayed here for 3 nights and were quite pleased with the clean and quiet apartment. The staff were very nice and helpful. We were upgraded to a one-bedroom on the 4th floor. I was even delighted to see a squirrel on the tree in front of our balcony. The apartment was well-equipped except that we had to boil water with a pot instead of a kettle. The shower in our room was not consistent....switching between hot and cold water....water pressure was ok though. We were pleased with the good WIFI connection but the room only allowed 2 connections. I had to alternate the usage between my mobile and tablet. My friend used up one connection for her mobile. Another thing to note is the room uses a key instead of electronic card to open. We had to remember to switch off the lights and aircon before we go out each time. We were a bit lost while trying to find the right direction when we came out from the lumphini mrt station. But once familiar, it was actually very near. However, we find it troublesome to have our luggage checked by the mrt secuity (We need to open up our luggages.). It is better to take the skytrain with no checks but the walking distance to the Sala Daeng skytrain station (from hotel) was about 15 mins (We don't mind the distance if without luggage). One good thing is the hotel provides free tuktuk so you could probably call them up to pick you at the station. We took the tuktuk service to the skytrain station twice. It was a pleasant short ride. We loved the 7-11 just a min walk away where we pop by everyday. For the price we paid, it was a good deal to stay in such a cozy homely place away from home.
Naresh R. Couples India, September 19, 2014
excellent

ok
10
Excellent
Wong A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
comfort and good service

service, comfortable and staff very friendly and helpful
8.3
best
Grant J. Couples New Zealand, September 15, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, free shuttle, large rooms.
8.7
Can't complain about anything. The staff were really friendly, the rooms were big, and the location was fine. The rain shower head in the bathroom was a bit blocked, but it didn't affect our trip at all - could still have a good shower. Recommended, although despite the early 7am check-in mentioned in the description on Agoda, you need to pay a half-night's rate to checkin that early.
Bradley K. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Perfect

Location Staff Rooms
9.3
Perfect for business with Embassy
Mick P. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Great in every way!

Staff, location, facilities
9
Second time and still great - very consistent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel BangkokBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio With BreakfastBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - MapBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Ware for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - For all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Facilities for all room typeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - KitchenBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06