My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel

12/1 Soi Sathorn2, North Sathorn Rd., Silom, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Walk in Closet Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Living Room
Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Superior Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Superior - Kitchen and Dining Area Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room - Kitchen Area Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Working Area Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Cafe Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Mick P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Superb serviced apartment I would gladly re-visit.

Room size and layout, location and quiet surroundings.
8.7
I loved it! It had the best room, which is superb in size, fully equipped kitchen, walk-in robe, two TV's and two A/C's, balcony all around and great staff - what more can you ask for?! I'll be back!
Han Y. Couples Taiwan, March 31, 2014
nice little room

welcoming staff, nice surroundings, close to park
7
Bit far from metro. It takes 10 minutes of walking to arrive metro stop. in quite alley although we spent some time to find the hotel in night time. Breakfast is simple but nice. It's also located next to Lumpini park which is worthy to looking around the local does
Kristoffer W. Families with young children Sweden, March 6, 2014
Very pleasant and exactly what I hoped it would be

Service, location, room layout
9
Hui Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 1, 2014
very pleasant and comfortable

spacious, friendly staff, good internet
8.3
Lynda M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Very short as was just passing through

Location, nice facilities, clean
9
Excellent, they answered my queries pre trip very quickly and were attentive during my stay.
Matthieu R. Couples France, January 2, 2014
Nice stay, great location

Nice Staff, centrally located, big rooms
8.7
Fast check-in, the staff were very helpful and smiling. Very close to MRT station and a few minutes walk to BTS station. The rooms are great but doors shall be changed as it is not soundproof.
Murray A. Solo travelers Canada, November 26, 2013
A Pleasant Stay Off the Beaten Track

Quiet Location, Friendly Service, Clean Rooms
7.7
This small hotel is located about a 10 minute walk from the BTS line, and is a little difficult to find on foot. However, the staff are friendly, and it is located down a very quiet side street, so very different from the hotels located on the much busier Sukhumvit Road area. I had a pleasant, but not overwhelming stay at the Baan K. I chose it because of the hotels high ratings on most review sites, but found it a little under-whelming. Clean, good value, quiet location, decent breakfast, fast wifi. All great, but nothing that cannot be found for equal value elsewhere in the city. Still, it was a good stay for the few days I was there.
Teck H. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Value for money

Cheap, clean and nice
6
Been staying here for a few times and always the best choice when visiting Bangkok, it's affordable and room is big and clean. Near to the local street food and far away from havoc. Will visit again.
Jasper C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
comfortable room

luxury, clean and comfortable
8.7
Lucy S. Groups United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Another great stay at te Baan K.

Large room, good furnishings, pleasant staff.
8.3
We've stayed here before and were impressed by the quality of accommodation and value for money. On this visit a friend was travelling with us, so we payed extra for a folding bed. Our friend reckoned the folding bed to be very comfortable and there was plenty of room in the lounge for it without having to move any furniture. The breakfast has been expanded since last year, but sadly the heaters under the hot choices (bacon, eggs etc) always seemed to have gone out so after two days of cold fried eggs, I've gave up. The staff were as smiley and helpful as we remember. Our only disappointment was that we had to pay 1000Baht to check into our room early. Our flight arrived in the early hours of the morning, so we were tired and had little choice, but to pay up. The room was available, so why sacrifice goodwill for a few extra Baht? Sad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel BangkokBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Walk in ClosetBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Living RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom SuperiorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Superior - Kitchen and Dining AreaBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room - Kitchen AreaBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive - Working AreaBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - CafeBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - ShuttleBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - SuiteBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBaan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Wild Honey Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Wild Honey Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Wild Honey Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel Bangkok - Wild Honey

Customer Reviews - Baan K Managed by Bliston Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06