Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Karon View Apartment

4/26 Soi Patak 24 Patak Rd Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Colin W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
baan karon view apartments

location was good, close to beach and not far from shops. The apartments were very spacious and interior was to a high standard. staff tried there best to make our stay more comfortable.
7.7
We were surprised by the size of the apartment as it was bigger than we thought. The breakfast included toast and eggs as you like. Staff were pleasant and helpful. There was a mini store close by and a restaurant which had the best prices in the area. The resort centre was a 10 minute walk away but the beach took only a few minutes to walk there. Good value for money.
Report this review
Martin O. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2015
Review

Attentive Staff - Room Size - Location.
8
Excellent Staff - spacious room size & good location away from the crowd , drive is relatively steep with numerous stairs - breakfast is limited, though overall we were pleasantly surprised with this complex & would return.
Report this review
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7.7
Report this review
Rowland E. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
We loved Baan Karon View. Very family friendly.

Great pool. Quiet location but just a short walk to the shops and beach. Wonderful big, clean and high quality apartment.
10
We will stay there next time for sure. It is a lovely spot for a family with kids.
Report this review
Sharyn C. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2014
These apartments exceeded my expectation

Location, size of apartment, friendly staff
8
I travelled to Phuket with my 3 teenage children and Baan Karon View Apartments were perfect for what we needed. Our apartment was clean, very spacious, had cooking facilities if we had of wanted to use them, it was walking distance to the beach, restaurants, shopping, and there were taxis/tuk tuks on every corner! The pool was refreshing and our breakfast was cooked daily. Thanks for having us :)
Report this review
Carolyn K. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2014
Great value for money

Large appartment, close to beach and shops, airport transfers
9.3
Everything was fine! Staff attended to a few things quickly with no hassle.
Report this review
Anette L. Groups Sweden, November 30, 2013
Great location and great space

Spaceous, clean, great location
7.3
We were 2 couples sharing an apartment. We had to swap apartments once because the air-con stopped working in one of the bedrooms, the new apartment wasn't as big but they were both great and there was no hassle. Unfortunately the second apartment was just above the entry to the hotel and some guests liked to stand outside there coming back from a late night and they weren't very quiet, but you can't choose your neighburghs :) The breakfast was nice and enough choices. We would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Charmaine S. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
a value for money 2 bedrm apartment for family!

The rooftop private jacuzzi! 5 min walk to beach! nearby eating places!
8.7
Everything was perfect except the beds were a bit cracky tho still comfy to sleep on. The arranged airport transfer was reliable and comfy! Thanks to the hotel staff for makin this a pleasant stay!
Report this review
Kemal B. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
good location, comfortable very large rooms

large rooms, good location, clean
9.3
Very satisfied and will stay again. Good location, close to eating and shopping. Same poor basic breakfast every morning. Large rooms with large windows, bright rooms. Loved it!
Report this review
Yi H. Families with older children Taiwan, May 1, 2013
it's a greatest service apartment in Phuket

Pool, rooftop Jacuzzi
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Karon View Apartment PhuketBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - BathroomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - BathroomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - BathroomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - BathroomBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karon View Apartment Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07