or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Karonburi Resort

194/1 Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Double bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview - Balcony Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Exterior Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Exterior Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Exterior Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View
Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Yvonne H. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
lovely hotel

Great location, lovely rooms, helpful staff
10
We originally booked for 2 nights but extended as we loved the hotel, located just across the road from the beach. We upgraded to a direct pool access which was well worth the money. The rooms were good size and the breakfast good. Would definitely return
Hunjung P. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2015
good

clean, location, price
9
everything good. they offer to me free room upgrade
Wei T. Solo travelers China, April 9, 2015
a hotel is closed to beach

Good location, quiet place, good service
8.3
-closed to beach, just to cross a road -you can find some mini mart around hotel -you can have ocean view from restaurant
Gerardo A. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Food, location, hospitality

Food, location, hospitality
8.3
Zahid M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Good hotel right in front of beach

a comodation very attentive staff and comfort
7.3
Very nice quite and peaceful night time
Sonny Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good location

Value for money. Nice location. Convenient
6.3
Jason K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel for families with young children

Proximity to beach, sizeable room, helpful staff
7.7
It was very pleasant. Checked us in very quickly, check out even faster. Morning breakfast was decent. Wifi is fast. We would have preferred to have a 7-11 nearer to the hotel, but that is not the hotel's fault.
Urs W. Couples Switzerland, February 23, 2014
Room with a view and close to beach

we appreciated the pool area and the thai style entrance and main building. the friendly staff at reception/lobby.
7.7
we like the quite room at 4th floor with a nice sea view and shadow balcony. we think the deluxe ocean view rooms need a renovation of bathroom and aircondition. in addition the satelite TV was not working well. the reception staff was very friendly and give a lot of support on inquiries for restaurants and shops
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
The transportation is disappointing

Clean but old
7
Peera P. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2013
Just some steps to the beach

Close to beach, Clean room, Nice staff
6.7
Hotel close to the beach, but building 2 just a bit far (walking from reception to B2 far than to the beach) Room is clean and service everyday. Parking lot just small (available for 5-7 car approximately) however I still found space everytime I drive back to hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Karonburi Resort PhuketBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Double bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview - BalconyBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3A06