Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 330 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 330 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Bianca M. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
all perfect
For us was all perfect, Beautiful and large room, Such delicious breakfast with many options. Afront the beach. Nice one. Restaurant and market near. Is not like the center in patong or mata bit still good. RENT A MOTO is the best thing that we done. We went around almost of all Island. Very nice and very near from this hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Jeremy B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Karon beach mini stay.
Excellent. Staff were super friendly. Breakfast delious Room well maintained. Pool well maintained. Very handy to restaurants. Beach across the road. Would highly recommended for all. We will certainly stay again. Kop khun kha.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

jennifer Y. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Close to beach
The hotel is across from the beach.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

soo W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Worth staying
The hotel staffs were all very friendly, every morning we were brighten up by their greeting, the only problem there is lot of mosquitoe but not a big issuse
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Manoj N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice stay
Nice Room, nice staff and a very good breakfast. The beach in front of the hotel is very convenient.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

raisterwasti S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Rebecca M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel
We stayed at several hotels during our travels in Thailand and this was the best. Great value for money - staff were very accomodating. Fantastic location and very very clean.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Eva D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall ok
Nothing really to fault, but it isn't an amazing place. Pros - location, clean rooms Cons - pool areas aren't amazing, breakfast below average, but plentiful. We didn't eat at the restaurant at all - there were plenty of packed and cheaper options just down the road.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Hayat Q. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Too Good
Room interior was too good, with cool mountains and pool view. Front to beach with 25 steps just.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Dean O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good value for money
There were power cuts everyday but the weather was terrible so maybe this couldn't be helped. The hotel is good value in low season right on the beach
Reviewed May 30, 2016