Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Karonburi Resort

194/1 Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Lobby Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Beach Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Laithai Restaurant Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View
Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Loma Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 209 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Lawrence L. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2015
Bad Conditon Of Room Standard N Bad Staff Service

food
3.7
We had our stay for 2 nights and was very bad experience. When we check in 1 of the room bathroom on the toilet bowl was covered and they claim was paint peel off and also when we check out they claim 1 of the room the towel was missing and we told them that we did not see any towel during check in but the attidute of the staff was very bad giving us look and did not even bother to conduct check and just accussed us for taking the towel. we would like to highlight to agoda for doing a review on the hotel.
Report this review
Mei Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2015
good location,but weak wifi

good location ,nice breakfast,nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Thomas B. Couples Norway, August 4, 2015
Thomasssumo

Free water,nice pool outside room,hospitlity, very good location
9.7
Very very good
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Families with older children South Africa, July 22, 2015
Awesome stay

Swimming pool, friendly staff, good breakfast.
9.7
Clean rooms, central location. Had a ten day stay and wasn't disappointed. Will stay at this hotel any time. Beach is across from the hotel with nice waves. Lots of restaurants around.
Report this review
Chew M. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Be careful with the food

rooms are big, location is good
6.7
The rooms are spacious and the location is good. However, the customer services definitely need to be improved. Sometimes there is even no staff at the reception counter. The housekeeping services were also not up to standard. They threw my toothbrush away but forgot to give me a new one. The most unacceptable one is the breakfast, I heard that the food is OK only but given the reasonable price i did not expect much. However, i did not expect to find out a big piece of plastic from the noodle soup either.
Report this review
Cato S. Couples Norway, July 9, 2015
good hotel

short to beach and breakfast.
7.7
Very good stay, wanted to extend but the hotel was booked. Best breakfast menu so far in thailand. oceanview is so so. nice service. A bit to walk in to town for eat/drink or shopping. No motorbike for rent. The staff did not wanted to order me taxi when i left, they told me to go out in the street with 5 bags. Not mutch noise.
Report this review
Sulki P. Couples South Korea, June 1, 2015
very nice hotel.

good location. good food. kind people.
10
Its really infront of karon beach. I enjoyed a lot in this place.
Report this review
Pilaipark C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2015
good hotel

Location hospitality room design
8.7
Good location good service beautiful and clean room and accommodation application Free wifi, fast.
Report this review
Yvonne H. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
lovely hotel

Great location, lovely rooms, helpful staff
10
We originally booked for 2 nights but extended as we loved the hotel, located just across the road from the beach. We upgraded to a direct pool access which was well worth the money. The rooms were good size and the breakfast good. Would definitely return
Report this review
Hunjung P. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2015
good

clean, location, price
9
everything good. they offer to me free room upgrade
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Loma PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - BeachBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Laithai RestaurantBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Loma PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Loma PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Loma PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Laithai RestaurantBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - FacilitiesBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01