or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Karonburi Resort

194/1 Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Exterior Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Exterior Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Exterior Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Reception Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Double bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bed Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview - Balcony Baan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Peera P. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2013
Just some steps to the beach

Close to beach, Clean room, Nice staff
6.7
Hotel close to the beach, but building 2 just a bit far (walking from reception to B2 far than to the beach) Room is clean and service everyday. Parking lot just small (available for 5-7 car approximately) however I still found space everytime I drive back to hotel
Nadia F. Groups South Africa, October 4, 2012
Spacious room with a lovely view.

Really enjoyed the hotel and the location was more than what I imagined.Every bit worth going to the hotel also it was close to evrything.
9
I think that this was a really nice vacation and will go back there. Thank you Baan Karonburi for making this stay truelly worth the rest. It was my boyfriend and I and my parents, and the best thing was we had two rooms which we could walk into through the doors in between the rooms (connecting rooms are the best). They are friendly and help full.
Angelo F. Groups Italy, January 16, 2012
Lovely room

swimming pool in the room
8.3
stay in this hotel it has been a pleasure. The room is very clean and confortable, with the swimming pool accessible from the room. The hotel is in the heart of Karon, which is peaceful place and and the same time close to the more vibrant Patong.
Lovisa N. Groups Sweden, November 30, 2011
Nice hotel near the beach

The location: it was 50m from Karon Beach. The room: cosy, big enough for two, good cleaning service.
8.7
if you are looking for a cosy little hotel near karon beach that is not super expensive, this is a very nice hotel. breakfast is included. a nice buffet that includes some thaifood. though i missed darker bread and cheese. the pool is smaller, but nice. there's also "pool access"-rooms. the access is not to the main pool, wich i thought, but to a smaller pool just for those who choose that kind of room. in my oppinion, the rooms with "garden view" or "ocean view" are nicer. either way, i think that you would enjoy your stay if you choose this hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to awoid the typical tourist-trips i would recommed you to ask a taxidriver for tips. we got a great tip of a beautiful island called coral island. the taxidriver arranged the taxidrive to a near beach (think it was rawai beach) then one of his friends who drove a longtail-boat got us to the island, took about 15 minutes and then he stayed with us until we wanted to go back. and when we got back, the taxi waited for us to take us back to the hotel. you can save some money by doing this instead of booking a trip through the hotel or an agentcy.
Alessandra B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2010
Great location, not as flashy as it looks on net.

Location, buffet breakfast included,
6
It was still a nice stay and work the price, more average rather then upper class! Ocean view room had a power box In the way so couldn't really see the beach and working sites all around it! Have to pay for thr internet where most places it comes free.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the white room and seduction if you want to dance and get cheap drinks.
Peter F. Groups Australia, June 14, 2010
Baan Karonburi Resort

in front of beach and markets 5 min walk
9.7
great hotel dino park down the road lovely beach other motel and places of dining near by lovely pool area with pool bar and snacks, great breakfast,karon not as busy as patong but only 300 baht to get to patong what you see is what you get
Mark C. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2009
Nice Place

Sits across the street from the beach.
8.7
It was very quiet and relaxing when we visited. It has a nice location sitting next to the beach. Had some problems with the internet, but received a refund for that.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Patong beach but much quieter.
Stefano D. Groups Italy, February 3, 2010
vacanza calda e umida

colazione discreta, scelta discreta, vicinanza alla spiaggia
6.7
Posso dire che nel complesso ci siamo trovati bene, il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. La colazione era più che sifficiente ed abbastanza variabile. la vicinanza alla spiaggia sicuramente è uno dei punti di forza di questo albergo. La scarsa pulizia del bagno ha rovinato un po tutto consiglerei a tutti di acquistare un detersivo potente, e prima di usare il bagno non dimenticate di disinfettare tutto
Restaurant Tip: Ristorante pit stop gestita da un signore francese qualità del cibo ottimo, ad un prezzo ragionevole ed abordabile
Toshiaki N. Groups Japan, January 2, 2011
西欧人でいっぱい

新館は綺麗です
6.3
新館は綺麗で使いやすいです。 ホテルの敷地は奥に長く、新館はその奥まったところにあるため、 フロントからは相当に歩きます。手前側にある旧館はフロントに 近いメリットはあるものの、古く、また、ビーチロードに近くて ざわざわした感じです。宿泊するなら奥の新館の方が良いと思います。
Thitiporn T. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2013
ทุกอย่างโอเค คุ้มค่า

พนักงานต้อนรับดี มีความเป็นกันเอง ที่พักคุ้มราคา สระว่ายน้ำน่าเล่น
8.3
โอเคทุกอย่าง ห้องพักก็โอเค อาหารเช้าอร่อยดี เหมาะสม คุ้มค่า แต่สระว่ายน้ำที่มีจะกุชชี่น่าจะเก็บใบไม้ออกบ้าง จะดียิ่งขึ้นค่ะ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Karonburi Resort PhuketBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ReceptionBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Double bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View - Twin bedBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview - BalconyBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Dining AreaBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ReceptionBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - ExteriorBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewBaan Karonburi Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3C06