or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Krating Phuket Resort (Baan Krating Phuket Resort)

11/3 Moo1, Wiset Road, Ao Sane Beach, Tumbol Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baan Krating Jungle Beach Hotel
Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Exterior Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Restaurant Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Surroundings Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Restaurant Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Restaurant Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Exterior Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Restaurant Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Deluxe Pavilion Front Beach Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Exterior Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Garden Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Beach Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Entrance Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Beach Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Buffet
Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Garden Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Garden Baan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Georgia M. Couples New Zealand, January 6, 2015
Incredibly disappointing

Beach, secluded location
2.3
My stay at this resort was terrible and so disappointing. When I arrived and was shown my room it was nothing like the pictures - it was incredibly rundown and old. Mould in the shower. When asked if we could change rooms we were only given the option of the same room next door. The next morning we went to the breakfast buffet which was a disgrace and we didn't even want to eat it. That was the last straw for us and we promptly checked out after only 1 night when we were booked in for 5. Would never recommend.
Megan E. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great Hotel!

Friendly staff, great food, awesome private beach.
10
Wonderful!! Highly recommend the Baan Krating.
Yun Z. Families with young children China, December 17, 2014
good

view
10
Mark D. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Beautiful Location - Tired Facilities

Tranquil beach/ jungle location; amazing ocean views
6.7
Overall 3 star. The good counter balanced by tired facilities, need for serious maintenance and road to resort difficult due to narrowness and construction.
Michelle M. Families with young children Canada, October 25, 2014
Couple With Four Year Old

Quiet, Beautiful, Great Location
8.7
We have stayed here at least five times. The staff is amazing, and was so helpful with our son who had to be rushed to Phuket International Hospital. They arranged immediate transport, and the head receptionist even accompanied us to the hospital to help us if we had translation problems. Amazing place.
Kate E. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
Nice isolated location in jungle

The beach location with views, the staff and the natural setting
6.7
This resort would be perfect for the couple who want to be left alone. You will need to bring food supplies and be prepared for loud frogs and snakes but it is a beautiful part of Thailand.
Alistair M. Business travelers Netherlands, June 11, 2014
wonderful

staff, location and nature
9
very good indeed
Brendan K. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Girlfriend upset with expensive WiFi

Beach
6
Angry girlfriend about WiFi means ruined holiday
Kirtikhacara J. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2014
Seclusive and Serene Place to Stay

Landscape Design, Beautiful Decoration, Friendly Staff
8.3
The private road to the hotel is quite dangerous if you are not keen in driving, but it is a prised rewarding when you reach the hotel. The front staff has an appreciable mind of service. The bungalows are well designed, the Deluxe Pavilion room that I occupied was clean and neat, and spacious. The landscape of the hotel is excellent and easily accessable. They are assorted from zone to zone with centralised services at the center. Unfortunately the breakfast was bland with limited alternative. The beach that is attached to the hotel is grainy by privately. However this hotel is well recommended if you like the seclusive and serene place to stay.
Cornelis V. Couples Netherlands, March 21, 2014
Good place to be.

Location- Staff-room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Krating Phuket Resort  PhuketBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - ExteriorBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - RestaurantBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - SurroundingsBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - RestaurantBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - RestaurantBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - ExteriorBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - RestaurantBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Deluxe Pavilion Front BeachBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - ExteriorBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - GardenBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - BeachBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - EntranceBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - BeachBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - BuffetBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - GardenBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - GardenBaan Krating Phuket Resort  Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C04