arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6167 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6167 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Masashi Y.
Japan
May 09, 2016
One of your good choice at Patong Beach
Very good hotel at convenient location close to Patong Beach at affordable price. If you stay in the room faced to pool, you'd be very relaxed with the atmosphere. There is a bar in the pool, too! One disappointed thing was the refrigerator in the room, because this equipment is insufficient to keep the drinks/beer cool during your stay.Other facilities except refrigerator are satisfactory.

Tsz K.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2016
Near by beach, good location
The location is excellent, you can just walk to the beach. The price is reasonable as well. However, the room is not clean. On the other word, it is quiet dirty. Hope it is just a exceptional case.

Jacob H.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Ok but thats it
Its average there, the rooms are big and clean but there was no hot water and the staff are hopeless if you need any help, couldn't even extend our stay another night without me going online to re bòok. They also pointed us in the complete wrong direction to get to our room when we checked in and there was three of them there talking to us!

James K.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Friendly staff, nice pool acces rooms
I've repeatly stayed at Baan Laimai every time I visit Phuket. The only thing is they have change is not to charge extra for visiting guest but just register in for security reasons.

Paul M.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2016
C
H

Emad B.
Bahrain
May 04, 2016
Location and ease of access
The location is very nice ... close to big collection of restaurants and services

Michel-Alain P.
Switzerland
May 02, 2016
Good stay
Went with couple of friends. Location is great. Rooms are clean

Cindy T.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Holiday Trip with Friends
This is our first time staying in this hotel at Phuket. We were very pleased with the hotel scenery and it look exactly like the photo posted in agoda. hotel facilities were a bit run down, example jacuzzi can only be used at one location. The others were malfunction. Hotel breakfast were disappointing as there was not much variety offered and not tasty through out our 5 days stay. Hotel location was a bonus and near to beach, walking distance to shopping centre which took us around 15 mins. Hotel Staffs are friendly and we were greeted with smile daily. I might considered to stay here again due to the great location and big hotel room.

Alice T.
Malaysia
April 30, 2016
Near beach
Just in front of Patong beach . Along the street, are many restaurant ,Thai and western type. Massage is one you must try at phuket. Big hotel ,nice design and very relax hanging around the lobby area. Everything is ok . Just that I'm a little disappointed because the counter staffs is not able to put my 2 bookings at the same building. My children have to stay at a far walking distance to the opposite front building. The walking corridor lighting is very dim and quiet.

Adamson E.
Philippines
April 30, 2016
additional booking
i had to add a booking for my kids...i got 3 previous reviews...nice!