Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6107 reviews

3810 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6107)
Sort by:
Ralitza D. Families with young children Bulgaria, June 23, 2014
I had a wonderful stay. Everything was excellent.

Location Food Room
10
Wonderful. If I have a chance I would definitely come back. The hotel was great, new and clean. Room big and clean. Location very good , close to everything. The staff is very friendly. Food was excellent.
Apaipith U. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
nothing

Location,
6.3
good
Ahijit R. Solo travelers India, June 22, 2014
The condition of the hotel is good and near beach

Accommodation good location Value for money
8
Thanks it was very good, relax environment and the atmosphere was electric
Vernon S. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Nice Hotel in paradise

Location, swimming pool and clean rooms
7.7
On the whole pleasant. I did not buy the breakfast package as there are ample small cafes around to have breakfast, lunch and dinner. Rooms were well furnished and spacious (deluxe). My window opened up to a side road, not so pretty.
Borislav I. Families with young children Canada, June 22, 2014
nice place. big room with balcony ocean view.clean

friendly staff.good service.yummy food.
7.3
was impressed of everything for our 2nights stay. we recommend to our friends and they like it too. we came back with a group ;)
Borislav I. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2014
big hotel

close to the beach, market and restaurants
8
good, big rooms, safe
Chow H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
nice swimming pool and beach

good swimming pool, near to beach and shopping
7.7
Very Good experience
Yeung S. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
good location

good location,nice services,good view
6
Esther, E. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Friendly staffs, accessible area. Near to beach.

1) swimming pool 2) easy accessible 3) friendly staffs
8.7
Very good stay, this is the 4th time I stayed here.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Love it love it love it!

Huge rooms, Awesome pool, LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!
8.3
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 3810 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03