or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5209 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5209)
Sort by:
Karen H. Couples September 25, 2013
Great location

Easy access to the beach, centrally located near eateries, spas and night spots, actvities for children
7.7
Scott B. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
Great location and big rooms

Room size, quiet location, good pool
8
Nice and big rooms overlooking massive pools. Incl internet and breakfast.
Andy H. Couples Belgium, September 23, 2013
for this value of money better book other hotel

location, pool and nothing else!
5.3
for a deluxury room, my god, it was very poor! when entering the room for first time i thought someone died in there. the smell was awful and i could not stand it for 4 days. but had to! the water did not run away in the shower so we created our own swimming pool in the room! we had to sleep 4 days on the same cloths! they smelled also awful anyway but that is due to the laundryservice they work together with! we had to go to the laundry shop where they work together with and the smell was same awful then our cloths so beware! location is great anyway and the pool is super but that is about it! never again!
Sameer G. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
good resort, good place

location, food, view
8
nice
Jeanette B. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
convenient,good food and pool

pool,breakfast,closeness to beach and shopping
6
lovely accomadation but would like the floors to be wet mopped each day, as we suffered gastro and would have liked the bathroom floors and toilet to have been cleaned with antibacterial wash as i'm sure many people get gastro
Tan C. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2013
Great Resort to stay

Environment, swimming pool and near Potong Beach
9.7
Mark B. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Great Location, but the bathrooms need renovation

Location, Restuarant, Pool
5.7
This place would have been the best place if the rooms were A. Alittle cleaner, B. bathrooms had something other than that god awful small black grimy tiles... the Hotel itself was very clean, but the rooms were awful, the AC didn't work, just felt grimy.... the rest of the place was top notch, pool was great there's even a bar at the pool. the resturant was excellent. And what really saved this place is it's location.
Rebecca S. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2013
Uncomfortable, not relaxing at ALL

Location, pool, breakfast buffet
4.3
We didn't enjoy our stay here at all. We couldn't sleep at all due to the restaurants live band, it felt like the band was inside the room every night. The Internet connection was terrible for a four star hotel and the shower pressure dribbled out, couldn't even wash my hair and it was COLD! We were very unhappy considering it was a four star.
Shasirekha S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Location was good

Central, At Patong Beach, big room
6.3
This hotel is centrally located. Breakfast was average. Room was big but the bathroom was rather bad condition. Need to renovate the bathroom.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
Great holiday

Room is cozy. Location is great. Nice swimming pool.
8.7
I like the hotel very much and I would gladly stay again at this hotel when I go to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04