or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4826 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4826)
Sort by:
Jiale C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
bad service

garden and poor view nice ,and centrally located
4.3
Helmi H. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
The best hotel in patong beach

Swimming pool, big room , nice view
10
Upon arrival at phuket international airport there is nobody was pickup me up at airport. As per request during make reservation myself already prebook for airport transfer. Unfortenaly nobody was pickup me up. So i need to take taxi with cost 800thai. When we arrive at hotel, hotel view was really nice, and receptionist guys was friendly and he was upgrade our room with balcony with window seen our vacation is for our annivesary mood. That was fantastic. Everything was good with hotel and the staff. Only bit dispoitented with airport transfer service.
Kenneth V. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Disastorous

Nothing, it was not up to expectation
3.3
Terrible, the TV was broke, the water heater was spolit, they couldnt fix the rooms & so gave ua another room, the toilets were dirty & slimy.
Sudhansu R. Couples India, June 18, 2013
Very good.

[1] Swimming Pool [2] Close to Patong Beach [3] Centrally Located
7
Very Nice. The hotel was good, swimming pool was the best. The proximity to the beach was another good factor. The swimming pool bar experience was too good. Some suggestions: - The room was not clean when I checked in. Should take care of it given that check out time in 12 noon but check in time is 2 hr. - Need to tone down the construction work noise as much as possible - There was no service to taking luggage to room while doing check-in. I had to carry luggage myself.Worst part was when I went into room, the room didn't look clean. The service personnel soon came up to clean the room, but, the expectation was that it should be clean when I check-in.
Chloe D. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Superior Rooms No Window are substandard

Pools, Location and new accommodation
4
u and water comes into room. Would not accept accommodation in Superior and demanded to be upgraded. Twice we entered rooms with keys which were already occupied after waiting for an hour in reception where the staff were dismissive and unhelpful asking us to wait longer. A European or English speaking staff member might improve things. The new rooms were nice, spacious with a good feel. If you are thinking of booking a cheaper superior room then consider somewhere else or you will be grossly disappointed. Could improve greatly all round.
Tomonari K. Business travelers Switzerland, June 14, 2013
very convenient hotel

location, staff, services
8
Keith L. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
ggoogood

sswiswimiswimming
8.7
Kok B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Great location and nice swimming pool

great location. 10 min Walking distance to the Jungceylon shopping and bangla street (night spot area). Nice swimming pool
6.3
Check in and check out very very slow. Don't expect too high services from the staff as i think a bit of short handed. The Breakfast has not much of choice. Room given to me with sticky flooring and dusty windows. It ia a Big hotel but lack of men power to maintain the housekeeping. Some renovation in progress during my stay.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
First time and we loved it!

The cleanliness, ambience and hospitality.
9.3
Ulf D. Solo travelers Germany, June 13, 2013
Staff very unfriendly

maybe the pool
4.7
They charge extra if you have a "visitor". This extra rate is a rip-off. And they are very impolite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07