My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4043 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4043)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Groups Australia, November 2, 2012
Great Hotel, Staff & Location!

Pool Bar Staff, Location To Beach/Services
9
Nice rooms, Great Meals and Charismatic and Friendly Staff in the region of the Pool Bar. (Really went out of their way) The only confusion was in finding the right light switch
Mohammed H. Groups Bahrain, November 2, 2012
Great location, right by the beach

Location, beach right across the road, Good clean swimming pool, excellent food , good rooms
7.3
the location of the hotel is great, its a 10-15 walk to bangla road. the patong beach is right next to the hotels door step crossing the main road. the music band part of the hotel could be annoying if you are tired and want to sleep before 12 midnight the deluxe rooms are worth while and comfortable with good view. the superior rooms are a waste of money ! the pool is clean and quite big and the hotels food is nice.
Gaven H. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Great locatrion with excellent pool and bars

Pools
9
The hotel is located in the centre of the beachfront and folds back to provide you with a feeling of seclusion. The pool bar is excellent and the cocktail happy hours made for a good end to the days. Access to the beach is great with the ability to walk back to the room by simply crossing the road. The rooms were spacious and open with a Thai flavour without being over the top. Have to recommend the cheeseburger from the pool bar menu.
Shopping Tip: All of the best shopping locations are in the same street as the hotel
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 2, 2012
Not as before

Location
4.3
I have stay at this hotel for many times but this time I changed my importation about the hotel as service was very poor and very noice
Amy M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Close to beach and nightlife

Pool and restaurant was excellent. Band played every night. Hotel across the road from beach
9.3
It took 2 hours to check in as our room wasn't ready when we arrived. Happened to a number of people when we were there. Staff were friendly but it didn't make the wait any shorter. Apart from that the rooms were a good size with lots of TV channels in English. The restaurant and pool (with a swim up bar) were excellent. The pool bar offered two for one cocktails everyday. I have stayed at a few hotels in Patong Beach and this is definitely the best. Price is reasonable too.
Imran A. Groups Pakistan, October 31, 2012
Great Location Hotel

best location
8
great location, right at patong beach. Really liked to stay here everytime i go to Phuket. hotel have best swimming pool and rooms are big with balconeys.
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
nice hotel but the staff were not at all helpful

The hotel is in a good position, it will be better once they have fineshed the alterations they are doing
7
our stay was ruined by the staff not wanting to do anything for us ,they would not confirm our flight for us,and we locked all our belongings in the safe and forgot the combination, I went and saw the staff about ten times during the day eight frustrating hours later I finally got one of the staff members to open it,we were lucky it wasn't the day we were flying out. also i accidentally broke a glass they charged me one hundred bht we checked in the supermarket and they cost fourteen bht when i pointed this out to them it didn't make any difference.i would think twice before staying there again
Travel tip: do not book any food or drinks up to the hotel
James Q. Couples Canada, October 30, 2012
Perfect location

great location, nice pools, good restaurant and nightly singing
8
All around perfect choice for experiencing Phuket. Close to shopping, restaurants, the beach is right across the street (walk out of hotel and across road onto the beach - awesome!) Room was pretty good, large, modern style, air con works, 3-4 star, but clean and comfortable. I would stay here agin for sure.
Ammar V. Families with young children Pakistan, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location !

Location and nice pool !
7.7
The hotel has a great location in main patong allowing access to shopping nightlife restaurants bars and all other entertainment . The pool is lovely and the hotel has a relaxing ambiance which allows you to enjoy Phuket at its best
Mordechay S. Couples Israel, October 30, 2012
Good location new rooms

The pool and night resturant
7.7
Good servies , mainly in the pool and house keeping
Shopping Tip: not far away from cylon jungel mall. nice place to walk , shop ave good relaxion and fine coffe shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04