or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4509)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
very nice room and pool

pool room and lobby
8.3
It is very pleasant to stay in baan laimai, nice big room, and very nice swimming pool and a bar at the pool side at the front is in the beach you can watch the sunset and do the ride the parachute I was having a lot of fun that was the gr
Adam P. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Love this place, can't wait to go back!

Location is No.1, Fantastic Pool, Beautiful food & cocktails, & friendly staff.
9
Danielle R. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION, GOOD SIZED ROOMS & RELAXIN

POOL, FOOD, ROOM SIZE
8.3
IT WAS REALLY GOOD. ONLY ISSUE WAS ONE DAY OUR ROOM AND TOWELS WRE NOT CHANGED
Karolina B. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Excellent location and great value for money

Pool, location, value for money!
8.7
Paul D. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great location but service could be improved

location, room size and pool
7.7
Sarah T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Adequate room, great location

Location location location
7.7
The resort is in the best location opposite the beach and very close to Bangla Road. The pool was of a nice large size and kept very clean. Be quick to get breakfast, I slept in one morning and breakfast was closed BEFORE 9.45. Our rooms were cleaned very well but not usually done until around 3pm. The bathroom was nowhere near as musty as other reviews I have read. However, we had a big buckle in our floorboards nearly half a foot high that you either tripped over, or stepped on to make a huuuuge creaking noise to wake up your lover. Overall a very handy, clean resort, with very helpful reception.
Donald M. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
Very good recommendation from Agoda...thank you

friendly staff, clean rooms, very spacious hotel. Guests are not in each others face.
9.7
Very good, will be going back. Recommended this hotel and brought home brochures for our adults sons. They are impressed with the space and pool as well as closeness to the beach.
Jason R. Couples New Zealand, March 11, 2013
convenient; great pool area

beach access, pool, large rooms
7
Very close to the beach. We upgraded our room immediately because the windowless room (in an older wing of the hotel complex) we had originally booked was very dated, sparsely appointed, and not very secure. The upgraded room was really nice, though, with all the amenities you'd expect. If Patong is your thing then Baan Laimai would be a good choice - just stay away from the older rooms.
Goh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Wifi in room, Spacious Room, Great Swimming Pool
6.7
I love the place. The price wasn't very expensive. So far one of the good hotels I have stay since the past 04 times I have been to to Phuket. Hotel is located just a across the road from Patong Beach. Would love to return back staying at the hotel again.
Samantha D. Families with older children Brazil, March 10, 2013
this is a terrible hotel i dont recomend it!!!!!!!

nothing i hated it
3.7
bann laimai beach resort is a scam and its not a resort!!! there is construction sites in the corridor and very dangerous elovator!!!!! the staff are lazy no one to help you with your bags!! the food in the restaurant made my daughter vomit for 1 week!!!!!!!!! and if this was a resort there would be activities and a recreation!!!!!! this "resort" is a scam and i paid the delux room and i stayed in a small room at the back of the hotel with a view to the construction and on the website it said that the view was to the pool!! over all i think Bann Laimai is a scam and i lie i would not recommend this "RESORT" to anyone!!!!!!!! Samantha Lima

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04