Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Muhammad H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Beautiful hotel and resort.
1.Beech view, 2. Nice room accomodation, 3. Nice environment
Excellent, enjoying a lot with families. But delay in check-in was a very bad experience this time which I didn't face previously in any hotel including Baan Laimai.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Pradeep T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
Location, amenities,
Great Experience
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Pradeep T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Location, Aminities,Pool
Location, Aminities,Pool
Great
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Devine F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great experience!
Swimming pool, Front beach Location, & excellent Staff
My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Harry H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Again to the Ban Lamaii
Location, location, pool
I have stayed here many many times (although the front desk staff don't reward loyalty or are helpful for an upgrade/request to be near fellow travel companions regardless of the fact I must have booked 7 times myself and bought around 20 guests/rooms over a 2/3 year period). Rooms are very dark although clean. The pool is great and bar staff are excellent - much better than reception. Bathroom products are awful so bring your own shower gel and shampoo. Excellent location for hitting the town and shopping. Cheap, simple and exactly what you need of on a party get away.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Peng Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great Beach Resort
Big Room, Gd Breakfast, Location
One of the better beach resort i stayed in. The room was big and comfortable, located right at Patong beach. However, upon arrival I cant check in due to no available room, I was made to wait 30 minutes..
Reviewed October 15, 2014

CHENG N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good for family and couple vacation at patong
Nice pool, close proximity to beach and shopping belt, friendly staff
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Bing S. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location and Excellent Service
Location, Service, Price
Good and will re-visit soon.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Muthuraman P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
pleasant stay near beach
location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Louie A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Bad experience with this hotel
location,pool
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.
Reviewed October 13, 2014