Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4494)
Sort by:
Linda M. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Great location

swimming pool
8
great hotel, great location, great pool. terrible breakfast. unfortunately all of the "hot food" was never hot. even when they brought out a whole tray of new eggs - cold. we ended up buying our breakfast because we couldn't face another cold breakfast. the dinners were superb that is why we couldn't understand how cold and lack of choice there was.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't include breakfast with the accommodation unless the hotel eventually hires an egg chef and decides to heat up the other meals.
Ian R. Groups United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Good location,friendly staff,nice big rooms.

Excellent breakfast with multiple choices and a really good pool.
9
Overall we found the hotel good, a few aspects could do with updating but generally speaking we were very satisfied with the hotel and its facilities.
Abdul H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Lovely hotel; great location; service average

Great location
7.7
Stayed there for 2 nights in February; rooms are ok..great location..near bangla road; opposite Patong beach and a lot of shops. The only cons is the reception desk service..their service is just ok..otherwise; great place to stay..
Amit Y. Families with young children Israel, February 27, 2013
nice hotel

great location
6.3
nice hotel with great location. the room was clean but the staff could do a better job. breakfast was great with a lot of chice and variety. the beach is just a cross the street. a lot of restuarants are around. nice band.
Emil S. Couples Canada, February 27, 2013
Great location with small issues in rooms

Great spot, nice staff at the restaurants and pool, strangely the weakest staff were at the front desk, both in friendliness and ability
8.3
Great spot, hot water in room kept kicking off so we called for a maintenance guy on 3 occasions to come up and repair so ething and than hot water was back on. Otherwise say was problem free and breakfast staff at buffet and all the different staff were fantastic. As an owner of a large service provider I would suggest that all front desk staff undergo some kind of hospitality training. Attitude and effort when dealing with other customers in the line and asking for help was way below any standard I have observed in almost any country. The closest comparison I would attribute the those staff would be Air Canada flight attendants who have been flying for 20 years to long.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For sire visit Phi Phi Island on a speed boat tour.
Osama E. Solo travelers Egypt, February 27, 2013
Great location

Lovly staff,
8.7
it's a nice hotel, with direct access to the beach. near to all the activty and walking street. clean, nice and a very good swiming pool
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel have only swiming pool ther is no Gem or suna or kides area.
Koh P. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Best location

Location and great breakfast with seaview and fastastic pool.
8.3
All was great except room was a tad too simple. Location and great breakfast with seaview and fastastic pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful Pool
Koh P. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2013
Superb Location

Swimming Pool, Steps away from the Beach
8
Breakfast was great with a seaview. Beach is right infront of the hotel, Swimming pool is very beautiful. Room is a bit disappointing for the price paid, coild have been better.
Margaret B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
No cold water room dirty diahrea from food bed bug

pool only
3.3
It was aweful, at $125 per night my room had someone elses hair on the floor and on the walls of the shower, no cold water just hot when trying to make it cooler hardly any water came out. Bed bugs by body was chewed up from the minute I got in bed. Then ate at buffet and had diahrea. Was the worst place I have ever stayed in and I was stuck there!!!!
Norman M. Families with older children Germany, February 25, 2013
Great new style modern resort

Close to beach. Great pool
9.7
Great amazing place succeeded my expectation. I will go back if I stay in Phuket and have the money.
Restaurant Tip: Great mai tai special

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03