Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5380 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5380)
Sort by:
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
A very decent and strategic located hotel

Large room, big bathroom and great pool
8.7
I truly enjoyed my stay in the resort and I really appreciated the free upgrade on my room with nice pool view and fast wifi/internet service. I would definitely recommend the resort to my friends and family.
Report this review
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2013
Great location with spacious rooms and nice pool

Near to beach, near to shopping streets, spacious rooms
7.3
The only big surprise is that toothbrush and tooth paste is not provided as standard items! But problem can be solved by buying from convenience store located near lobby.
Report this review
Dean W. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Average Hotel, Great Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool, Location, Cleanliness
7
The Hotel was not Thai-Friendly at all, the night time security would not allow my Thai girlfriend (who had booked the hotel in her name) into the hotel without doing an ID check the first two nights until we spoke to the manager. This Dampened the stay at this hotel. Was a great location and nice features and welcoming staff as long as you are a tourist.
Report this review
Farees S. Families with older children Pakistan, November 13, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Location - steps from patong beach and restaurants etc. Spacious rooms.
7.3
Report this review
Narimah B. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2013
good

beach.sea.sun
9
worth the money, step out of hotel and into the beach
Report this review
Ravshanbek N. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, November 12, 2013
Nice Hotel With A Beautiful Pool And A Breakfast

Restaurant , View , Pool
9.7
It was really nice ! I liked Everything . Will Come Back Here Again
Report this review
Susane K. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
A great place to stay close to everything

Friendly staff position A great breakfast
9
Stayed there last year and again this year will stay again it is in a great spot and all the staff were very friendly great pool. Clean rooms
Report this review
Ema S. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
great hotel

clean, huge room and centrally located
5.7
Report this review
Gloria C. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2013
Great Price but Know That they are Renovating

Price, away from the noise of Patong, breakfast
8.7
I can tolerate many discomforts so for most people, they would not like this hotel, but I liked it very much. First off, we were in a windowless room that was being renovated. I had no problems with the windowless room as the lightning was very good and the room was very nicely decorated. The renovation to our room was to be done in the bathroom. The bathroom was more than functional and still very nice. I can see that after renovations, the bathroom will be spectacular. I had a rollaway bed that was surprisingly very comfortable... no falling into the middle as is so common with rollaway beds. I enjoyed the hotel because the grounds were really nice, so many areas to sit that you felt isolated, beautiful pools, nice bridges and walkways, reading area, internet area, and away from the extremely noisy, unpleasant traffic of Patong. The hotel was a refuge from the noise and traffic, in yet, it was right in the middle of it all. I loved that the hotel was so centrally located, just across the street from the beach and next to so many restaurants, shopping, food courts etc. My only minor complaint was that we could hear the music from the bar area. It was soft rock so it wasn't blaring and it did end at a reasonable time. The construction noise did wake us on Sat morning but I wasn't upset as we needed to get up and for the price I paid, I could tolerate it. The staff was absolutely wonderful. The tour activity person was more than patient with us on more than one occasion. The front desk was very courteous and very helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants to have a refuge in yet be in the middle of all the hustle and bustle that is Patong.
Report this review
Yew L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable & affordable

Spacious room, nice breakfast & nice pool
8.7
Everything is nice except that the live band performance is a bit disturb as I am traveling with baby and the noise caused my my baby hard to sleep.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02