or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4410)
Sort by:
Katrina S. Groups Australia, February 6, 2013
Nice big clean rooms. Friendly staff.

Pool, cleanliness, breakfast buffet
10
Definitely recommend the buffet breakfast, fresh fruit everyday. Pool was amazing and clean with poolside deckchairs. The internet was very poor though, we could only access wifi on the groundfloor, not in our rooms. I had to make several changes due to flight changes and the staff was very accommodating, even upgraded us for free. Good location. Live music was a plus. Will come here again if I'm in Phuket!
Michael K. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Great Location with new rooms

Check in staff very freindly
9
In the center of Patong with very good access to everything. Rooms very new and fantastic pool area.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast included and a great selection of food.
Katrina S. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Best food and pool

Food shopping location
10
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.
Chantelle W. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Amazing hotel, staff were brilliant

Rooms were a great size, pool was fantastic, breakfast was great
10
my first trip to phuket and i was there for a wedding with a group. the staff were so helpful and accomodating for all of the guests. i had no problems with check in. everything was smooth sailing. the staff are amazing! i enjoyed my stay so much and i will definetly be back!
Shopping Tip: Barter barter barter
Courtney K. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Good location

Near the beach nice pool
8.3
Lively stay good location on the beach, close to bangla road, good breakfast
Nightlife Tip: Close to bangla road
Pragnesh S. Solo travelers India, February 3, 2013
grt hotel good ambience

nice & freindly atmosphere
8.7
had a pleasant stay gd memories it was my 2nd stay like the place gd connectivity in centre & all night life rocking,only complain they dont extend chk out time even by one or two hours they say they charge 500 bath which is ridiculous so take care
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to bangla street njoy the bars
Tanuj T. Families with older children India, February 3, 2013
Great location but understaffed

Great location, huge pool, excellent live band at dinner
7.3
Excellent stay enjoyed every moment of it. The he pool is huge and you just need to walk across the road and you're on Patong beach. The live band at dinner is excellent. The food is also not expensive The breakfast spread is excellent. The staff is a little rude but yoyvget over it once you're inside
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the dinner with the live band
Philip V. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
The service & food was terrible. Pool was good.

The swimming pool was the only redeming feature.
4.3
The staff here don't know what customer service is! They have no idea and don't care. everything takes a long time, they argue. 3 trips to the counter over a converter that was faulty. I had to speak to 3 different people at reception because they didn't understand the word pool! The breakfast was free and I can see why. I went elsewhere and bought my own. Rooms a big but cheap and poorly maintained and noisy all the time.
Travel tip: You get what you pay for. Don't expect any assistance or service or peace and quiet.
Yucheng L. Families with young children China, February 2, 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Katrina S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Best pool I've ever been to, location

Street food, shopping and pool
9.3
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06