or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4418 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4418)
Sort by:
Tanuj T. Families with older children India, February 3, 2013
Great location but understaffed

Great location, huge pool, excellent live band at dinner
7.3
Excellent stay enjoyed every moment of it. The he pool is huge and you just need to walk across the road and you're on Patong beach. The live band at dinner is excellent. The food is also not expensive The breakfast spread is excellent. The staff is a little rude but yoyvget over it once you're inside
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the dinner with the live band
Philip V. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
The service & food was terrible. Pool was good.

The swimming pool was the only redeming feature.
4.3
The staff here don't know what customer service is! They have no idea and don't care. everything takes a long time, they argue. 3 trips to the counter over a converter that was faulty. I had to speak to 3 different people at reception because they didn't understand the word pool! The breakfast was free and I can see why. I went elsewhere and bought my own. Rooms a big but cheap and poorly maintained and noisy all the time.
Travel tip: You get what you pay for. Don't expect any assistance or service or peace and quiet.
Yucheng L. Families with young children China, February 2, 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Katrina S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Best pool I've ever been to, location

Street food, shopping and pool
9.3
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.
Fadly Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2013
Clean and spacious rooms

Infront of the beach
7
rooms was very spacious and clean. comfy bed. however, my request to change the flickering light was not done despite asking twice. got a free upgrade to deluxe pool view upon check-in for all 3 rooms booked. will return to this hotel.
David B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great for Couples

Great Location and Great Swimming Pool
9.7
This hotel was great for my wife and I to enjoy the Patong area of Phuket. This hotel is laidback and has great rooms and has a great swimming pool. The breakfast ius also good. In addition, the party scene of Patong is just nearby for partaking. Also, the shopping mall is just a few blocks away too.
Eder S. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2013
very good hotel with older children

very good breakfast good choice of rooms for every budget
6.3
we had a great time at this hotel great entertainment great pool if we had a problem it was fixed with out delay staff were very friendly and always happy.
Anne-Mette M. Families with young children Denmark, January 31, 2013
Fantastic location great breakfast, pool & service

Pool, Room and service was very good
9
There was Sun at the pool all Day, and it was clean! I Stayed in the new part of the hotel on 6 th floor in a superior room with city view, very nice and big room. Breakfast was great and no flies around the food! Service was great especially some of the experienced staff in reception was great! Best location in patong beach and if you book new building there is no notice from the streat. I was travelling alone with my 8 years daughter, we had a fantastic 14 days here! I will choose this hotel again! Wifi was excellent and included in room price! Cleaning of rooms could be better, but I just called cleaning and asked them to come back!
Wang X. Families with young children China, January 31, 2013
good room, good pool, close to beach

nice pool, big room
8
good for family stay, good breakfast, very close to beach
M B. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
we extended our stay and keep same room

nice swimming pool, nice design of lobby and courtyards
7.3
very nice. we extended our stay in patong and staff allowed us to stay in our room from our previous booking so we did not have to move. will definately stay here again staff was professional and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06