arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6165 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

4.3 Patrick L.
Australia
July 25, 2014
Do not stay!
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
My girlfriend is thai and was a registered guest but security harrassed her every time she entered hotel.many complaints to management got no sympathy! Other guests had seen this harrassment as well and said to me was disgusting treatment of my girlfriend.management didn't care and would not even meet with me when asked to raise a complaint with their security.

8.3 Sanjay S.
India
July 24, 2014
Good Nice Resort
Location, Pool and Staff Friendliness
I went with my family and i was zapped with the courtesy of Staff. Good Location ad Comfortable Rooms made up our Holiday. Only suggestion is if they can add some more vegetarian food in breakfast. Would love to stay again.

6.3 QUOC V.
Vietnam
July 23, 2014
Good location
location and good value for money
This hotel has a good location. It also has a nice swimming pool. However, room facilities are quite dated and need to be refurbished.

8.3 Xiao L.
China
July 23, 2014
Good value
Location, pool, room space

9 Maria C.
Philippines
July 22, 2014
can't get enough! superb!
friendly staffs, good location, great food!
pleased and happy

8 Scott L.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Location, Pools and Cleanliness
I would recommend this hotel for any couple looking for accommodation not too close to the busy nightlife. Situated right opposite the beach and within close proximity to shopping, I would happily stay here again.

9.7 Cathrin F.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Pool paradise
The pool, the staff and the location
The staff were the best part of the stay. Service could have been a bit quicker but didn't mind the wait for food or checking in/out too much as the staff were always smiling and eager to help and spoke good english so communication was not a problem. The pool was the other highlight. It's massive so great for lengths if you feel like exercising but also fabulous for leisure, situated in a courtyard style set up so you see it from everywhere in the hotel, giving it a real paradise feeling

5.7 Robert K.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Good location and pool but lacking elsewhere
Good location and pool
This hotel looked great, and the location was pretty good... The pool looked great, and had a pool bar, but staff service was slow on check-in... The room looked nice at first; however I had problems with no hot water, and no wifi in the room ... so checked out after one night.

8.7 Ligaya V.
Philippines
July 21, 2014
Very impressed with this hotel.
Amenities, Location and Price
Very much impressed with the hotel. I would definitely recommend this to my friends who'll be visiting Phuket. Aside from the rosters of restaurants around the vicinity, hotel is pretty much near the beach as well as other activities that the whole family will definitely enjoy. My kid enjoyed very much her stay at this hotel. I so love their pool bar named SYX SX, it's a plus that they also offer happy hour drinks :).

8.3 Shirley H.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
worth the money. easy access to beach and mall.
location, swimming pool, staffs
a very present stay in this hotel. this hotel is at good location to patong beach and 10 minutes walk to the largest shopping mall in phuket. big swimming pool, good environment with friendly staffs.