or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4310 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4310)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
We were not impressed with our room.

Pool and restaurant were very nice
5.3
Took an additional 3.5 hours to get a double bed put in our room after asking the staff three times after we checked in. Also the room had a strange smell about it . Won't be staying there again.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza
Louise C. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2013
Location and room is great, very friendly service

Close to everything, Beaches, Shops and Restaurants,
7.7
We love The Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Swimming Pool was amazing, staff are Friendly, and Great Location, we would love to stay at this Hotel again, and will try to stay in the pool accesses rooms.
Johan V. Families with older children Netherlands, January 2, 2013
Friendly hotel in good location.

Across the road from the beach
6.7
we were given a free upgrade on our room which meant we got swimming pool view. the new year's eve dinner which was an obligatory part our stay was very disappointing. food and entertainment was mediocre and most people left after eating. however, all things considered we had a great time here.
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Good hotel - still under construction

Opposite beach, great service
6
Good service but hotel needs to finish the construction
Poobalan T. Couples South Africa, December 30, 2012
stunning hotel

Reception area - outstanding!
10
Spacious rooms,balcony,overlooking the pool and partial sea views and very clean and ultra modern
Ted B. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2012
fair hotel.... location good

location only good feature
4.7
this hotel was the worst hotel that I have stayed at in Phuket, and I have stayed in several different hotels in Phuket. The staff was unhelpful and the rooms were not too good, tiny, old TV and the bed was super hard, not a good experience at this place.
Parthasarathy A. Families with young children India, December 25, 2012
Good hotel and pleasant stay

Swimming pool, friendly staff and excellant location
8
We stayed for 5 nights in the hotel. The rooms were quite neat and beds big enough to hold me,wife and the extra bed for 2 kids. Due to christmas the place was very crowded but the location is the real plus point for the hotel. Swimming pool was really cool and bigger than all the neighbouring hotels. Breakfast food was good but less veg choices. Ongoing construction is a slight hassle but since we are most days out it does not matter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot of agents but actual tour packages are alsmot similar. Needs lot of bargaining.
Nick M. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Great location right across from beach.

Location, View, amenities.
9.3
Very nice hotel in comparison to others we've stayed at in Thailand. Room was spacious and balcony overlooking pool and beach was beautiful. Our shower leaked a little if you took an extremely long shower but that wasn't that big of a deal. The staff was always helpful and courteous. Tons of great restaurants within a short distance and shopping galore. Nothing was too far away that we couldn't walk. The only con we had was that the hotel is shaped like a horseshoe and they have a live band that played every night until 1 am. We were located right above them and I could not fall asleep until they were done. The band was very good but it sounded like they were playing on our balcony, so if we had an early wake up, we were not going to get enough sleep.
Restaurant Tip: Sea hag restaurant was great. It's right around the corner from the hotel.
Kevin T. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Stunning hotel inside and out service with a smile

Stunning resort, great location, rooms are beautiful
10
- Rooms are so clean and big - GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY - So many TV Channels to choose from - Rooms are beautiful - Great view - Pool is great, beautiful - Staff are very friendly - Breakfast buffet great variety - Located in the heart of Phuket - 5 minute walk from Bangla Road and close to food (maccas), drinks, clubs, shopping (watson), coffee (starbucks), travel exchange, laundry service - Right across the road from the beach! - Overall, very happy
Nightlife Tip: Best location for everything! Markets, nightlife (bangla road), relaxing (beach, pool, massage), food, entertainment - everything!
Veronica H. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
lovely hotel. lovely staff

being close to sea
9.7
dissappionted at first room and furnishings in lobby not up to standard. But could see it was having refurb so should be lovely for future visit. Room was very noisy for first two nights but requested a quieter one wich we recieved from very friendly staff and didnf seem to be a proplem for them. Thankyou

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02