Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6297 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Pamela C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Bad service
location
The room was big but the cleanliness of the resort was horrendous!!! The cusion covers were really really stink I am not lying! The headboard stinks as well it all smell of accumulation of sweat! The room was clean properly, complementary water was replenish daily they only gave it on the first day that we arrive then starting from the 2nd day they didn't replenish you have to call them and ask for it!! They didn't even replace the towels, water,toilet paper in my parents room and when my dad called them the person who answer the call and who ever that was around that person were laughing about it!!! What kind of services is this man!!!! They have very bad service in that hotel! Would not recommend anyone to stay there at all! It's not worth your money!!! There bed wasn't clean as well ended up with lots of bed bug bites on my leg!!!!!!!!
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Jessfer C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
some staff not approachable
pool is awesome! relaxable environment! accessible to everything!
Enjoyable!
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Julian K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location
location/reasonable size rooms/ friendly staff
Generally good location. Good hotel. But a few things could have improved to make stay better. The rooms water heater is very slow. Took about 5 mins each time to get warm. Secondly the pool water is too cold. It would be great if temperature was regulated
Reviewed September 13, 2014

YULING Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
soso
easy to find food
Reviewed September 12, 2014

James K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Value for money, quite environment
Big room, nice pool and quite environment.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Malcolm L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Too noisy
location was good,Breakast below avge, Very noisy at night
Reviewed September 11, 2014

mohd R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great
nice swimming pool and live band
This is just a great place for you to stay and enjoy your time without ever feeling guilt of paying...baan laimai have it everything that you asked for.....good place!!!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Fiona C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good
Pool, friendly staff, location
Reviewed September 11, 2014

SUHAILA B. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Manager
Location , Food, Swimming Pool
Room service was relly bad and several calls and reminder required to clean up the room and also receiption staff not behaving good.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Cheow T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice location but bad smell of sewer
Location
Great location but lingering bad smell from the sewer. No international power adaptor in room. Hotel unable to provide. Staff not much help. Insisting that I go and buy my own adaptor from the streets.
Reviewed September 10, 2014