or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4570 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4570)
Sort by:
Osama E. Solo travelers Egypt, February 27, 2013
Great location

Lovly staff,
8.7
it's a nice hotel, with direct access to the beach. near to all the activty and walking street. clean, nice and a very good swiming pool
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel have only swiming pool ther is no Gem or suna or kides area.
Koh P. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Best location

Location and great breakfast with seaview and fastastic pool.
8.3
All was great except room was a tad too simple. Location and great breakfast with seaview and fastastic pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful Pool
Koh P. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2013
Superb Location

Swimming Pool, Steps away from the Beach
8
Breakfast was great with a seaview. Beach is right infront of the hotel, Swimming pool is very beautiful. Room is a bit disappointing for the price paid, coild have been better.
Margaret B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
No cold water room dirty diahrea from food bed bug

pool only
3.3
It was aweful, at $125 per night my room had someone elses hair on the floor and on the walls of the shower, no cold water just hot when trying to make it cooler hardly any water came out. Bed bugs by body was chewed up from the minute I got in bed. Then ate at buffet and had diahrea. Was the worst place I have ever stayed in and I was stuck there!!!!
Norman M. Families with older children Germany, February 25, 2013
Great new style modern resort

Close to beach. Great pool
9.7
Great amazing place succeeded my expectation. I will go back if I stay in Phuket and have the money.
Restaurant Tip: Great mai tai special
Kim N. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Good location but rooms are not up to scratch

Swimming pool , open area foyer, location
5.3
We stayed here for only 1 night. Though this hotel is massive and holds over 200 hundred rooms we found it incredibly hard to find as could not see hotel name located anywhere!! On first impressions, the swimming pool looked absolutely amazing! The restaurant area and walkways was nice and spacious with minimal decorations. The lobby area even overlooked the swimming pool so from the outside I was expecting something spectacular and up to the standards of a 4 star rating . Slowly everything unravelled itself. Checkin took 45 mins, the staff were not at all friendly and didn't even smile! Felt like they were just processing an order and didn't really want to be there. When we were finally shown to our room, yes, it was clean but the room felt dark and uninviting. The bed sheets felt sticky and wet (VERY uncomfortable ) and Mosquitos buzzed around during the night. The view from our window was of a dirty adjoining building which made the vibe even worse! Location wise, if you're after a dip in the ocean then this is the place for you as the beach is literally across the road. Shopping is very easy from this hotel too as its 2 steps the the front of the entrance. A true case of bigger does not necessarily mean better, this hotel was A very disappointing stay.
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
hotel in a very good location

good location and good pool
8
had issue with room/shower drainage but negotiated a room upgrade to suit myself and hotel. rooms are good and service was always provided by hotel staff. front desk could get busy and at times visitors had to be understanding.
Molik J. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great location and spacious rooms....

Spacious rooms
8.3
Disappointed becoz we got got our rooms at 4pm ....although we have a 9 month old baby. We requested them a lot but still no benefit. Bathroom door was not locking up, baby cot was not available though we have pre requested for same.
Vikneswaran N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel with perfect location

Swimming pool, location, open lobby
7
Excellent hotel with perfect location to the beach and the night hangout in Patong. Wide pool with open lobby. Nonetheless, the lift system sucks and the complicate d staircase force the guest to use the lift only. Simple breakfast. Not a good spread. Service from the front desk staff is poor with no urgency to attend to the customer.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent pool. Great for family.
David H. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Worst service at a hotel ever!!

ok location
2
this resort had the worst staff of all time. I have stayed at a lot of Thailand hotels an this was shocking! They never cleaned our room we would have to contact reception at about 5pm an still no one came! So bad do not stay here! Lift your game baan lamai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04