Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5461 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Dinesh O. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
had a great time, nice hotel

near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall of Phuket visit
8
very good. near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall experience of my Phuket visit. Wi-fi service can be further improve a bit , was not able to do the video chat with the family. It was possible in outside small restaurants on the road. Overall really had memorable time in Phuket and this hotel has lot to contribute in that.
Report this review
Andy K. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
An amazing place to stay with a beautiful swimming

Swimming pool, Room, location to beach
10
When I first got to the hotel I was amazed how beautifull well kept it was. There's a large pool that travels outside from room to room. The staff there spoke great english and had plenty of to relax and wait. When I first entered the room I was amazed by the cleanliness and size. There was a sofa and chair near the window to relax in.(Deluxe room) Great stay overall
Report this review
Li L. Groups China, October 29, 2013
ok

location, price
5
The hotel is nice, nice swimming pool, however, the room is not clean, dust everywhere, the bed is not comfort, it is cheap though, so can tolerate.
Report this review
Guangyu X. Couples China, October 28, 2013
comfortable

swimming, food, walking
9.7
Report this review
Lindsay M. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
A great hotel with a fantastic pool great staff

Pool, Room, access to beach
9.7
My stay at Baan Laimai Resort was fantastic from the moment we arrived the staff were great, room was good and the service was second to none. no complaints here and will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Report this review
Lai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Beach, Sun & Relax

Great Pool, Big Room, Good Location
7.3
Everything is fine, great pool, big room, Breakfast not bad, 2mins walk to beach.
Report this review
Mohsin D. Couples Pakistan, October 26, 2013
Fantastic

Location,Hotel, Pool
9.3
Great Staff, Great Location, Excellent Pool and bar couldn ask for more. Very Satisfied.
Report this review
Lesley P. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Great, would come back again

Location, great pool, friendly staff
8.3
Although I suffered a stomache bug and was confined to my room for a couple of days I could not complain,Would come back again,
Report this review
Mohsin D. Couples Pakistan, October 25, 2013
Those sunny little morning

Pool, Room, Location
9.3
Excellent.The sun was shining it was shining so bright that i had to put my sunglasses on tonight... Beautiful place Beautiful Hotel go crazy and go wild.
Report this review
Jacqueline D. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Super relaxing and comfortable hotel

pool, bed, beach
8.7
We had a great time at this resort which was comfortable, clean, and beautiful. The pool bar was also a great addition. The resort is right in front of the beach so you have the option of pool or beach everyday. We loved it!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05