arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6232 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

sugiarto H.
Indonesia
August 07, 2014
just standard hotel
good location, near to beach, nice swimming pool

mihail I.
Canada
August 07, 2014
If you like swimming pool, this is your place
beach proximity, cleanliness and the pool obviously
I spent ten days here, Deluxe pool-view room. One gets tired just walking around the pool .. it's huuuge

Nizar A.
Lebanon
August 05, 2014
Perfect Location
right infront the beach and close to all good restaurants in Phuket
It was great stay. very convenient location. room was a bit noisy from the music outside but in general it was ok. staff was also very friendly

Leon G.
Malaysia
August 05, 2014
Great hotel. Great staff. Good stay.
Location, Value and Comfort.
We traveled in a group of 13 pax, sure the check-in was rather messy, but the staffs' hospitality and hotel condition made up for it. The location was perfect: a short walk away from Bangla Street, Patong Beach across the road, decent restaurants nearby. I will certainly be staying here again should I be returning to Phuket.

Erkka S.
Finland
August 04, 2014
Good value during off season discounts
Location, location, location
During off season the value for money is good and the hotel is not too full. I would not go here during the peak season pricing.

Zhao H.
Canada
August 04, 2014
Great hotel for family
Location, staff, food
Great stay, especially enjoyed the fire work at new year eve from our room. Love the feeling. But swimming pool too cold to swim for the kids.

Daniel Y.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
good and nice
swim pool, view, location
good and nice

Derrick M.
United States
August 04, 2014
Coming along
View and location
Comfy

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
August 03, 2014
Never come back
Good location

Mayan B.
Israel
July 31, 2014
Baan Laimai Stay
Great location, great pool, big room