Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6036 reviews

3759 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6036)
Sort by:
Paul F. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED HERE GREAT

STAFF , FOOD AND POOL
9
VERY GOOD, STAFF WERE GREAT AND VERY FREINDLY MADE OUR STAY ENJOYABLE
Report this review
Peter W. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Great location, great value for money!!!

Location, price, pool
8.7
Awesome location, right opposite patong beach. Close to nightlife, Short walk to Bangla rd. nice and tidy rooms, great service.. Super fast and easy check in!! Buffet breakfast is pretty good too! Recommend paying a little extra for rooms with window and a balcony it's worth it. They have a band that plays in their outdoor restaurant, the room we were in, we could still hear the band clearly when all doors and widows were closed. They play till around 11pm almost every night. This didn't bother us as we were out most nights, but might bother some. Maybe requesting a room further from the restaurant/band would help this problem.
Report this review
Damian R. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
BEST LOCATION AND HOTEL

pools, lge rooms , 5 star location
9.3
as always we loved our stay at the baan lamai, 4 th stay and always enjoy this beachside hotel, good staff and pools.
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples Ireland, March 25, 2014
Filty rooms

The pool,bar staff and waiters
5
Ok
Report this review
Marina S. Couples Italy, March 25, 2014
Very happy with amazing pools and spacious

Pool & garden area, Location
9.7
Amazing hotel with lots of space, beautiful pools and garden, excellent location in busy nightlife area
Report this review
Nazatul S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
nice and big room

room and pool
6.3
We enjoy staying here.kids love playing in the room.pool are nice.
Report this review
Thavisak M. Families with young children Laos, March 25, 2014
Perfect Holiday

Nice, convenience, near breach
9.3
Easy to take taxi from Airport to Hotel as it is popular, easy to check-in and staffs are very friendly. Hotel is close to the breach and there is very nice swimming pool that our children can enjoy all day. Breakfast is nice and we can relax at the room with very good view. Finally, we can book taxi from hotel back to Airport safely.
Report this review
Mandy E. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Nice enough hotel but staff were very rude.

Close to beach, close to shops and restaurants .
6
Nice enough stay but for the price I have stayed in better hotels in Phuket for less money. I found the staff rude and hotel grounds messy. Not the best service I've had in previous trips to Phuket.
Report this review
Christian B. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2014
Overall Satisfaction Guaranteed

Friendly Staff, Nice location, Nice ammenities
10
I didn't expect that our stay in Baan Laimai would be totally great. I lessen my expectations before i went here since the rates are quite cheap for me and i have heard some bad reviews about the place. But when i was there already, it was all different and beyond my expectations in a great way! The place is good in location (u can choose a variety of restaurants outside the hotel at a cheaper price and walking distance on shopping centers), nice breakfast buffet, all organized, the staffs are great, the amenities are superb, and the wifi has very wide coverage! I thank God for allowing us to visit this place. I will go back next year with my whole family now at the same hotel!
Report this review
Clifton C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Awesome

Service, Location, Facilities
10
Simply awesome. Good staff, good service, HUGE room. All i can say is that i will be back :)
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 3759 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06