Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6109 reviews

3810 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6109)
Sort by:
Siva K. Couples India, March 19, 2016
good

location, price, staff
8
Theresa W. Couples Australia, March 19, 2016
Very good location.
5.3
The only issue we had was getting the room I booked and payed for. It took 3 rooms before this hapened. I booked an Ocean view/ Beach front room but the first room was poolview (low level). The second room was the same just a few floors higher. The third room was near the front of the hotel but 3 rooms back from the Beachfront but had a balcony to acess and see the ocean. This is the first time I have had this issue booking through Agoda. I would stay at this hotel again but need to get what is booked. The check in staff seemed embarassed and remained calm. I think there was some over booking going on. . .
Malar S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Great location to stay
4.7
Very near to all place..located in the middle of patong
Malar S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Great location to stay
4.7
Very near to all place..located in the middle of patong
Karin B. Families with young children Switzerland, March 18, 2016
-
5.3
-
Sohn M. Families with young children South Korea, March 18, 2016
Terrible service and never go there again
4.3
Receptionist was very bad service and never apologize what they can not provide service. I have never seen such a poor sevice before, manager should be educate them accordingly. Food is not variety of choices
Raju S. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2016
Awesome
6.7
Was awesome
Matthew A. Couples Australia, March 17, 2016
Good location, great staff
5.7
Our initial allocated room was too close to a live band which plays till late at night.... So i requested to change rooms which another room was available in another building at a slightly higher rate which i was more than happy to move too... The hotel employs a few filipino staff which also made communicating some requests a breeze, All in all it was a great stay
Raju S. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2016
Awesome
6.7
It was awesome
Timothy D. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2016
Review

Pool, poolside bar and location
8.7
Atmosphere was great. Friendly staff, nice clean room.
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3810 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02