arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

5.7 SIEW T.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
Average
Location, wifi and swimming pool
Lotsa of mosquitos and live band is very loud till late, staying in superior room is not able to rest or sleep early. Shower water pressure is very weak too.

5.7 SIEW T.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
I will say that its average.
Location, swimming pool and wifi
Generally the stay is value for money as it was book with insider deals, but it has lots of mosquitoes and shower water pressure is very weak!

8.7 Muhammad A.
Pakistan
July 07, 2014
Amazing !
Pool Location Value for money
Amazing, only problem was that most of the staff could not understand or speak English !

8.3 Chris C.
United States
July 07, 2014
Fun & relaxing
Pool, location & bar
Very good, other than check in and check out which were both challenging. Oh well, everything else was great

8 Liliana D.
Indonesia
July 07, 2014
Room is wide , clean,
Clean, nearby beach, customer service is helpfull
Nice n satisfied, in front of the patong beach, good service front desk, there is welcome drink that you can drink everytime

9.3 Ryan B.
Australia
July 06, 2014
Awesome hotel, love Phuket & Pi Pi...
Staff and service Pool Location
Awesome, just wished your water features worked would have been magical.

6.3 Kimmy Y.
Malaysia
July 05, 2014
Centrally located, great pool
Right in the middle of all the shopping and restaurant area. Beach just across the road. Great pool area.
Love the location. Stepping out of the hotel is so exciting. Shops and restaurants everywhere. Very convenient. The hotel itself is very big with great pool area. Room was so,so. Would prefer if it wasn't so dim. On our last night, we thought we should splurge a little and dine at the hotel al fresco style restaurant. Nice environment, with live band. Food was expensive was tasted good. However, I was down with food poisoning after eating the pasta bolognese. It must have been that because that was the only dish I ate differently from my husband the whole day. Overall it was a good stay

8.3 Kinta P.
Indonesia
July 05, 2014
The stay was amazing. A short memorable holiday.
Beach, central location, facilities
Great stay enjoying beach, pool and nightlife. Near to Jungceylon shopping mall

10 Ralitza D.
Bulgaria
July 04, 2014
I had a wonderful stay. Everything was excellent.
Location Food Room
Wonderful. If I have a chance I would definitely come back. The hotel was great, new and clean. Room big and clean. Location very good , close to everything. The staff is very friendly. Food was excellent.

7.7 Ian M.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2014
Quick break for a relaxing weekend
Good location, nice swimming pools, very close to beach
This was great value for money however still needs improvements. Great location and swimming pools. Check in was slow and only one staff dealing with check in, enquiries and telephone. I had a swimming pool view and looked towards building. There were other rooms available with better view so not sure why I wasn't offered these rooms. Room felt a bit damp but plenty of space and comfortable. I will stay here again based on the value and swimming pool area