Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4509)
Sort by:
Chantelle W. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Amazing hotel, staff were brilliant

Rooms were a great size, pool was fantastic, breakfast was great
10
my first trip to phuket and i was there for a wedding with a group. the staff were so helpful and accomodating for all of the guests. i had no problems with check in. everything was smooth sailing. the staff are amazing! i enjoyed my stay so much and i will definetly be back!
Shopping Tip: Barter barter barter
Courtney K. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Good location

Near the beach nice pool
8.3
Lively stay good location on the beach, close to bangla road, good breakfast
Nightlife Tip: Close to bangla road
Pragnesh S. Solo travelers India, February 3, 2013
grt hotel good ambience

nice & freindly atmosphere
8.7
had a pleasant stay gd memories it was my 2nd stay like the place gd connectivity in centre & all night life rocking,only complain they dont extend chk out time even by one or two hours they say they charge 500 bath which is ridiculous so take care
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to bangla street njoy the bars
Tanuj T. Families with older children India, February 3, 2013
Great location but understaffed

Great location, huge pool, excellent live band at dinner
7.3
Excellent stay enjoyed every moment of it. The he pool is huge and you just need to walk across the road and you're on Patong beach. The live band at dinner is excellent. The food is also not expensive The breakfast spread is excellent. The staff is a little rude but yoyvget over it once you're inside
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the dinner with the live band
Philip V. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
The service & food was terrible. Pool was good.

The swimming pool was the only redeming feature.
4.3
The staff here don't know what customer service is! They have no idea and don't care. everything takes a long time, they argue. 3 trips to the counter over a converter that was faulty. I had to speak to 3 different people at reception because they didn't understand the word pool! The breakfast was free and I can see why. I went elsewhere and bought my own. Rooms a big but cheap and poorly maintained and noisy all the time.
Travel tip: You get what you pay for. Don't expect any assistance or service or peace and quiet.
Yucheng L. Families with young children China, February 2, 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Katrina S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Best pool I've ever been to, location

Street food, shopping and pool
9.3
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.
Fadly Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2013
Clean and spacious rooms

Infront of the beach
7
rooms was very spacious and clean. comfy bed. however, my request to change the flickering light was not done despite asking twice. got a free upgrade to deluxe pool view upon check-in for all 3 rooms booked. will return to this hotel.
David B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great for Couples

Great Location and Great Swimming Pool
9.7
This hotel was great for my wife and I to enjoy the Patong area of Phuket. This hotel is laidback and has great rooms and has a great swimming pool. The breakfast ius also good. In addition, the party scene of Patong is just nearby for partaking. Also, the shopping mall is just a few blocks away too.
Eder S. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2013
very good hotel with older children

very good breakfast good choice of rooms for every budget
6.3
we had a great time at this hotel great entertainment great pool if we had a problem it was fixed with out delay staff were very friendly and always happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08