or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4590 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4590)
Sort by:
Hor C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and good location

Huge swimming pool
9.3
The Baan Laimai hotel is a good location,to access to the beach and junceylong within few minutes of walking distance ,which is very convenient for us to find a good food and other things.The pool is bigger to enjoyed swimming and sun bathing. The staffs service and room service is excellent, and the room that we staying is similarly to chalet style with nice lands scaping and gardens, is only the air con in the room a little bit noisy, but overall feel quite satisfied with it. The restaurant area is open air and the breakfast is delicious. We would certainly to stay here again, when our next holiday to phuket soon.
John L. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Great location and excellent pool side room.

Location and friendly service
10
The hotel is more like a resort that you can retreat to after experiencing busy Patong
Shujian Y. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
Good location but bad service

Good location, noisy, bad service
5
Too noisy till midnight, can not sleep, service is bad, no respond to any request.
Hotel Feature Tip: never to stay this hotel any more.
Ann B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
perfect beach location and has pool.

Breakfast buffet included, nice rooms
9
A resort in the middle of crazy Phuket! I would recommend to all types of travelers.
Restaurant Tip: Every kind of ethnic food is within walking distance. The hotel also has its own restaurant with a wonderful fresh seafood selection and live entertainment. The morning breakfast buffet includes many items including many types of egg dishes, Thai foods, fresh fruits and a salad bar. you can sit in the restaurant and listen to the waves from Patong Beach across the street.
Matthew B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Great experience and upgrade on checkin

Great pool and big open areas alwasy clean
8
Great hotel. Free upgrade on checkin to pool side room. Staff were always around to help when needed. Would defiantly come back. Only negative was fridge in the room is set to above 29 degrees so can't have cold drinks unless you buy them from pool side bar
Edward R. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2013
great location very poor service

location
5.3
The reception walk from the road is around 500 metres which also crosses two bridges with stairs very hard with luggage. only 1 elevator in whole building and house keeping is appalling with items not being replaced etc: Towels,bodywash,soap and cups and glasses are washed without soap. restaurant service is overpriced and live band is very outdated i observed the patrons for several nights and average age would be 45 although they play music from 50s and 60s aleast play music from 70s and 80s.
Kristie E. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great hotel great location

Great rooms beautiful pool
9.7
My husband and I loved our stay at the Baan Laimai. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Pools was beautiful. There was a loud band that played until midnight however I still managed to go to sleep while it was playing so not a problem for us. I think the only downfall was breakfast. They didnt have a egg corner where the omlets, fried eggs etc were cooked on demand like other hotels that we have stayed at. Also they have fans facing the food so food was warm never hot. Other than that we had an amazing stay. Totally recommend it.
Victor T. Families with older children February 15, 2013
Great location with easy access.

Location.
8.3
It was easy to locate the hotel, as most people especially the tour agent and tuk-tuk will know where to find it. The hotel swimming pool is one of the highlight. If your room was at the ground floor of new wings, you could access to the swimming pool from the balcony directly. Cool. The hotel is at the middle of Patong, which is the great public beach hang-out area, with great beach activities, e.g. water ski, bananna boat, and etc. Food options would never be an issues, where all type of cuisine are easily available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You do not need to book any of the ground tour in advance. Tour agents are every where, so you could easily do your own research and check out the price with a few stores. The price is almost the same. But at least you feel good for not being cheated.
Ngoc H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Convenient hotel for everybody's choice

Lovely restaurant with large beach view; a minute walk to shoping area
8.3
It is 2nd time I booked hotel in Agoda web page. Agoda's offer was quite low for such lovely and comfortable hotel. We and a friend's family spent 4 nights in Baan Laimai Hotel. My first impression was the hotel occupies big and most convenient slot in Patong. Everything for our needs were around. A designer of this hotel was very wise when putting the restaurant in the whole beach front and the reception in the back side that closed to shoping area. The swimming pool was very friendly because it is accessiable for all rooms in the first floor. The floating bar was a fun stop in a long swimming around the pool. I will chose Baan Laimai when I come back Phuket. I will also reccomend my friend to stay in this hotel. Thank Agoda for cool offer!
Shopping Tip: Baan Laimai Beach Resort is the best choice for shopping and leisure.
Tan P. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Good Location

convenient to both beach & shopping area within walking distant
8.3
Booked the hotel with breakfast and they served till 11am, so we can skip lunch... very good location to access to both beach & shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06