Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6291 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

James K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very nice room and big pool
nice big room with nice pool and near entertainment center
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Xiaojun L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Luo
Swiming pool is very good. Location close to beach
very good
Reviewed August 09, 2014

sugiarto H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
just standard hotel
good location, near to beach, nice swimming pool
Reviewed August 07, 2014

mihail I. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
If you like swimming pool, this is your place
beach proximity, cleanliness and the pool obviously
I spent ten days here, Deluxe pool-view room. One gets tired just walking around the pool .. it's huuuge
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Nizar A. from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Perfect Location
right infront the beach and close to all good restaurants in Phuket
It was great stay. very convenient location. room was a bit noisy from the music outside but in general it was ok. staff was also very friendly
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Leon G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great hotel. Great staff. Good stay.
Location, Value and Comfort.
We traveled in a group of 13 pax, sure the check-in was rather messy, but the staffs' hospitality and hotel condition made up for it. The location was perfect: a short walk away from Bangla Street, Patong Beach across the road, decent restaurants nearby. I will certainly be staying here again should I be returning to Phuket.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Erkka S. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good value during off season discounts
Location, location, location
During off season the value for money is good and the hotel is not too full. I would not go here during the peak season pricing.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Zhao H. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Great hotel for family
Location, staff, food
Great stay, especially enjoyed the fire work at new year eve from our room. Love the feeling. But swimming pool too cold to swim for the kids.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Daniel Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good and nice
swim pool, view, location
good and nice
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Derrick M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Coming along
View and location
Comfy
Reviewed August 04, 2014