or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4340 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4340)
Sort by:
Gian S. Families with older children Canada, November 27, 2012
Great location, nice pool.

Great Location
8.3
We had a good time, breakfast in hotel is good. Location is the main attraction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't rent flippers unless you're really into snorkling.
Yik C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Hotel is beautiful

wonderful swimming pool, room has free wifi!
8
The ambience of the room is really nice, and rather spacious too. And the pool is just absolutely beautiful, if not exotic looking. It's totally a place for you if your kind of vacation is hiding in some foreign places, reading a book under the sun by the pool and going for a swim moments later. Did I say it's value for money and near the beach?
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, November 26, 2012
Great room/great pool/great staff/great location

Clean, comfortable, spacious, luxurious room, great pool, location & staff
10
Of the six hotels I stayed at in Phuket, this one was my favorite. The room was huge, the view great, the pool was great, the bed was comfortable, the staff was extremely helpful, and the beach was across the street. I plan to return.
Liyuan Y. Couples China, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with big swimming pool

Facilities are great, services are average
7
The hotel is located on patong beach, you can cross the street and relax on the beach. Breakfast is not to it's four star standard though. Swimming pool is very big. Overall it is a good place to relax .
Tor R. Families with older children Norway, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and and very good room staff, good br

Good restaurant,breakfast and nice pool
9.3
Nice location,neer the beach,good restaurant with lovely music band
Tracy M. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
Opposite Patong Beach

huge pool, very close to beach and five minute walk to shopping centre
6.7
I liked this hotel however the staff weren't the friendliest and there was some disorganisation as they didn't respond to my requested transfer from the airport. Room service was also difficult to reach - it took me over an hour as reception didn't assist when no-one from room service would answer the phone so eventually I had someone from housekeeping come to the room and then organised by staff radio - however once my order was placed it arrived promptly. The hotel is very loud late at night (fireworks, music and guests having late night swims) so not good if you're looking for a relaxing stay.
Nightlife Tip: This is a party resort - walking distance to bars and restaurants and across the road from a busy beach.
Melanie D. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2012
Great family friendly hotel!

Breakfast was incredible! Great pool and loved having a balcony off the room!
8.3
so many great features of baan laimai! rooms were spacious, well equipped and having a balcony overlooking the pool was lovely. the pool and cocktail bar were fantastic. tour organisers were very helpful. most staff were pleasant. i would have to say that breakfast was our favourite part though, baan laimai provided the most impressive breakfast buffet with such an incredible range. the only thing that wasnt great during our stay was the damp mouldy smell in our room. we did ask staff about it and they sprayed something to try and over-power it, but it lingered for the duration of our stay, even after airing our room all day everyday.
Lingbin K. Couples China, November 25, 2012
Beach side hotel but room is too damp

Close to beach and big swimming pool
6
Compared to similar standard hotel in Krabi, hotel in Patong is more expensive and crowded. This hotel is just opposite the Patong beach and 3-5 mins walk to Bangla road and shopping areas. Swimming pool and facilities are good. But the room is too damp. Bed is not comfortable at all because of this. This is a big hotel with 200+ rooms. The reception staff are not very patient maybe because of too many guests.
Duleep F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, November 24, 2012
"Lovely Hotel" and Great Location

Big Rooms and Beautiful Pool
8.3
The Hotel was fantastic and rooms was big and very clean. Beach is just across and many restaurants around. Burger Kings is just next door to hotel. I was not very satisfied with the staff as they were not friendly especiall the ones at the bar.
Adrian B. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Fantastic hotel with excellent service

Location, on the beach and close to the Bangle street for the night life.
9.3
Just returned from our three week stay at the Baan laimai.We were delighted with the hotel and the excellent helpful staff, nothing was to much trouble for them to sort. Breafast is plentful and there is plenty of choose even for the very fussy eater like myself. The hotel is located on the beach and very near all activities and the night life centre. I highly recommend this hotel as good value for money, but don't make the mistake of going for the cheaper rooms as they have no outlook. The rooms are large and comfortable and provide all your daily toiletries. The swimming pool is absolutely wonderful which surrounds the inner hotel grounds. The hotel soon will also have a gym which will be an added facility. Overall we had an excellent holiday and will be returning next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07