My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4046 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4046)
Sort by:
Prasath R. Couples India, September 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel and the requires more smile

Swimming Pool, Beach View
8
1. It was very nice stay in the hotel for the 3 days. Only thing concerns us there is no grace time during check in and check out. 2. The Aircondition is not effective which requires more attention
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the swimming pool
Talal K. Families with young children Kuwait, September 10, 2012
nice hotel

was a good services
2.7
it was a nice time and quite and close to the beach
John A. Families with young children New Zealand, September 10, 2012
Great Service & Location

Pool, 2 4 1 cocktails by the pool, location
8.7
We stayed for four nights.Located centrally just across the road from the beach. We found the staff to be very helpful.Rooms were clean, had a sofa bed which the children slept on without extra charge. Travelling with two small children we felt safe. We didn't book breakfast with the room at the time of booking but I highly recommend as it cost approx $40 per a day for 4ppl.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go out to the Islands, you can get picked up from the lobby, a great day out.
Vito C. Solo travelers Lebanon, September 9, 2012
Lovely location

Selling points
6
The hotel was clean and good for relaxing,swimming,gym
Suyanto R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Good hotel but poor services

good location
5
The hotel location is good, just in front of patong beach. Next door you can find Burger king. Many shops around the hotel. The room is good, big size, but the services is poor.. When we arrived at the hotel at 5/9/12 afternoon, it was heavy rain in patong, our driver from krabi, did not know where to park the car, then he park just in front the hotel, no body come out to pick our luggages. Even the driver has talked to the Receptionist, he said no bell boys, and the hotel only lend us the umbrellas. Then we must pick our luggages ourselves under heavy rains
Meray E. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Great location but poor quality rooms

Great location
6.7
Rooms were very damp, but location was good - Near all the action of Phuket.
Stephanie O. Groups Australia, September 7, 2012
Best hotel I've stayed in around patong location

Great location, lovely pool, friendly staff :)
9.7
I stayed here with a mate for a week! I have stayed in patong now a few times over the past few years and nothing beats this place! Had a great time :) definitely recommend! Close to Bangla road and walk straight over the road to the beach! Very beautiful friendly staff! Good accomidation! Highly rate it!!
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you get a party tuk tuk! Great fun :) and hire mopeds for the day it's a great fun way to see the sites :)
Tamara G. Groups Australia, September 6, 2012
Nice looking hotel

Great pools
7.3
great pool and rooms but unfortunately the room service was very slow asking for more towels and toilet paper all the the time!!
Shopping Tip: Go to all the outlet factories!
David S. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
Great location, great pool and poolbar

poolbar, pool, location
8.7
We had a great stay here. Myself and 3 mates on a boys holiday. We really enjoyed our stay. The pool and bar were great. The hotel itself is in a great position. Over the road from the beach and near the shops.
Benjamin B. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Great Location

Fun and lively great pool
7.7
A great value for money hotel with lovely pool and beach-side location. very close to good clubs and all the fun of Patong. Buffet breakfast is good with reasonable coffee and freshly made to order eggs to your liking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try eating the street food it is very tasty and super cheep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07