or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4834 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4834)
Sort by:
Sam D. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Ideally Located

Ideally located friendly staff nice pool
9
Pleasant staff air condition works very well & the island pool is beautiful.
Stephen T. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Great location, great swimming pool

location, coollean room, late night swim in pool
8
Very relaxing..................................................................................................................
Jian Z. Families with young children China, April 1, 2013
Overrated hotel

Good swimming pool, close to the beach, locate on a main street
5.7
The staffs are not friendly. I got injured but they asked me to pick up medicines in their front desk. They are still decorating room. The hotel is not finished. Part of our room was not finished neither. The internet was not good at all. We could hardly get any signal inside the room. The breakfast was not good neither. I told them one side of the fry egg is black and then they made them again. All of them are still in black. I guess their pan has problem. It was like that for all the days when I was there.
Josephine L. Groups Australia, April 1, 2013
Uncomfortable

Pool, swim up bar, location to everything
3.3
Definitely NOT 4 STAR! The pictures online of the rooms are completely out-dated and incorrect, they are all quite old, very dark with poor lighting, the balcony room (deluxe) that I paid extra for looked out into a 3rd world filthy alleyway, the cleaners don't clean the rooms properly my room having sand and someone else’s hair all over the place on checking in and mouldy bathroom, oh and cockroaches, my room had 2 single beds not a queen / king as advertised and mattresses were around 20 years old and so hard if you laid on your side you would lose feeling in your arm so it was one jump off sleeping on the ground, breakfast was revolting every morning that I was there 7 in total the menu didn’t change much, they didn’t have any Thai fruits or traditional foods everything was either overcooked, rubbery or totally tasteless (maybe they should taste the food before putting it out and not serve it if they can’t eat it themselves), none of the staff seemed to speak a word of English so I didn't bother to complain or attempt to cancel my booking and move hotels as it would all be too hard. When waiting for tours in reception I saw numerous guests complaining but the staff were not helpful in the slightest, all in all I would say they really just don’t care they already have your money. The pool area was nice with the swim up bar etc however the swim up bar / room service / pool side service was more expensive than Australia and there was a 17 % surcharge on every item which made it even more expensive. If I can do this in my own country for the same price, where there is not as much pollution, clean beaches without loads of rubbish floating on top (you need a swimming pool in your hotel as you can’t swim on the beach unless you are prepared to swim with garbage), clean drinking water and better customer service then this is what I intend to do from now on.
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
Great location

Location, Bars and comfort
8
Hancadri S. Groups March 31, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Space, comfort,great location
8
Great hotel, nicely situated close to beach and shopping areas. Pity the staff can not understand or communicate in English. If you do not request the room to be tidied it does not get done. Breakfast nice.
Aswin K. Groups India, March 30, 2013
Very comfortable and nice hotel

Clean room and surroundings, comfortable room and great swimming pool
7.3
It was very comfortable. No problems at all. Staff were helpful and accommodating. Only probelm was that the (free) internet signal did not reach my room. I had to stand outside the room to use the internet. Otherwise, the stay was perfect.
Isaac M. Groups Australia, March 30, 2013
Great location, fantastic pool!

Pool, location, room comfort
9
Room was fantastic, location is great, pool is amazing. The sole thing that wasn't great was that the aircon unit was straight outside a window in the bathroom which could be heard when trying to sleep. Other then that it was great! I will stay there again
John L. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
totally relaxing

courteous staff,good food and good facilities
10
Excellent in every way.After a 2 week stay I could not find any fault and would certainly stay at this hotel on a return visit to Phuket
Carsten H. Families with young children Germany, March 28, 2013
Centrally located value for mony hotel

The hotel has been renovated. It is very centrally located with very good access to the beach. Great value for money.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04