or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Ngoc H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Convenient hotel for everybody's choice

Lovely restaurant with large beach view; a minute walk to shoping area
8.3
It is 2nd time I booked hotel in Agoda web page. Agoda's offer was quite low for such lovely and comfortable hotel. We and a friend's family spent 4 nights in Baan Laimai Hotel. My first impression was the hotel occupies big and most convenient slot in Patong. Everything for our needs were around. A designer of this hotel was very wise when putting the restaurant in the whole beach front and the reception in the back side that closed to shoping area. The swimming pool was very friendly because it is accessiable for all rooms in the first floor. The floating bar was a fun stop in a long swimming around the pool. I will chose Baan Laimai when I come back Phuket. I will also reccomend my friend to stay in this hotel. Thank Agoda for cool offer!
Shopping Tip: Baan Laimai Beach Resort is the best choice for shopping and leisure.
Tan P. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Good Location

convenient to both beach & shopping area within walking distant
8.3
Booked the hotel with breakfast and they served till 11am, so we can skip lunch... very good location to access to both beach & shopping area.
Mei F. Couples China, February 14, 2013
Lovely and good restaurant hotel

Nice swimming pool and near the sea
9
very excellent location near the sea, good morning breakfast sitting next to the sea view. nice swimming pool,with big and blue water ! good location on the most famous street in phuket island! so many nice. restaurant near by this restaurant and hotel, vey easy to have a walk. so many night market shops located besides this restaurant!
Shopping Tip: Easy to shopping at night!
Yuanyuan Z. Couples China, February 13, 2013
Bad

Location
3
The two shower heads were all broken.Dirty water could't go down the floor.The hand-washing basin had the same problem,and the boxes on the marble table which toothbrashes,soap and so on puted in were musty and dirty (I have pics).The air-conditioner remote was broken too.The room smells musty when all the door closed.However we asked another regular room ,but the hotel insisted we could not change the room.The sheets were not clean too,had blood on them.
Jay J. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Great location but thats about it !

Big pool
6
Well not sure where to start, when we first checked in our room was covered in muddy foot prints. As a couple it was a shock to discover they had given us two single beds and a mate of our that checked in by himself was given a king single! When we asked the hotel to change, all they offered was to get the cleaners to push the beds together for us! The tv didnt work good enough to actually watch anything at all. In the bathroom the toilet was broken and kept makin noises so we kept havin to isolate the water. The rain shower was completely stuffed and no water came out the bottom of the shower head, it all sprayed up onto the roof and around the bathroom! Also there is currently alot of construction work happening so dont expect a sleep in any day. So as enjoyable as our stay in phuket was i wouldnt stay at this hotel again.
Kari L. Groups Australia, February 13, 2013
Great location, close to everything

Pools, Rooms, Location, Cleanliness, overall welcoming feel
9.3
Was a great place to stay, the staff were lovely, rooms were nice! Pool was absolutely amazing. Recommend the breakfast included in your stay as this was delicious! Always lots to eat and right through til 1030.
Deborah P. Groups Australia, February 13, 2013
wonderful hotel

large rooms. comfy beds. good food.area
10
Large rooms enough space for my 26 year old daughter to spread her things around.comfy beds.great shower.great wrap around pool with water bar.wonderful staff great service.great breakfast area plenty of seating good breaky options and late breaky 11.00am which is great if you want a lie in.Hotel also makes a really great hawaian pizza and other great food of cause.all in all a great hotel I would definatly stay there again and would recommend it to friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lots of shopping.beach across the road and hotel has pick up for attractions which is handy.
Varatharajasingam S. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Fantastic location and a fantastic hotel

great pool, just across the beach
9.7
The hotel environment was very relaxing with a fantastic pool. The pool sides were lined with Jacuzzi and event have a pool bar. Get the room with the pool access, which i will do on my next trip. Breakfast is good as well. Cross the road and the beach is there. There is a lot of shopping around, bars and the infamous Bangla street is just 10 mins walk away. The jungceylon shopping mall is 15 mins walk away. After 6pm each day there will be many carts that come out selling authentic Thai street food. This is a must see and must try! A lot of bars, restaurants just outside the hotel.
Juxiang Z. Families with older children China, February 13, 2013
it is a nice trip

service, facility, environment
6
it is nice, including environment,price ,service,andfacility.
Yu Y. Couples Myanmar, February 12, 2013
good service

bar in the pool
8
good, want to stay next time. will book next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06