or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4413 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4413)
Sort by:
Yuan T. Families with young children China, December 2, 2012
wonderful days in this hotel,big room, good servic

good sevice; clean and big room; big swimming pool
9.3
very good experience in this hotel; we got a big bed room, it just offered two people's breakfast; we asked about how to pay for our son's breakfast. The chief chef made a joke: this boy is at the age of my son,so, you are my son now,please enjoy the food. That's made us very warm heart。
Roger B. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great location

Great location
7
Great location, there was some confusion at check in, but was resolve quickly!!!the room was nice, great view the pool is huge restaurant breakfast was great met some nice ppl...would Definitely recommend it!!!
Arpit S. Couples India, December 1, 2012
was great room and on good location

room, pool
8.3
we enjoyed a lot during our stay .... near everything
Marylynn C. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
great location big rooms

great swimming with jet spa
7.7
Guests as in this 4 star hotel Security should be high. however responsible we are for our things there is a limit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great Pool close to Beach and Shops Security Poor
Phillip G. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Great resort in all aspects.

Location, pool, comfort.
9
Located just across from the beach, it's convenient. It's about 3 blocks walk from Bangla road, where all the nightlife and a good selection of restaurants are. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with friendly staff and a pool, bar and restaurant located on site. If you're a party animal you might want something a little closer to Bangla Road, but if you don't Mindanao short walk, or getting a tuk tuk, then it's highly recomended.
Lock A. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
great location and lovely hotel

swimming pool is big and clean
9.7
This is our second time stay at this hotel, the room is big, clean with a comfortable bed. Good location near the beach.
Tomasz N. Couples Poland, November 30, 2012
Good location but service like in 3 star hotel

Nice big swimming pool
4.3
Hotel is just behind a restaurant where since 7 pm till 12 am is very loud music. Place is not for families with young children. Standard of the rooms and service is not a 4 star hotel - max 3 star. Reception is behind the restaurant not easy to find - no one will help you with your luggage after check in ... easy to hear everything from another rooms. Even we where in the new wing of the hotel the bathroom was unkempt and worn out. During the breakfast the staff where kidding about the guests. My advice - if you can - book a chain hotel.
Anna H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Excellent Location, Large Room

Location and Room Size
7.7
I bought a deluxe city view room through agoda and was upgraded to deluxe pool view room upon check in, on 23 November 2012. The room was very spacious even after the additional extra bed since I was staying with 2 other friends. We can see patong beach and the sea from our balcony. Bathroom is equip with shower and complete amenities, plus beach/pool towel. The hotel is located across the road from the beach, in the middle of patong area. It is less than 5 minutes walk to Bangla street, and about 15 mins walk to Jungceylon Mall. The street in front of the hotels is very crowded with souvenir shops, money changers, eateries, etc. There are also lots of restaurants and massage places in the small street at the back of the hotel. Very convenient location. Service was good. We asked for extra toilet papers and was given immediately. The hotel tour desk also booked our day tours and took steps to make sure we are being picked up ok. The only drawback to me was the live band music played very loudly in the restaurant area outside our balcony every night until midnight. Luckily, we are used to sleeping late. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Decent hotel with good service and large size rooms, very convenient location and can accommodate all our holiday needs.
Simon M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
Woeful Hotel service great location

Location only
4.3
Wow where to start ? Very poor checkin and out service by the staff if you want to be ignored stay here .Live music until late so do try and have a quiet night .On the podtive side pool staff were good and the poold clean .Location very good.
Lockhart A. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2012
Location awsome

comfy beds and spacious rooms free wifi and swim up bar
9.7
After reading mixed reviews on this hotel i was pleasantly surprised the staff were very helpful and made sure our stay was pleasant.The rooms were spacious and well kept bed was comfortable we had a deluxe pool view which i believe was not overpriced as some people have written 2800baht is a great price for hotel of this quality location is in the middle of patong beach and also with the new wing open the rear access comes out on soi Kepsub which means you can walk to jung ceylon in about 5 mins and if you go out on the beach side only 5 mins to Bangla rd ,They have live entertainment everynight and the band plays a mix of 80 and latest hits very good the ladies singing have good voices sitting in the balcony at night listening was very relaxing ,thouroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definately go back when i return to phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02