Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6099 reviews

3804 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6099)
Sort by:
Liesl G. Couples South Africa, March 8, 2014
wonderful & relaxing

location, pool bar,swimming pool
8.3
We had an amazing time at this fabulous hotel. Everything was great...room was good, a wide variety at breakfast, very helpful, friendly and relaiable staff. It was also close to the street markets and nightlife, so we could walk as opposed to getting a taxi. I will definitely go back.
Report this review
Jens P. Couples Denmark, March 8, 2014
Great!

Clean, Comfortable. Convenient.
9.3
Report this review
Gerrit S. Couples Germany, March 7, 2014
great hotel next to the beach

swimming pool,
7.7
Report this review
Glenn P. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
okay, standards have dropped since our last visit

breakfast,location,close to beach
6
room didn't get cleaned 1st two days. A/C broke, lights stopped working. didn't get clean towels 1st two days. Staff understanding of English very poor. Wasn't of a high standard as our last stay last year.
Report this review
Lorraine B. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
problems with noise at night as room as near area,

position, pool, breakfast
4.7
our stay was ok but we had problems - no hot water, mosquitos in room all the time, fridge not cold, and. noise from band near room till late at night. The room was not cleaned very well just tidied roughly. pool and breakfast was great along with position. we would still visit again but request a better room.
Report this review
Navin S. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Great location . Value for money

Great location . well decorated . Clean
8.3
Got upgraded to pool view room . Nothing to complain for this price did not encounter much noise at night as suggested by previous comment One small problem is too many mosquito in the lobby that it's not possible to sit there for more than 5 mins
Report this review
Robert W. Families with young children Canada, March 5, 2014
Ok

Location, kids area, food
7
Report this review
Federico B. Couples Italy, March 5, 2014
awsome

breakfast, pool, room
10
Report this review
Heather C. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
Amazing!

The location, food and beaches were the best things about this hotel!
9.3
Our stay was perfect! This is a beautiful hotel that is walking distance to Patong beach, lots of shopping and amazing nightlife at Bangla road! There were also tons of amazing restaurants close by. The staff was also very helpful with planning a ziplining adventure and day trip to Koh Phi Phi. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Phuket!
Report this review
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Good quality hotel in patong...

Good breakfast ...good location to paying beach just over the road from the hotel...good facilities and nice location...rooms were nice and roomy and in great condition...very comfortable hotel
7.3
No issues except check in and out was slow...would definitely use this hotel again if staying in patong...
Report this review
Previous page 1181 - 1190 of 3804 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07