or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4275 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4275)
Sort by:
Brenda W. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Relaxing stay near the beach

Near the beach, nice size room, great breakfast
6.7
Our stay here was very comfortable , it's a little noisy at night, but that's with any hotel on Patong Beach. We enjoyed many nearby resturant as well as shopping. During the daytime hours the hotel pool is great. Very relaxing and quiet. Would defiantly stay there again,?
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
The hotel was very good, the beach was not so good

food, location, very nice
8
I really enjoyed this hotel. I will stay again. The price was good and I am thinlking about bringing my children here next time
Jianmin C. Couples China, April 18, 2014
ok for vacation

close to sea, nice facility
8.3
ok
Ismail A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 18, 2014
I will diffenetly stay in this hotel again

Wifi, location, room size, nice swimming pool
9.3
I really enjoyed staying in hotel, I do recommend to stay in rooms with see view or pool view, specially with balcony. All the night life are with in walking distance even many choice of restorantes are very near. It is also having one biggest swimming pool as children will really enjoy relaxing and playing.
Benson K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Why cannot internet in my room?

Nothing!
5
We were put in room 4205 and for 4 nights and days we cannot connect to the Wifi even we seek help from front desk staff. We've one side of the curtain drop and after feedback, it was "repaired" and the next day it drop again. We've the shower water extremely hot whichever direction we turn on the tap especially at afternnon. At the front restuarant,the price we paid for squid, fresh oyster, prawns & vegetable were not valuable for money as it was not well cook or taste. Any worst of all, our legs and bodies were bitten by mosquito for the whoe night sitting and hardly any waiter or waitress attending to us.
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Fun, wonderful and enjoyable

Great pool, good breakfast and large room
7
It was a very fun staying here during Songkran, pool activities was hype and the room has nothing to complain about.
Imelda O. Families with young children Cambodia, April 16, 2014
Great,except for the noice of the night band

Pool, food and location
8.3
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
An amazing week

Great Pool, excellent location on Patong & across the road from the beach
8.3
Really great. Nothing to complain about, had fun in Patong with friends. Holiday well worth it.
Darren D. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Great location. Great pool area. Great restaurants, bars and entertainment.
8.3
Lovely modern room. Beach literally across the road. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again. Great experience overall.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Good Value and Location

Location, food, bar
7.3
Great location if you are looking to spend time on the beach. The bar/restaurant is a great place to start the day with breakfast/lunch and some drinks, a good place to end the night with more drinks and live music. It is also close to many other restaurants and Bang La Road for nighttime festivities. And then there's the lazy river, if you're too lazy to actually walk out to the beach or are waiting for people. Might get a slightly upgraded room next time, as the lowest cost option is loud if you're looking to turn in early. Would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07