arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.2 Dominique P.
United States
April 21, 2016
Stolen sandals by hotel workers
Stayed at this hotel for 3 days. Friendly staff and great location. However, my designer sandals was stolen by housekeeping! Please lock up your valuables. Once my sandals were stolen the staff wasn't as helpful as before!

4.8 Mary B.
Philippines
April 20, 2016
Not so pleasant room
We booked a deluxe room with balcony but it was disappointing. Balcony view is the neighborhood, so ugly and dirty, people from the house infront can see us. Instead of a double/queen size bed they just put together two single beds. Fridge isn't cooling. Bathroom is small, toilet bowl is not working properly. Quite a long walk to Bangla Road / shopping mall.

8.4 Angie S.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2016
Great Place to stay
Love the location, love the food, great pool, the rooms were lovely, beds very comfortable and linnen & towels clean, reception staff friendly but clearly understaffed.

8.4 Glen J.
New Zealand
April 19, 2016
Very good
The only bad point I could pick was the shower had very low pressure, and no hot water. My friend was staying in a different room and his was the same. Apart from that it's a lovely place.

8.8 Khee F.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
nice n relax stay
will be back for the fourth time stay

6.4 Samuel P.
United States
April 17, 2016
good location/nice pool
this hotel has a great location and is close to nearby attractions. the rooms and facilities are pretty outdated in comparison to comparable hotels in the area for the price. the other issue encountered was the constant noise and persistent mosquito presence in the room. the pool and buffet was pretty good. overall ok hotel if you can deal with the noise from a band that plays till late.

9.2 Nicholas B.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
Phuket trip
Many times to thailand but first time to Phuket. Great hotel close to the beach.

8 peter K.
Australia
April 17, 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel fine but had worst view ive ever had in my travels. Staff fantastic but hotel not worth the value.

8.8 John P.
United States
April 16, 2016
Y
Y

6.4 elaine O.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
nal
nal