Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5827 reviews

3646 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5827)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 11, 2015
It was a fantastic stay and I love it

1-location, 2- Close to beach and Shopping areas ( Patong Beach ), 3- Friendly staff
10
It was my best stay in ever and I had a Birthday cake on my Birthday :D, I really recommend this hotel for relaxation and It has a direct access to Beach ( Patong Beach ) and shopping areas.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Australia, November 10, 2015
Great location

Location, Staff, Food
8
It was good
Report this review
Rhonda B. Couples Australia, November 10, 2015
Great property friendly staff

Location large room bed linen white
9
Excellent stay would recommend to family and friends would stay again when visiting patong
Report this review
Elizabeth G. Groups United States of America, November 9, 2015
it pays to spend a little more

location is perfect, hotel was modern and clean
7.7
i wish my stay was longer at the resort... I was torn between all the hotels online, but once we arrived I knew I made the correct choice. beach is a minute walk and bangla road is less than 5mins. id stay here again
Report this review
Vicki B. Couples Australia, November 9, 2015
Good location

Location, resort fit out, comfy bed
7.3
We stayed 4 X nights in a Deluxe balcony. Location was very central, close to everything & opposite the beach. View from balcony was nothing, looking down on the service area at rear of hotel. Room was spacious & bed comfortable. The only mirror was in the bathroom. Shower was hot but not very roomy & leaked. A big downside was the refrigerator was warm. Made a call to mantainence, unsure as to whether they came to look as it didn't improve at all during our stay. A second phone call to check was answered quite rudely. Check in was slow. Hotel pool & public areas were spacious & interesting. Spa jets didn't work, some pool tiles missing, Wasn't too fussed with the breakfast for the price. Overall a bit of extra maintanence wouldn't go astray.
Report this review
Walter S. Business travelers Germany, November 7, 2015
Short Phuket trip

location, fast check in, fast check out
7.3
ok, dinner good with live music
Report this review
Jerome G. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2015
The customer service is very rude.

Location
7.3
Overall is ok..except the very rude customer service staff..she really very rude, I don't understand that why baan lamai management employed such service crew..
Report this review
Graham E. Couples Australia, November 4, 2015
holiday

location music bar and restuart
8.3
Report this review
Karsten K. Solo travelers Germany, November 2, 2015
Top

Pool, Lobby
8
Report this review
Shu Z. Couples Australia, November 2, 2015
Pleasant but average stay. Nothing special.

location is great if you want to stay close to all the action, staff were very helpful, but facilities are average and very run down.
6.3
The hotel is in need of some TLC. Pool was pretty gross. Water was heavily treated with chemicals, most of the spa jets did not work, the pool seats were slimy. wasn't a very inviting pool. Our room was large, clean but not in great condition. Definitely not a 4 star facility. House keeping didn't do much "cleaning". They simply came in and changed the towels. The bathroom floor was wet for our entire (3 day) stay. The location is fantastic and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Don't waste your money getting the breakfast. The buffet was average at best. Be better off breakfast from many of the nearby restaurants. Band in the front restaurant played very loud music until quite late. If you end up with one of the rooms closer to the street, peace and quiet may be difficult to come by.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 3646 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04