Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6291 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6291 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Dung P.
Vietnam
June 17, 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very good location and value for money. I will come back soon

ZHIHUA C.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Good location
Good location, easy access to beach.

IK T.
Indonesia
June 15, 2016
Great location
All good except mosquitos found in room and the live band performance every night until 12am. Could not have early night rest due to the live band...

Daniel S.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Highly recommended
This is the 2nd time for us to stay at this hotel. It is just across the beach, spacious rooms with nice view. The pool is awesome too.

Clive C.
Mauritius
June 14, 2016
Very good but far from getting that "5 star"
Very beautiful hotel and perfect location. Large rooms. Bed sheets are a bit rough though. Bathrooms need upgrading and housekeeping staff need better training in responding to customers' request for additional towel or toilet paper (they take forever and bring less than what was requested)!!! Small details that mean that they will never get that 5-star if they don't improve.

Ninapreet M.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
Good value for money
Good location n swimming pool is awesome

chen L.
China
June 13, 2016
bad experience
old facilities in rooms, dirty bed sheet and bathroom, lots of mosquitos , not only in rooms but also in swimming pools even in the daytime. Big parties in the evening till 23:00 making so many big noises. Good location as everyone already said, near the patong beach and easy to get food & drinks. do not choose this one if you want a pleasant trip.

Yii O.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Nice
2nd time staying there. Buildings are kinda old, swimming pool needs a bit of maintenance. coffee stains on bed sheets. same selection of breakfast daily. overall hotel is still very nice and convenient. enjoyed our stay there.

Kumaresan T.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
Everything was ok
No hot shower Lift was out order It was difficult during check in and check out where we had to carry our bag to third floor ...

ka T.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
Good
Good