Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
people here are all very nice & friendly.

free wifi, easily get transport and near to the beach
8
good and nice hotel. good location. staff are friendly.
Report this review
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
the location is good

the location , the swimming pool and the area,
5
the staff is very impolite. but the location of this hotel is good, near from the beach. good for family traveller.
Report this review
Cindy P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
the location is near from the beach

the location, the swimming pool, and etc
5
the staff is very impolite. but the location of this hotel is good, near from the beach. good for family traveller.
Report this review
Vijay K. Groups Australia, August 7, 2013
Average stay

Location, Swimming pool,
3.7
Average stay. Some of front office staffs are not friendly. We found they were rude. Very slow check in and check out. No bell service. You need to carry your luggage by yourself to and from room. Restaurnat had good food but overly priced. Good staffs at restaurants. Overall I would consider a 3 star property not 4 star.
Report this review
Ryan B. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
Wonderful Place To Stay

Location, Friendly, Clean
8
This is a beautiful resort located on the beach road, about A 700 m walk to Banglor road. Everyone is friendly here, rooms are clean and nicely sized. Friendly staff. Will be coming back to this hotel if I come back to Patong ;)
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Great location in Patong and a comfortable modern

Location, cleanliness and the pool.
8
It's in the perfect location for a stay in Patong, situated on the beach and around 500m from Bangla Road. A great pool and nice facilities.
Report this review
Selisa L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Enjoyable and Great Location

Comfortable room, Great location to beach, food including shopping and fantastic pool design for the whole family
9
Will definitely come and stay in this hotel again. Great location to everything my family need during our holiday. There are great restaurants including fast-food chain on both sides of the hotel. The beach fronting the hotel was clean and beautiful. The hotel reception is spacious, rooms are comfortable, housekeeping service is fast, the restaurant food is good including great location fronting the beach. Most of all, the total price that I paid for this hotel through Agoda is a STEAL!!!!
Report this review
Nicole A. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Overall good!

Great location, nice pool and bar.
8.3
Overall stay was good, good value for $. Across from paying beach. Easy access to bangla rd and all the shops. Staff were nice n friendly. Rooms clean and good facilities.
Report this review
Susan T. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Not bad- be careful of the upgrades

Good room, great pool
5.7
We arrived late at night and was served but a fair little upstart - he told us that he gave us a room upgrade and we were directed to the front of the hotel, this is the older section, the rooms smelt really bad. We then went back to reception - complained and then was directed to the back of the resort where there has been renovations, room was great, bed comfortable, great view of the ocean and the pool. Close to the night life but far enough away so you can get a good nights sleep, the pool is great with a nice pool bar. Free wifi in the rooms. Breakfast was ok.
Report this review
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Unfriendly staff

Good location, nice swimming pool
4.3
My friends and I had a terrible stay in Baan Laimai Resort last week. The workers are very unfriendly until we felt like we've been discriminated. Their services not even better than the 2 or 3 stars hostel which we stayed in Krabi. However, the hotel has a nice location and perfected with its interior design. It is near to the beach and attraction points. The rooms are big and clean enough but its toilet doors are semi-transparent (more suitable for couple). If there is another better choice, I think I won't go for this hotel during my next visit to Phuket since the workers and their bad services had spoilt my holiday mood.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06