or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4423 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4423)
Sort by:
Duleep F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, November 24, 2012
"Lovely Hotel" and Great Location

Big Rooms and Beautiful Pool
8.3
The Hotel was fantastic and rooms was big and very clean. Beach is just across and many restaurants around. Burger Kings is just next door to hotel. I was not very satisfied with the staff as they were not friendly especiall the ones at the bar.
Adrian B. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Fantastic hotel with excellent service

Location, on the beach and close to the Bangle street for the night life.
9.3
Just returned from our three week stay at the Baan laimai.We were delighted with the hotel and the excellent helpful staff, nothing was to much trouble for them to sort. Breafast is plentful and there is plenty of choose even for the very fussy eater like myself. The hotel is located on the beach and very near all activities and the night life centre. I highly recommend this hotel as good value for money, but don't make the mistake of going for the cheaper rooms as they have no outlook. The rooms are large and comfortable and provide all your daily toiletries. The swimming pool is absolutely wonderful which surrounds the inner hotel grounds. The hotel soon will also have a gym which will be an added facility. Overall we had an excellent holiday and will be returning next year.
Low T. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2012
Beautiful New Building Resort

The resting area or the sunbathe area is surrounded by swimming pool
8.3
The room is clean, big and comfortable. It is suitable for family with young children. It come with a sofa bed. The resort is very near to the beach. Just cross a road. The staffs there are friendly.
David T. Groups United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Very pleasant stay

Close to the beach and shops; nice outdoor pool
8.7
Very spacious room (3 beds). Currently some renovation works taking place to some areas of the hotel but minimal disruption during our stay.
Jenny R. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Great Location but overall a let down.

Really nice pool.
6.3
My partner and I were really looking forward to staying at the Baan Laimai, although our stay wasnt bad, it wasnt great either. The staff where unfriendly and unaccomodating. We where told that we had been upgraded to a better room than we had booked but it ended up being next door to a construction site, on the fifth floor and miles away from anything. There was nothing that stood out as terrible but on the whole our stay was incredibly average. I think for the price you could do much better than the Baan Laimai
Alana L. Couples New Zealand, November 19, 2012
BEWARE!

Terrible
3.3
Booked a double room (king bed) ended up with twin beds. Was upgraded to a 'sea view room' where a band plays outside the room (extremely loud) every night until midnight. Excruciating when trying to sleep. Management incredibly unhelpful, rude and tried to say that none has ever complained about the loud music which I find highly unlikely. Changed rooms for back of hotel away from loud band, right beside a construction sight that works until 11pm. Sheets unwashed with hair and sand in the bed, some kind of spillage on the pillow. Air-conditioning has obviously not been running a long time as for the first 3 nights it completely wet room including clothes, sheets, books, towels floor. Water was actually dripping from the walls. Security fails to contain the rude men partying next door at 4 in the morning. Mosquitos in bathroom, musty/mould smell I suspect from unserviced air conditioning. Bed and towels were never changed. I am a young traveler and have stayed in many hostels/backpackers in which this would be expected however for the price and a 'resort' environment I would never return or recommend hotel to anybody.
Da J. Groups South Korea, November 18, 2012
Great location but slow room cleaning serivce

1 min to the beach
6.7
location is very good. close to jungceylon shopping mall. and very close to the beach, just closs the road. but room cleaning service is slow. we asked to frontdesk for clean up several time. noisy.partially still under construction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 100THB for whole day (till 6PM) rent a sunbed in the beach.
Ilya U. Families with older children Russia, November 18, 2012
Convenient to stay for short period

close to the beach
8
Generally it is a good hotel. However the reception desk service was a bit slow and clerks looked gloomy.
Thomas S. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Best pool I have ever seen

Pool was awesome and location was great - right across from the beach
7.3
The rooms were not as luxurious as I was hoping for, however the location was amazing, straight across from Patong Beach, and the pool was outstanding. Only problem was all of the Arabs taking over the pool bar with their crap music late into the night.
Thim F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Convenience Hotel

A great swimming
8
It is a great hotel, convenience in terms of location for shopping and sightseeing, a great swimming for relaxation, closer to the beach to enjoy the beach activities and relaxation. It is the best selection for couple who come for honey moon as we feel relax to the atmosphere and it is in the heart of the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is a great hotel, convenience in terms of location for shopping and sightseeing, a great swimming for relaxation, closer to the beach to enjoy the beach activities and relaxation. It is the best selection for couple who come for honey moon as we feel relax to the atmosphere and it is in the heart of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02