Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Long J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Hotel
Location, price and cleaniness
One of the best hotel to be in when on Patong beach
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Anastasia F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The stay was a good one at patong district itself.
The average range of breakfast. The live band at night which contributed to the vibrant environment. The service level of the friendly staff.
Except for the mosquito issue the stay was average to good.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Kathryn W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
FIne
Location, amenities, spacious
The hotel was not really a resort and the staff spoke broken English to no English and were unhelpful - mainly because of the language barrier. Customer service was lacking. The bed was extremely firm. The restaurant had decent food but nothing to get excited about. It was extremely noisy, not just due to the night life, but construction next door.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

John L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
My Wife's Birthday
location, music, rooms
My wife and I enjoy occassional honeymoons in local resorts as we live in Phuket. This one was for her birthday. The staff are always excellent and helpful and we always enjoy the live music with cocktails.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

simhot S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
great hotel..for sure we will be right back
huge..clean..wonderful
Unforgatble memory...i love baan laimai
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Jason C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
perfect
location location location
very pleasant
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Ralph B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Fantasic hotel
Location Location Location..great hotel friendly staff good clean rooms great pool good food great live band at night.
A wonderful stay only problem is at check in and check out the reception are so so slow I been riding 8/9 hours on my big bike to get to Phuket and it took forever to check in.. They need to do something about the speed of service at check in..other than that Great Hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Andrew V. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very fun
Great location great price and all the comforts you need
Fantastic, right next to the beach and shopping center and close to Bangla road, also right next to postal service
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Rudino Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Excellent place for Family with young children
Near to Patong Beach, Near to local restaurants and nice swimming pool
Excellent stay at this hotel for me with four young children. Easy to the beach, near to local halal restaurant and fast food outlet, enjoyable swimming pool, easy shopping. The drawback for this hotel were no connecting room for big family and the lobby drop-point. Overall, this hotel is an excellent choice for family.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

chieng S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
fantastic and good rest
Clean, Central Location, direct acess beach
Pleasant and for sure will stay here again in future
Reviewed June 06, 2014