arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6155 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Marc K.
Australia
March 27, 2014
Great hotel & great deal with Agoda...
Location, pool & wi-fi...

7.3 thelvia V.
Indonesia
March 27, 2014
Good Location
Location, Pool, Breakfast
The Location is really good and near beach. Pool was huge and breakfast range was OK. But the interior really need a renovation.

8.3 ISA A.
Bahrain
March 26, 2014
Easily one of the best places to stay in Phuket
the location, the price, and layout of the hotel itself
I would recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to visit phuket

5.3 Mathesh C.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Ok
Near beach and easy access to night life.
Hotel rooms were not clean and looks very old building.

10 Esther, W.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Good stay, I enjoy it!
Food, room and wifi!
I had enjoyed myself very much! Able to bring my family members around!

10 SIRINA S.
France
March 25, 2014
relaxing and convenent
design, spaciois rooms, good breakfast
Everything was pleasant: nice rooms and bathrooms, nice pool, nice rstaurant, in front of the beach. In center of patong, walking disatnce from restaurant, massage, nightlife

9 Colin A.
Australia
March 25, 2014
Fantastic location for beach and shopping
Large lobby, great pool, good food
Stay was very good, although bed was hard. There was no fridge in the room, only a cooler which was not satisfactory for keeping drinks cold. The doors of the rooms were extremely noisy when shutting, most annoying especially at night. Also the lock on the door to our balcony was broken.

4 SOO C.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
The first night was a nightmare.
Beach, food, transport
The first night was a nightmare with the musical band playing below my room until past midnight. . If I had known earlier about this, I wouldn't have booked a room there. Reception service at check-in/out counter was sub-standard and rude. Lots of mosquitoes all over the hotel premises.

5.7 marika S.
Australia
March 24, 2014
Fair. I was expecting more and therefore dishearte
location, breakfast buffet
Average. The aircon was very noisy and the mini bar fridge was not working effectively. House keeping was good but mosttimes not done til very late in the day. Reception staff were not very friendly with vrry few exceptions. Windows wre filthy and room smelled of mould when we first arrived.

9.3 Douglas B.
United States
March 24, 2014
On the beach, nice pool, live music
Across the street from the beach, center of town, restaurants nearby
I would never return to Patong. However, if you want to see it for one night, stay in this hotel if you can get a good price. We were upgraded and had a great room. Across the street from the beach, excellent pool and breakfast, and plenty of chill out areas to sit in the open air reception area. Live music at night was quite okay.