or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4413 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4413)
Sort by:
Julie A. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2012
Don't be deceived

Location
3.7
we booked this hotel because of the price and I guess we got what we paid for: 1) when we entered the room, it has a stinky smell; 2) the staff asked all of us (we booked 4 separate rooms) if we want a king size bed, all of us said yes but still they gave us 2 twin beds per room; 3) there are mosquitoes in all of the rooms; 4) there are bed bugs, my friend got some bed bug bites; 5) lousy service 6) water heater is not turned on in the morning, you got to call the reception to have it turned on Only one thing we liked about the resort: the big pool
Giuseppe N. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Good location

the rooms are nice and big- breakfast ok-
6.3
most of the staff are friendly - just some of the front desk staff are not very helpful. pool is great
Nick N. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
hotel ok

location is good
6.3
Too many rowdy aussie tourists drinking and shoutin.
Nick N. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
GOOD LOCATION

POOL SPA AND MASSAGE
6
Nick N. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
NICE POOL AND SPA

POOL, MASSAGE AND BREAKFAST
6
Yan B. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Ok

In front of beach,good restaurant for dinner with view to the beach,central nightlife
8.3
Cale P. Groups Australia, October 25, 2012
great location & staff

situated just over from the beach, great pool, great resaurant and bar. Will be even better when finished with renovations and expansions
9.7
Stayed with my Father (nearly 60) and my sister (26) and we cannot fault a thing. Perfect location, all amenities within the hotel are very good and the staff are helpful. Actually, just one small thing: watch your footing when leaving the pool. The tiles and timber flooring can be slippery... But that's it. Great Hotel = Great Holiday!
Restaurant Tip: Don't be afraid to leave the beach front when looking for somewhere to eat. The small alleyways leading away hide some very good restaurants with food just as good, if not better than Patong itself. Look out for "Harry's Bar & Grill" up one such alley... Their steaks are perfection on a plate!
Kathryn T. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2012
Not a resort

friendly staff, decent location
5
Not impressed. Not up to 'resort' quality. Found a dead cockroach, and a lot of ants in my room. Housekeeper swept them across the floor to clean it up. Didn't mop. Shower is miserable at best. It consistently goes from cold full pressure, to warm no pressure. Housekeepers will wake you up early in the AM, sitting in the hallway talking. Walls are very thin. We could hear our neighbors' convos. Balconies right next to each other, so no privacy if your neighbors are out. Breakfast buffet was cold, dining girls put their bare hands all over the food. Burnt coffee, undercooked omelets to order. We never used the pool. The wifi was shotty/almost unsuable in our room. This island is amazing. The 'resort' wasn't enough to ruin our trip since we were rarely in our room, but I'm sure you can find a much nicer experience at another place on the island. We just came from a hostel up north, this hostel was much nicer than the Baan Lamai 'Resort'
Nightlife Tip: Go to the beach to check out the fire dancers at night. Stay in a hotel far enough away from them that it's not noisy all night.
Giuseppe N. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Very Nice hotel. Good value for money

The rooms are Nice and Big- Breakfast Okt-
6
Most of the staff are friendly - just some of the front desk staff are not very helpful.
Darrell C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel with beautiful pool!

The breakfast staffs were absolutely friendly and helpful.
8.7
The back entrance to the hotel was still under renovation.therefore it was a little bit dusty all around. However, the staffs and rooms are great. Rooms are well equipped with wifi mini bar as well as full amenities in the bathroom. Hotel is just a few steps from the beach. Great music at the hotel restaurant.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road where all the discos and bars are is just a 5 mins walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08