My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4266 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4266)
Sort by:
Hongxin Y. Families with young children China, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel without good management

near patong beach
7
Our check in time is 2pm. But it was delayed about 20 minutes. The hotel is in renovation. And our rooms were arranged too near to the renovation and construction place. It seems noise and not safe. I think the hotel management is not good. The hotel itself seems nice and clean. It is also very near the patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Thailand massage is good
Brian C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Good relaxing holiday

The best feature of the hotel was the enthusiasm of STAFF to be of the most help they could be. The food was great; the bar STAFF wonderful and the live music a pleasant change.
8.7
I am an amputee and found it difficult to negotiate the shower facilities and even though I requested a shower seat or stool nothing was forth coming. I guess this twice per day event (showering) was stressful/unenjoyable as it was/felt quite dangerous with a slippery shower floor.
Darian L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location

Great location facing Patong Beach
6.3
upon arrival as i was driving with a rented car, it took a while to look for a parking space. i tried to stop in front of the hotel to ask the security guard for parking spaces and he told me to find anywhere along the main road. it took me about 30mins making a few rounds (since the roads are one way street) before i found one parking space about 500m from the hotel. when i finally arrived at the reception counter pushing all my luggages there the conceige told me there is actually a parking for guest behind the resort. wow what a revelation. well anyway that is the only unhappiness about the stay and the rest is quite fine.
Mayuresh A. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2012
Decent hotel with extremely near beach access

Patong beach is right in front
7
Baan Laimai is located right next to Patong beach. We stayed for 3 days there with Breakfast option availed. The delux rooms were ok but not upto mark. Bathroom were not clean as they should be, so we had to make a special request to make cleanup. Room service is not very efficient. Breakfast is really good with lot of options. Swimming pool was excellent. There are many food options around (Indian restaurents, Burger King, Subway, Pizza parlors), so food is not an issue at all. It is located right on patong beach, so the street is happening and can spend lot of time around.
Yue S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Great Location

Great location
7.3
Well, good spot to stay. A lot of activities at night and easy to get transportation to access anywhere. Just a suggestion. Maybe Baan Laimai Beach Resort should provide better facilities for guest to access internet instead of just having an OLD PC sided near the receptionist area. The PC keyboard has already faded and elderly people like me, having difficculties tocommunicate with outside world. anyway, would consider to stay at the same hotel if i happen to be in Phuket for vacation again.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel at a super location

Super
10
u can find everything just a stone away from the hotel (eg. food, macdonald, massage, shopping, etc). beach is just less than 8min walk away. room was fantastic with seaview and cliff view. private jaccuzi on the balcony in our room. room was super clean and new.
Shakir J. Families with young children South Africa, September 13, 2012
Awesome pool and great breakfast

Great Location, clean,
8.3
Room size was big, clean and staff were very accomodatiing. Location is great for nightlife, shopping and relaxation. Overall, a value for money hotel during off-peak seasons. Cannot comment on peak season service delivery.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a room far from the hotel lobby and entrance since the live band at night can make sleeping peaceful quite a mission
Praveen M. Couples India, September 12, 2012
lovely hotel great location good staff

same as above
10
as i said it is a good hotel with great location and a cooperative staff and they even upgraded rooms
Omar A. Oman, September 12, 2012
Baan Laimai Beach Resort

Baan Laimai Beach Resort
9.3
good hotel with nice stuff in this hotel and we like this hotel and like the room is very clen and butffule and like this hotel and this hotel have good swiming pool
Phillip D. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Huge hotel, good service

Great breakfast, and very clean
10
we stayed at this hotel last year, and were really happy with the facilities and staff, that is why we returned. same again this year. everything was top notch. our room was clean and comfortable. breakfast was a feast. anything you wanted, was available on their breakfast tables, as well as a decent cup of coffee. the only negative, and this had nothing to do with the hotel, was the fire crackers being let off during the night. apart from that, there was a live band every night and they were very good to listen to and included the guests also. service was fantastic.
Shopping Tip: Lots of markets around there, so barter well. There is always a better price in another laneway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01