Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5265 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5265)
Sort by:
Simon S. Groups New Zealand, February 9, 2015
Great location and facilities, will be back!

Location, pool and the spacious rooms
9.7
We were a group of five friends staying here for 9 nights. We loved the resort, facilities were good, rooms were spacious and the location in Patong perfect. We had other friends staying at Patong Beach Hotel, and by just looking at the pool and outside facilities I would rate Baan Laimai over it. If we ever head back to Patong we will be back to stay here.
Karl -. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Holiday / Pratong Beach

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Restarant
9.7
Ideal,everything is perfect, Staff, Food, Lodging, Service etc. The only problem we encountered is that the swimming pool water temperature is cool, other than that once you get used to it the pool is very nice. Check-in and check-out no problem, the staff was very friendly and help full
Gary B. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Warm and sunny

Friendly staff Great sunset good nightlife
9.3
Pandit V. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
Great

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
Amazing! 10 minute walk to Bangla Road
Ahmad H. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2015
free upgrade of pool access room

free upgrade of pool access room. location just beside the beach. beautiful hotel.
9
Really accommodating. I like all about this hotel except the wifi (sometimes poor connection). Free upgrade of pool access room was a really big bonus for me.
Jordan K. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
Not as good as it looks

Location, pool and breakfast
6.7
It was average, the shower was rubbish the water was cold and the bed wasn't great for example we had a king size mattress but the cover was two single ones which was a pain.
Tiina T. Couples Finland, February 4, 2015
Nice hotel, great location

Near the beach & shopping, but quiet at night. Good poolarea.
8.7
Housekeeping did good job although they came always too late at 4-5pm when we came from beach and wanted to shower. Expensive restaurant.
Xuefeng Z. Families with young children China, February 3, 2015
Good choose in Patong Beach

Location, Swimming Pool, Spacious Room
8.7
I got a room upgrade when I checked in, the room is spacious, the breakfast is good and the location is perfect. In overall, I am satisfied to stay here, the downside of room is some bad smell in toilet and sands in floor.
Oleg R. Families with young children Australia, February 3, 2015
i have good time

good location good food
8.3
if i cameback i stay in hotel baan laimai resort
Alinah D. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Good holiday

Location , Nice pool view, close to patong beach.
7.7
The room is good nice pool view. Hotel Need more choice for breakfast, Need more staffs at front desk, Bad communication in English speaking.. Staffs need to upgrade taking course for English, as 90% your guests from all over the world. My husband is Canadian every day he need me to be around calling room service because hotel staffs doesn't understand his speaking or talking simple engliah. Hopefully hotel management taking serious about this matter.. thank you! Alinah D.Gray Vancouver , Canada BC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4F07