Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5380 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5380)
Sort by:
Andy C. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2013
Nice hotel located in the middle of patong

Location, cost and the pool
6.3
Report this review
Andy C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2013
Decent hotel in a great location

Location, cost and the view
7.3
Stay with Baan Laimai Resort has been quite nice other then the checking in. We arrived the hotel at 3.30pm and was told that the room was not ready thus we were told to wait for another 30min. We came back about 1 hour later which is around 4.30pm and was only told that the room isn't ready yet. We waited at the lobby till 5pm before we officially check in and get our key.
Report this review
Chris M. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2013
Most enjoyable

Location to beach, Pools,Central to Shopping
9
It is our third visit and we enjoyed it as before.The new development made the visit even more enjoyable.
Report this review
Yew F. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Centrally located hotel

The beach is just across the hotel. There are many eateries along the streets and Junceylon Shopping Centre is within walking distance.
7
The Bann Laimai Beach Resort is very centrally located with direct and easy access to the beach, eateries and shopping mall. Its big swimming pool is also a draw point for staying there. There are however a lot of mosquitoes around the hotel. We stayed at one of the pool access rooms. The mosquitoes flew into our room whenever we open the balcony doors to the swimming pool. Another letdown is the jacuzzi at the pool are not working. We were told that the hotel engineers are working on the jacuzzi fault outside our room on our first day of stay. By the time we checked out 5 days later, all the jucuzzi in the pool are down.
Report this review
Motlaq A. Couples Kuwait, June 8, 2013
Very good hotel

I like the hotel
8.3
Very good hotel
Report this review
Bu Z. Groups China, June 7, 2013
location, nice swimming pool.

Good location, walk distance to beach, shopping area and nice swimming pool.
7
Report this review
Wayne S. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

great pool, good breakfast, free internet
6.7
Nice stay. Only complaint was that the shower didn't have hot water and the staff were never able to fix it.
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with older children Australia, June 6, 2013
Bit too noisy at nite time for me

Location , pool , value
8
Requested rooms next to each other , but had Arabs either side and in between our rooms who were all in the same group , they had no respect for anyone else . Would have made sense for the hotel to put our 2 rooms together and Arabs all together ?
Report this review
Michael R. Groups Australia, June 6, 2013
relaxing, exciting, fun

pool, food, air conditioner
10
Report this review
Noel C. Couples Pakistan, June 5, 2013
Great Stay, Value for money, Good location

Wide variety of breakfest buffet, Excellent room, Friendly staff, Good tour operator service, Great pool
8
Hi, Stayed with my wife for 4 nights. Found the hotel excellent. These are the things that we liked: 1. Excellent buffet breakfest variety. 2. Excellent room (we had a delux room). 3. Friendly staff, in particular the tour operator helpdesk. 4. Great pool. 5. Hotel provided complimentory umberalls to use which was very thoughtful. Things that need improvement: 1. Wifi signal was weak. Simply did not work properly inside the room. Had to step outside the room and it use to work. Was fustrating. Reception staff simply said they will have the I.T engineer to look into it. 2. Check in process was slow and as per policy they require 3000 bhat as security deposit. In the end, i will recommend this hotel as my stay was excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01