Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4388 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4388)
Sort by:
Jassim L. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

swimming pool
9
What i can say that everything was great in this hotel.
Katherine L. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great location along Patong Beach

Location
7.7
First thing that struck was the cool concept of the pool. Room was spacious and comfortable - the balcony was a pleasant suprise. Lots of food and shopping within walking distance, and of course the beach is right in front of the resort.
Erna E. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Great Location

i liked
5.3
The hotel not new for room, but not bad too. great location not too far from center city, many reastaurant, nightlife, near from front patong beach, not bad for food, and price not too expensive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many nightlife and restaurant around the hotel
Khee S. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2012
One of the best I have stayed in Patong

central location, shopping, beach facing (50m), seaview
7.7
some renovation going on, nothing major only in daytime. Pool was great, rooms spacious and good view. remember to choose the new wing upon check in. beach is just across the street. shops flanking the left and right. overall a great stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surin Beach sunset
Sudhir J. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Big Rooms and Location
7.3
The hotel is very conveniently located right at the heart of patong. The room that we stayed in, deluxe pool view was big and spacious. The only gripe is that the room floor was always kinda moist. other than that no complaints.
Patrice L. Groups Afghanistan, October 7, 2012
Great budget hotel

location, location, location
5.7
Ting X. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2012
Great hotel, will come back again

Near beach, good breakfast,large room
10
Recommend this hotel for all friends! 2 mins walking distance to the beach, and the room is very spacious with friendly balcony. Swimming pool is clean and well sized. Breakfast is amazing, and hotel staff are also very kind. This hotel is also in walking distance to the center market and club street, good for nightlife.
Ragan C. Groups United States of America, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel if you are set on staying in Patpong

Cleanliness, Pool, Proximity to area
7.3
Normally when we go to Phuket we stay near Kata or Karon beach, but we had in a bunch of guys from the US and they wanted to stay in Patpong. When we arrived at this hotel I was pleasantly surprised it was nice and clean. The rooms are decent size. The pool is large, lots of chairs, and good drinks from the bar. The beach is just across the street, though Patpong beach isn't very nice. Easy to arrange activities from there. Bangla Road is walking distance, but not so close that you hear noise all night.
Kellie M. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2012
Great Location...rooms were great

location was excellent...great pool
7.3
It was a nice hotel but I thought it was a little expensive for over a night. It was right in the middle of the action and across the road from the beach. The rooms were clean. We had a great time there
Jonathon S. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2012
Better bang for your buck elsewhere

Pools and free internet / computer
5.7
I don't usually write reviews however I thought I would this time as I was honestly dissappointed with my stay here. I stayed here as somewhere 'nice' at the end of a 10 week round-the-world holiday and it turned out to be a pretty bad experience. The hotel is pretty modern and the pools were really good but apart from that I couldn't think of many positives. The negatives include the following: - I went to get breakfast and they tried to charge me 400 baht. - Advertised was 'shuttle to airport provided'. They charged me 700 baht. - I arrived home late one night and the security light wasn't working when you stepped out of the lift and I slipped and fell as there was water on the tiles out the front of the lift. - The floorboards in the room were rising throughout the whole apartment providing trip hazards. - There were no bath towels in the room. I requested some in the morning before I checked out so I could have a shower but none came so I dried myself with a hand towel. - When I checked out they asked if I cosumed anything from the mini bar, which I hadn't, however the girl at the checkout desk insisted I wasn't allowed to leave until the room was checked. It was amazing that they check the room straight away to see if a beer was missing, but when I asked for a towel only an hour earlier nothing came. - I looked at the restaurant menu which seemed pricey, but the meals did look good so I gave it a go. The food was nothing like what it looked like in the pictures and I thought the quality of the food was pretty poor too. Completely overpriced. The waitress was really nice though. - The reception on the TV in the room was terrible. - I looked through the hotel 'souvenir guide' in the hotel room in case you wanted to 'buy' anything in the room as a souvenir i.e. the 42inch tv on the wall. Then at the end of the souvenir spiel they put in brackets 'damage and replacement costs too'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03