or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4320)
Sort by:
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
great location

steps from the beach
7.3
I love the location as you can step off the property onto beach road, cross the street and be on the sand. I didn't like that there was no fitness room and the pool is big but not ok to swim a lot in.
Nightlife Tip: you are 10 minutes walking distance from bangla road and all the night life
William K. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
great location

steps from the beach
7.7
the hotel is right at the beach on patong. the amenities are limited but you get to walk and maybe view the ocean, depending on the room you book.
Nightlife Tip: you can walk about 10 minutes to bangla road and all the nightlife
Yaneeza A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2012
great location, amazing pool,good food, good music

beachfront hotel, and good ambiance
9.7
my stay was amazing. the fact that the hotel is with e seaside view. the hotel has a very nice pool and some rooms can have a direct access to it. their resto is also good serving good food and breakfast. there is a live band performing every night so just by staying on their bar to drink and linger is quite relaxing. over all my stay was amazing and it made phuket a more interesting place to go to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the james bond tour was really really good!!!!
Michael M. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
Great location, noisy at night.

Fantastic breakfast, beautiful pool, great service.
8.7
This was our second stay at Baan Laimai as a result of the service we received on our last visit. The service is the same, terrific. This is a beautiful hotel with a great location, directly across the street from one of the most beautiful beaches anywhere. But...if you prefer to turn in at a reasonable hour make sure to get a room in the back section of the hotel. There is a live band at streetside (quite good) that plays at maximum volume until midnight.
Maree T. Families with older children New Zealand, September 19, 2012
Good position central to all Patong Attractions.

Swimming Pool is fantastic
7.7
We first arrived had 2 rooms they were low 3 floors up the rooms were good but smelt musty. We stayed one night then I asked for upgrade. We were moved to higher floor level 7. These rooms were fantastic. Staff were very friendly at reception pool great and pool bar staff friendly. The resturant has good food and caters for those non asian food eaters. I stayed in 5 star all the way this was 3 and a half star but I felt was a fair rating. I would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: buys beers at the local super market at stack the mini bar you will save heaps!
Joshua P. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Good But loud

good location fatastic pool area
10
This was a lovely place to stay with an incredible pool area swim up bar and restauraunt but it did get rather loud, but overall a good experience
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Great location
8
nice hotel and staff near to beach and market centar nice to have advature in phuckit Great location
Sophian S. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
NIce hotel and Spacious room

Big spacious room, Big pool, location
8.7
My stay was awesome. Had a few friends and Baan Laimai just WOW us. Big Rooms good for gathering. Big pool just awesome. close to Patong beach and close to everywhere. I would recommend others to stay here. price was abit pricey but it was worth it. Pool view room would be just fine..
Mok P. Groups Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Free upgrade to Pool View Deluxe Room

Very Nice swimming pool
6.3
Free upgrade to Pool View Deluxe Room, very nice pool view Large swimming pool, clear water However, the service is not good enough, takes very long time to check in and check out. Bad air conditioner in room
Nazira I. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
super great location.

i love the location so much.
8.7
First time went to phuket n without any regret, i would want to go again n book the same hotel. Everything n everywhere is just a walking distance. The staff r friendly n helpful. The room r spacious n the deco they did is marvelous. Great experience for first time.
Shopping Tip: Everything u need is just around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06