Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5821 reviews

3644 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5821)
Sort by:
Sin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
The fruits are very cheap , A relaxing place

Near the town, restaurants and bar street just walk 10-15 mins , , near the beach
7.3
The hotel location is very good and near the town, near the beach , but when it's at night, it is little bit noisy . If you first time to go to Phuket , this hotel is very good as first time traveller with family . The swimming pool is very clean and nice beach view
Report this review
George W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
A wonderful place to take a holiday.

Location, ambience and breakfast.
10
Could not find anything to complain about. This resort surpassed all of our expectations. We would be happy to recommend it to any one.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Great location if you want to be on Patong beach

location, comfy room, decent pool
8.3
Right on the beach at the end of the Patong strip. Great access to food, nightlife and shopping. Pool OK -- not nearly as good as the photos make it look. There were renovations going on while I was there. Would have been nice if that had been disclosed!
Report this review
Frankie T. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2013
Mosquito Hotel.

Nice exterior and pools. Room but ...
5.3
We got bitten by mosquitoes at breakfast restaurant. Food average. Reception staff helpful and friendly but restaurant staff not so friendly
Report this review
Dinesh O. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
had a great time, nice hotel

near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall of Phuket visit
8
very good. near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall experience of my Phuket visit. Wi-fi service can be further improve a bit , was not able to do the video chat with the family. It was possible in outside small restaurants on the road. Overall really had memorable time in Phuket and this hotel has lot to contribute in that.
Report this review
Li L. Groups China, October 29, 2013
ok

location, price
5
The hotel is nice, nice swimming pool, however, the room is not clean, dust everywhere, the bed is not comfort, it is cheap though, so can tolerate.
Report this review
Andy K. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
An amazing place to stay with a beautiful swimming

Swimming pool, Room, location to beach
10
When I first got to the hotel I was amazed how beautifull well kept it was. There's a large pool that travels outside from room to room. The staff there spoke great english and had plenty of to relax and wait. When I first entered the room I was amazed by the cleanliness and size. There was a sofa and chair near the window to relax in.(Deluxe room) Great stay overall
Report this review
Guangyu X. Couples China, October 28, 2013
comfortable

swimming, food, walking
9.7
Report this review
Lindsay M. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
A great hotel with a fantastic pool great staff

Pool, Room, access to beach
9.7
My stay at Baan Laimai Resort was fantastic from the moment we arrived the staff were great, room was good and the service was second to none. no complaints here and will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Report this review
Mohsin D. Couples Pakistan, October 26, 2013
Fantastic

Location,Hotel, Pool
9.3
Great Staff, Great Location, Excellent Pool and bar couldn ask for more. Very Satisfied.
Report this review
Previous page 1301 - 1310 of 3644 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04