arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6165 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6 Min H.
China
March 17, 2014
Room given has bad view of other people's house.
Proximity to beach. Proximity to Shi

7.3 robert B.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2014
perfect
swimming pool, location, and food
Perfect, great hotel and friendly staff, would defitnely recomernd the hotel to families too

9.7 mark R.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2014
comfort, relaxing nice environment , pleasant star
location. rooms, staff
very good, would stay again no problem, i was reading comments from people who stayed there before i went, a lot said the hotel needed refurbishment but it was fine .. rooms big and clean , comfy bed. nice balcony. the only thing i think needed attention was the balcony windows. they need replacing or a good clean. other than that it was a great place to stay.. everything was good.. pool, staff, room , food location..... very good the best hotel i stayed in for the price... would defiantly go back....

8 Indra A.
Singapore
March 16, 2014
Convenient
Tranquility, good ambience, Clean
Hotel location is very convenient in Patong. The signboard for the hotel could be bigger though ! Room amenities were great but they are missing a bathtub. Just love the sight of Patong beach from the hotel.

7 Robert W.
Canada
March 15, 2014
Ok
Location, kids area, food

7 Mitchell F.
Australia
March 15, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing stay
Location, Pool and Food
we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. It was a great hotel close to everything and an easy walk to all bars, shopping and nightlife.

8.3 Muhammad R.
Singapore
March 14, 2014
Great location. 1 min away from patong beach
Newly built , near patong beach and affordable rates for that hotel area
- Wifi was terrible. signal was good, but was not able to connect to server. kept getting error. asked hotel staff but they cant get it resolved. - If you are looking for good customer service by staff, this is not the place. Hotel's staff are all young and inexperienced. Unable to understand customers needs. Hotel management should look into training for their staff especially the service officers. - No late checkout. Hotel staff was very firm about late checkout even for 5mins. Saying "if late checkout 500 bhat/hr". Again lack of customer service care and compassion. - Hotel was newly built. But the nature of hotel construction was not well designed. Some floor need to walk quite a distant to the rooms as there is no bridge connection. Please ask for odd number floors. - Breakfast is not good. I've been to lower value hotels serving much variety of food. Management should look into this. Thank you Lastly. my honest opinion. I would not recommend this hotel if it wasnt near the coastal line. The only good is because of its location

6 Glenn P.
Australia
March 14, 2014
okay, standards have dropped since our last visit
breakfast,location,close to beach
room didn't get cleaned 1st two days. A/C broke, lights stopped working. didn't get clean towels 1st two days. Staff understanding of English very poor. Wasn't of a high standard as our last stay last year.

2.3 GAURAV A.
India
March 13, 2014
Hotel is not worth the money
There is nothing best about this hotel only worse
Late checkin at counter. No one was there to welcome. I could see some weired responses on receptionist faces at the checkin counter. When you talk to them you feel that they are doing favor to you and make you feel that you are staying for free... no welcome. Hotel is extremely costly, rooms are not good. I could see cockroach and ants in the room. I called the housekeeping and they cleaned it. Breakfast was not good at all. You should go for this hotel if you want to spoil your holidays and you have lots of money which you want to waste. Better give your money to charity for needed people but dont stay here.

8.3 Liesl G.
South Africa
March 12, 2014
wonderful & relaxing
location, pool bar,swimming pool
We had an amazing time at this fabulous hotel. Everything was great...room was good, a wide variety at breakfast, very helpful, friendly and relaiable staff. It was also close to the street markets and nightlife, so we could walk as opposed to getting a taxi. I will definitely go back.