Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5827 reviews

3646 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5827)
Sort by:
Lindsay M. Groups Australia, October 27, 2013
A great hotel with a fantastic pool great staff

Pool, Room, access to beach
9.7
My stay at Baan Laimai Resort was fantastic from the moment we arrived the staff were great, room was good and the service was second to none. no complaints here and will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Report this review
Mohsin D. Couples Pakistan, October 26, 2013
Fantastic

Location,Hotel, Pool
9.3
Great Staff, Great Location, Excellent Pool and bar couldn ask for more. Very Satisfied.
Report this review
Lai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Beach, Sun & Relax

Great Pool, Big Room, Good Location
7.3
Everything is fine, great pool, big room, Breakfast not bad, 2mins walk to beach.
Report this review
Lesley P. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Great, would come back again

Location, great pool, friendly staff
8.3
Although I suffered a stomache bug and was confined to my room for a couple of days I could not complain,Would come back again,
Report this review
Jacqueline D. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Super relaxing and comfortable hotel

pool, bed, beach
8.7
We had a great time at this resort which was comfortable, clean, and beautiful. The pool bar was also a great addition. The resort is right in front of the beach so you have the option of pool or beach everyday. We loved it!
Report this review
Mohsin D. Couples Pakistan, October 25, 2013
Those sunny little morning

Pool, Room, Location
9.3
Excellent.The sun was shining it was shining so bright that i had to put my sunglasses on tonight... Beautiful place Beautiful Hotel go crazy and go wild.
Report this review
Darren W. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
great Hotel will stay again

location, staff and food
7.7
Evert thing at this hotel was great would stay again if in Phuket
Report this review
Seeni Z. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
bad experience

locwtion,pool,
6
Report this review
Michael O. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
too noisy.

Nice big room, reasonably appointed, fast internet.
6.3
Far too noisy, the very average Philipino band kept cranking the volume up into the night while we're trying to sleep. The fireworks at 03:00 am didn't help. Zero joined up thinking with the staff, the staff training manual was compiled by an imbecile.
Report this review
Bouavanh M. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
A bit disappointed

Location, location, location
6.7
A bit disappointed with the overall quality and stay of this "resort". Officially, it is not a resort and it is not a 4 star hotel. My room was large and a view of the pool from the 4th floor. The bathroom was the nicest part of the stay. Very modern bathroom....very nice. The room itself was not as nice as the bathroom. Air conditioning was very weak. My room was very damp and humid during my 4 days. Found out that other rooms had the same issue. Lighting in the room was so dark. Not sure if they were trying to conserve on their electric bill with the weak air conditioning and lack of lighting. Best part of this hotel is its location. Close to everything you need or want....beach, food stalls and nice restaurants, shopping, massages, tours or anything you need.
Report this review
Previous page 1311 - 1320 of 3646 reviews Next page
Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07