Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5388 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5388)
Sort by:
Salim Z. Couples India, May 27, 2013
Good Location

Good location, close to the beach and close to bangla road
6.7
The stay was good and comfortable, the location is good. We had no hot water in our room but after complaining they changed our room.
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Nice hotel but poor staff performance

close to beach, shopping area.
5.3
Hotel is not providing good condition room to guest probably due to price chargeable. Through my few experiences, most hotels I booked treating us the same way. Giving us bad or blocked view room, furthest to the centre of hotel.
Report this review
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel but slow check in service

Room size and superb location
6
We booked total 5 rooms but when we checked in at 2pm, only 2 rooms were ready. The other 3 rooms were not ready by 3pm. Very slow check-in which took us more than half an hour. Check out took long time too
Report this review
Te A. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2013
beautiful pool

the pool the staff the location
8
We stayed at baan laimai for 6 nights in may. The hotel is gorgeous- theyre currently doing renovations but when theyre finished im sure it will look amazing. The staff were really great- friendly and helpful. There is alot of wear and tear however which brings down the quality of the hotel. We had issues with our bathroom- the drains in the shower were clogged so the water couldnt go out and then our toilet stopped flushing. Also on our second last night our room flooded so they moved us to another room. Other then that the hotel was great- its in a great location right across from the beach and heaps of restaurants and bars near by. I would stay again but maybe once theyve finished fixing everything! I will say though- our friends also stayed and had no issues at all so possibly we just had a dodgy room? Our new room had no issues either.
Report this review
A L. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Good Hotel easy acses near beach good night life

Decoration good, clear room, nice service
6.3
nice and good place for our short vacation
Report this review
Angel J. Solo travelers Spain, May 24, 2013
good stay, clean hotel with nice pool

pool, bar, beach access
6.3
short, but ok and quiet.
Report this review
Junaid R. Couples Bangladesh, May 24, 2013
it was good got an upgrade

roof top room, Close to the ocean, Nice swimming pools.
8.7
Report this review
Pablo M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Very nice and great location.

Very nice design, great location, and large rooms.
9.3
Report this review
Christine K. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Excellent accommodation..would highly recommend.

Large room, clean and staff very friendly
9.3
Report this review
Zeeshan K. Couples Bangladesh, May 24, 2013
It is really nice hotel, i liket it a lot

1 swimming pool 2 Ocean view 3 Big room
9
It was really good enjoyed a lot, i loved the swimming pool bar it is really good place to relax your self, also breakfast and in the evening ocean view
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02