or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4570 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4570)
Sort by:
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
nice hotel but the staff were not at all helpful

The hotel is in a good position, it will be better once they have fineshed the alterations they are doing
7
our stay was ruined by the staff not wanting to do anything for us ,they would not confirm our flight for us,and we locked all our belongings in the safe and forgot the combination, I went and saw the staff about ten times during the day eight frustrating hours later I finally got one of the staff members to open it,we were lucky it wasn't the day we were flying out. also i accidentally broke a glass they charged me one hundred bht we checked in the supermarket and they cost fourteen bht when i pointed this out to them it didn't make any difference.i would think twice before staying there again
Travel tip: do not book any food or drinks up to the hotel
James Q. Couples Canada, October 30, 2012
Perfect location

great location, nice pools, good restaurant and nightly singing
8
All around perfect choice for experiencing Phuket. Close to shopping, restaurants, the beach is right across the street (walk out of hotel and across road onto the beach - awesome!) Room was pretty good, large, modern style, air con works, 3-4 star, but clean and comfortable. I would stay here agin for sure.
Ammar V. Families with young children Pakistan, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location !

Location and nice pool !
7.7
The hotel has a great location in main patong allowing access to shopping nightlife restaurants bars and all other entertainment . The pool is lovely and the hotel has a relaxing ambiance which allows you to enjoy Phuket at its best
Mordechay S. Couples Israel, October 30, 2012
Good location new rooms

The pool and night resturant
7.7
Good servies , mainly in the pool and house keeping
Shopping Tip: not far away from cylon jungel mall. nice place to walk , shop ave good relaxion and fine coffe shops
Leanne M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 30, 2012
Fantastic

Location, Rooms, Food, Everything
10
I was not going to stay here after reading the reviews on how long it took others to check in, however i thought i would give it a try. Wow 7 minutes after checking in i was in my room. I would so recommend thi place i would stay again. I found every staff member great and the brekfast was yumy with heaps to choose from. Rooms fab, location fab, pool fab, check in fab, staff fab
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2012
great location, beach is just across the street

location, nice pool, and rooms
8.7
housekeeping was extremely busy so sometimes rooms aren't stocked properly
Caren J. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Perfect Location with Very Friendly Helpful Staff

Awesome Pool Area
10
absolutely enjoyed our stay at baan laimai. perfect location and staff were more than helpful and very friendly. breakfast each morning was delicious and plenty of variety. the pool and pool bar is awesome and great place to relax. beach directly across the road. new section of resort being constructed at the rear and a little noisy through the day but bearable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can 100% recommend John Gray Canoeing afternoon/Evening Tour
Nicholas D. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
Right in the middle of the Action !

Near the beach, ocean views, proximity to vast amounts of shopping, restaurants, bars
6.3
Great location - excellent for low/ mid-level budget travelers.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location

amazing staff, extremely helpful, pool bar!
10
The staff were so helpful and polite. Great location. I could see the beach from my room.
Steenkamp D. Solo travelers South Africa, October 29, 2012
Departure unpleasant

Location, food,rooms,pool
9.3
I had a wondeful stay until the moment I informed reception that my flight is 20.30 and check out is noon. I was told by a gentleman I can relax at the pool. A lady who claimed to be a manageress told me in a military way that I will be charged B 500 per hour. I understand bussiness very well but I'm sure a person can say the same thing in many ways. I got the idea that Baan Laimai has my money now and with that the artificial friendliness dissapeared
Hotel Feature Tip: Take two sets of clothes for each day because when you walk outside the humidity plays havoc. The same day laundry service is a ripp off because you will only get it back the following day but gets charged double

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03