Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5380 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5380)
Sort by:
M I. Couples Pakistan, April 26, 2013
Next to beach and great pool

Pool, beach, food
6
Location is perfect as its on Patong beach. Never seen a better pool, excellent. Staff not very fluent in English and also not that helpful. Room is big and balcony is nice. However, room is not well furnished and could have been cleaner
Report this review
Gail N. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Only stayed one night . Room was in back corner

Pool in huge
5.7
Only stayed one night. Room over looking dirty hotel next door. Do not go away to have a view like this. To get better room cost to much. Staff were rude. Breakfast was passable . This hotel is getting to big used to be lovely . We have stayed 4 times before. Not impressed this time . Moved to another hotel
Report this review
Saad S. Groups Pakistan, April 24, 2013
EASY ACCESS TO ALL SHOPPING AREAS AND BEACH.

INTERNET ACCESS,SWIMMING POOL AND GOOD BREAKFAST WESTERN STYLE.
6.7
ENJOYED OUR TRIP AND RECOMMENDS TO BEACH LOVING PEOPLES,EXTRA BED SIZE SMALL,DURING SUMMER MOSQUITOES PROBLEM SO USE SPRAY HOTELS WILL BE PROVIDED.NOISY TILL 1PM DUE TO LIVE STAGE SINGERS THERE.
Report this review
Novianti B. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Memorable

Nice swimming pool
7
The shower was too bad.. Water come so slow and too many mosquitos
Report this review
Ho M. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
no frills hotel, very good location

location, swimming pool, friendly staff
6.3
stay there was comfortable, except for the shower, water flow was very small and slow.. The rooms are very big, staffs are generally friendly.. One small issue is that the replenishment of toiletries are not consistent...
Report this review
Brian P. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Good location and great swimming pool.

Central location on Patong beach and close to many restaraunts and shopping venues.
6.7
Not a good stay at this hotel as we were put in a deluxe room at rear of hotel where they are still working on uncompleted extension of hotel which has been going on for over 30 months now. Had balcony view of old buildings and messy building site. was woken every morning to the noise of workers using noisy equipment. This hotel is always over priced . Meals and drinks are over priced and then get charged 10% service charge and 7% vat tax. Have stayed here numerous times over many years but never again.
Report this review
Ho M. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
decent hotel, good location

location, pool, friendly staff
6.7
The stay there was alright, in total We stayed for 6 nights.. only thing that was unbearable was the shower... the water flow was so slow and small, and the temperature of the water was either too hot or too cold... it was really annoying..
Report this review
Dennis M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
average

staff, location & pool
6.3
This was my second stay at this hotel. My last stay i had a room with pool view. It was nice. At that time there was addition being constructed. Which did not affect me. This stay I was in a room in the newly constructed section. I looked over incomplete construction work & straight into some shabby dwellings next door. The balcony area was incomplete with constrction debris left lying around. I must say that the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would add that I don't like their policy of charging to check in a guest who was not in your company at original check in time. Even though I had booked the room for 2 people for my entire stay. I would stay there again due the location, pool, food & staff. But may consider an alternative with cheaper guest check fee.
Report this review
Sandhy W. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Very average for the price charged

location, convenience, front desk staff
4.3
-Room was stink like sewerage -Staffs other than fron desk were ignorance -Shower with low pressure and very hot all the time -How 4 stars hotel couldnt even provide iron in the room? they asked you to go to communal laundry room to iron one shirt - Can only sleep after midnite since they have a musical band running in their dining area and it was soooo loud - internet in the room not working - must buy dishwashing liquid before stay there, apparently they not gonna wash your cups and spoons
Report this review
Anthony P. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Good location

Pool ,Location ,value for money
7
We had a nice stay ,the internet did not work unless you were sitting in the foyer but is is in a good location and it is a pretty place to stay.If you can afford it I would recommend a pool view as the cheaper rooms are at the back and a little noisy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03