My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4272 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4272)
Sort by:
Lauren R. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2014
Superb!

Pool, price, bar
10
Second visit to this place. Never disappoints!
Wong K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Good value for money 4 star hotel

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfortable room
9.7
Fantastic. From the welcome drink to the housekeeping, everything was good. It is close to the beach and not too far away from Patong's busy nightlife, yet distant enough to get a restful sleep without being awakened by the noises. Great swimming pool too!
Say J. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Plenty of mosquitoes in my room

Swimming pools & renovation
4.3
There is plenty of mosquitoes in my room throughout my entire 5-day stay at this resort. Mosquitoes have been biting me non-stop. Will never come back definitely. Furthermore, there is very loud live band music playing till 1.00 am in the morning every night causing me amnesia! Avoid at all cost for the high price i paid, definitely not worth it.
Adam P. Groups Australia, April 9, 2014
Perfect 10 / 10. Thank you Baan Laimai & Agoda.

Pool, Location, & Price.
10
This was my 3rd time staying at Baan Laimai, and it won't be my last. I am already planning my next trip back. Love it!
Moustafa A. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
not to bad

location pool and the beach
6.7
Wasn't to bad
Henry S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
OK but Customer Service at Recption needs

Good Location, facilities
6.7
The hotel is well located has good facilities and offers a reasonably standard of comfort but Customer Service could be better if at reception (One Syrian Gentleman was more customer positive and focussed) my stay would have been far better and I would be happy to return there however that is not the case .
Nhat K. Groups Vietnam, April 8, 2014
Not as good as we expected but ok

Centrally located, big room and nice swimming pool
7
There are way too many mosquitoes in the reception area and also in the room. Breakfast quality is not as good compared to other hotels we have been, very few choices! Daily room cleaning needs to be improved.
David M. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
great location great pool

location ,pool , clean
8.7
Great location, entrance on side street, front of hotel , near restaurant facing beach road,. Centre of Patong , but lovely quite hotel. Upgrade to pool view room definitely worth it, pool was a feature of hotel. Older room but clean and well maintained. We were very happy with hotel and would definitely stay there again, great value for money. Easy access to shopping, Jungceylon and restaurants. Right across from the beach. Just beware of night mosquitoes. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Chong W. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
staff service very bad

nothing to menstion
4
Staff service very bad, room lots of mosquito, breakfast no choices limited food.
Patcharapa J. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
Good

Food
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04