Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5381)
Sort by:
Geoffrey L. Groups Australia, March 21, 2015
Convenient!

The food was always great! Good value and location.
7.7
My stay was good in the pool access room. It felt new and clean. Food was great! Walking distance from Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Very big resort. Staff was not very helpful with assisting in transport.
Report this review
Jocelyn O. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
They gave us free upgrade too.

The location is superb. Its just in front of the beach. The food was great, buffet satisfying. Very relaxing.
9.7
Balcony view fantastic. The place was tidy, rooms are huge.
Report this review
Reuben C. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Value for money hotel in Patong beach

Value for money, Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
The location is excellent. It is literally in front of the beach. Lots of money changer and restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and clean. The room will not be cleaned if you didn't put the "make up room sign" outside. The area is also clean except for one spot where there are leftovers that were never picked up for the whole duration of our stay. Breakfast is OK. You can have your breakfast packed if you need to leave early. WiFi is free but is a bit intermittent. The taxi service is on time and the driver is very friendly. The staff in the lobby were also friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Amira K. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
Great Hotel good location

The location is great, the pool is huge and awsome! Staff friendly
9.3
It was great as always! It was my 5th time at this hotel and i wouldnt want to stay anywhere else when going to Phuket. Nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Annette W. Solo travelers India, March 19, 2015
Staff VERY unfriendly

Location
5.3
Staff were extremely unfriendly , without even so much as a hello on check in. When asking if I could extend my stay 1 hr past the normal check out time , I was told that I would be charged 500 baht per hr. At 12:05 pm ( 5 min after check out time) while I was packing up my suitcase I received a rude phone call from the front desk staff that I must leave the room or be charged. After traveling to Thailand for over 21 years....I have never come across this level of rudeness before. Unbelievable !
Report this review
Ling L. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Value for Money Resort

convenient location; spacious room; shady pool areas all day long
7.7
We love the location of baan laimai and its spacious room. However, the check in process was very slow and inefficient so I hope the management can review the current process and work towards improving it.
Report this review
Anna Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
Family choice, spacious , nice pool, good breakfa

Near beach, nice pools ,spacious room and good breakfast
9.7
Good hotel , just abit older Nice pools and good breakfast Located along Patong beach and shopping belts.. Too spacious with balcony All room facing pools. Free drinks at lobby area. Self services. Will consider to stay again when bring children .. Recommended👍
Report this review
Jian M. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
Comfort close to the action

Pool, location, room size
8.7
An excellent stay at the resort. Friendly staff, fun filled atmosphere around the pool. Great location and being so close to the beach and the busy streets still found it to be peaceful enough to relax
Report this review
Sara B. Families with young children Slovenia, March 17, 2015
good hotel for Patong

location, good food, good room
9
Was good. I thing for Patong best decision.
Report this review
Norbik B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
good hotel for money.

hospitable, good location, good environment
9.7
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04