or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4423 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4423)
Sort by:
Ta Y. Groups Myanmar, May 27, 2014
We Enjoy Our Tour

Breakfast,Comfortable Bathroom And Best Thing Is Just In front Of The Beach
10
Very Good I Love To Go Again To Phuket And Wants To Stay In Same Hotel With Agoda Booking
Sophia R. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
hmmm

pool,the pool,the location
6.3
it was ok,the staff was very rude, the first room was musky and we asked to be changed, they did, the second there was a water drainage problem. after they plunged that, it was ok.front dek girl that checked us in, was rude and very standoffish with me, and was not willing to help us. on our day out she was the sesame plus a added person at the desk, we asked for a cab but was so rudely addressed the we should get one ourselves. it was so embarrassing. we dragged our stuff out with our tailed between our legs.
Marzuki S. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
awesome place

pool, location and price
7.3
it was good
Sophia R. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Ok ok

Location, location,location
7
It went fairly well, had to change room first night. The given room was musty, and unbearable . They quickly moved us, kudos on the. The 2nd room the bathroom bath area, was flooded. That was remedied fairly reasonable time. All in all stay was a 3.5. Hotel located in the middle of patong, step out a you were in the midst of the excitement. It had no major security. Someone could walk right off the streets and get on the elevator or get in the pool. A bit scary.
Ezra R. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
We had a great time we enjoyed and very happy

Easy access to the beach,shopping and dine in restaurants.the resort swimming pool is very attractive.very friendly staff.
4
We are very satisfied with our 3N/4days holiday. Baan LaiMai Resort is very nice. Will definetly come back again soon.
Irfan A. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 21, 2014
Excellent , Excellent Excellent Excellent

Near to Beach, Budgeted Hotel, Friendly Staff
10
It was in fact it is a great stay in this hotel, First I booked this hotel for three days but then I extend my stay for 2 more days. Its mean i am still in this hotel and more then 100% satisfied with all facilities provided by this hotel. Especially the pool, easy approach, friendly staff, under budget and everyone here is just like family. I will highly recommend this hotel for family, couples ad business travellers. Muslim Food is easily available. KFC outlet is 100 % halal and near to this hotel. Good for Muslim traveller.
Werner S. Families with older children Canada, May 21, 2014
Superb food, Marvelleous Hotel, Great beach

Pool in the courtyard the lenght of the building, we had a great breakfast and dinner here eveyday, centrally located for tour operator pickups
7.7
Very lively evenings,the pool was great for adults and kids, needed anything? reception was there immediately, food was marvellous. We'd go back in a heart beat.
Manasseh M. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
nice hotel near the beach

location, price and beach
8.3
the hotel is nice with good swimming pool. centrally located in patong area.
Iain M. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Nice resort hotel close to the beach,

Close to the beach, Good quality hotel rooms to a high standard, centrally located for everything you need.
8
Stayed mid May and the hotel was really nice, the restaurant was always busy at night although there are plenty of good places to eat nearby, A tip when arriving to the hotel is to get the taxi driver to take you down the Soi just before Burger King along for 50 metres to reception, this will save you dragging your luggage through the hotel restaurant and pool which is awkward.
Kai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Staff misled us

Location, interior environment
5
At the time we checked in, we informed the staff we shall check out late. He said we can check out at 2pm by latest. However, on the day we checked out, the staff insist all customers have to check out no later than 12pm. Otherwise, 500Bhat/hr will be charged. This caused me a lot inconvenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08