or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4830 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4830)
Sort by:
Devine G. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Great experience!

Swimming pool, Front beach Location, & excellent Staff
6.7
My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel.
David M. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
A welcomed stay

The location was great, close and smack bang in the middle of Patong beach
9.3
The people, service and facilities where fantastic. My room was in great order and I would definitely stay here again.
Matthew A. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Great location . Friendly staff

Location, friendly staff , great pool and value for money.
7.7
Had great time at the Laimai. Location was great and the staff very friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel but there are plenty of places to eat in the area. If you like local food there are some great local places to eat in Patong.
Muhammad A. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel and resort.

1.Beech view, 2. Nice room accomodation, 3. Nice environment
9
Excellent, enjoying a lot with families. But delay in check-in was a very bad experience this time which I didn't face previously in any hotel including Baan Laimai.
Rhoda O. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2014
great place to stay in Patong

accessibility to Patong Beach, reasonably priced, spacious room
8
Initially booked for a superior room but we got a free upgrade to an ocean view room. Very accessible to Patong Beach and to restaurants/souvenir shops. Pool is nice although we didn't get to try it. Spacious room, the buffet breakfast spread is limited but decent. Overall, don't mind staying here again and I'd gladly recommend this hotel to friends.
Cindy S. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Loved the location!

Location, pool & staff
8.7
Had a great time!
Muthuraman P. Families with young children India, October 11, 2014
pleasant stay near beach

location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
8.7
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money
Cheng S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good for family and couple vacation at patong

Nice pool, close proximity to beach and shopping belt, friendly staff
8
Bing S. Couples China, October 10, 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Location, Service, Price
10
Good and will re-visit soon.
Danni J. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
What a treat!

Super Room, Location, Top service
9
Simply said, it's one breath to the beach. All you need are towels, snacks, some beer and your tanning oil! nothing else beats the sea view we got from our Deluxe room. Large rooms, and comfy beds, I must say, the re-furbished old wing, has really changed, and it really made us go WOW. Price wise, it was decent, if you're earning an honest wage, you'll be able to afford this place. It's a real gem. However I must note a few downsides, the swimming pool area gets abit claustrophobic, given the new renovations, the rooms are pretty close together and even from the pool you can see into the rooms (Privacy issue) Another thing is that the live band was way too loud, especially if you decide to have an early night in, it's a little tough to sleep, band plays til about 1am? so imagine, what we had to do was make sure we had everything closed up, and kept ourselves busy during the day, so when it came to sleep time, you'll just knock out! However, the overall stay was 5 star. Great stuff and wonderful service and rooms!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01