arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 BO H.
China
January 26, 2014
A mini paradise with really nice service
Great Housekeeping, nice facilities , perfect loacation in putong beach
I wish I could stay here next time when I visit phuket

9 Edwina T.
Singapore
January 25, 2014
Awesomely good!
Design, Huge Room, Atmosphere
Prior to the trip, I was actually worried about the resort and room looking at some reviews about it being a "construction" side. But i was wrong! I was in love with it the moment i stepped foot into the resort. It was beautiful and the location is very very good! The resort lobby has many areas for you to rest and relax and enjoy the breeze. The pool is also nice! I reckon the pool view rooms on the first level is the best, you can just jump into the pool from your balcony. There were a lot of mosquitoes though, but one can be well prepared with repellent :P I love the breakfast spread too! All in all, Baan Laimai is a place I will definitely go back to in future visits to Phuket!

8 Imran K.
Pakistan
January 25, 2014
Excellent choice to stay
Centerally located, right at beach, excellent swimming pool
It was third time staying in this hotel. Really satisfied and value for money staying here. Right at the beach location.

9 adam Z.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2014
Amazing Pool
the pool, the pool and the pool
its a great hotel, a little more expensive that some others but the pool is amazing, the food great and the staff are the best I've even met in Patong

7.3 Muhammad S.
Malaysia
January 23, 2014
All good..
Swimming pool, friendly staff and tour coordinator, service.

9.7 JINGJING L.
China
January 22, 2014
sunshine beach and good view
comfortable , good service , and beautiful
the hotel have a very big and beautiful swimming pool ,so comfortable when we stay there ,near the beach and walking street ,near the Patong seafood . so good .

9 Hong Q.
China
January 22, 2014
near the beach great facility
near the beach, great design, big swimming pool

8 Caroline R.
Australia
January 22, 2014
Great location, staff very friendly and helpful.
Location, value for money, clean and tidy.
Great, good staff, clean hotel, attentive to our needs.

7.7 steven C.
Australia
January 21, 2014
very nice and modern hotel, close to everything
nice room, great pool, location

10 Peter C.
Australia
January 21, 2014
Excellent, comfortable nearf beach
Near beach, shopping Entertainmet and restaurants
Very enjoyable, very friendly staff, centrally located and easy to get to all entertainment venues and restaurants. Recommend the hotel. Lovely pool and staff were more than accommodating