Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6299 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6299 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Mohamed J.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Good location
Location,
If u guys are expecting good service, then skip this hotel. Overall good location, breakfast and dining. The hotel seems under staff, theres no one to welcome ur arrival and to assist your luggage. so u will feel unwelcome. Check in was slow, the two young receptionist could care less if they handling some things. The management must do something about mosquitoes . The hotel is very particular off late check outs..if u guys are goin for the sea view rooms then i say consider other hotels cause the seaview is block by trees and part of the buildings. The pool's great.. Lobby's not a place to laze and hang out due to mozzies.. The rooms quite spacious. Big bath. Clean. I was disappointed i had made an advance request weeks before checking in that i wanted a room with a big bed. But they gave 2 single beds joined last minute before we enter d room. Like i said if u couples/families are xpecting special request say like a b'day cake sent to u or any special arrangements then i can forget baan lamai.. Locations/ pool are good.

Federico B.
Italy
March 19, 2014
awsome
breakfast, pool, room

Jens P.
Denmark
March 18, 2014
Great!
Clean, Comfortable. Convenient.

leona S.
Australia
March 18, 2014
very comfortable
pool, position & breakfast
Lovely place to stay, over the road from the beach and close to heaps of restaurants & shopping, only downside beds are too hard

David C.
Australia
March 18, 2014
Good Value Hotel in centre of Patong Beach action
Location in centre of Patong - ease of access to shopping and bars/restaurants.

Gerrit S.
Germany
March 18, 2014
great hotel next to the beach
swimming pool,

Min H.
China
March 17, 2014
Room given has bad view of other people's house.
Proximity to beach. Proximity to Shi

robert B.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2014
perfect
swimming pool, location, and food
Perfect, great hotel and friendly staff, would defitnely recomernd the hotel to families too

mark R.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2014
comfort, relaxing nice environment , pleasant star
location. rooms, staff
very good, would stay again no problem, i was reading comments from people who stayed there before i went, a lot said the hotel needed refurbishment but it was fine .. rooms big and clean , comfy bed. nice balcony. the only thing i think needed attention was the balcony windows. they need replacing or a good clean. other than that it was a great place to stay.. everything was good.. pool, staff, room , food location..... very good the best hotel i stayed in for the price... would defiantly go back....

Indra A.
Singapore
March 16, 2014
Convenient
Tranquility, good ambience, Clean
Hotel location is very convenient in Patong. The signboard for the hotel could be bigger though ! Room amenities were great but they are missing a bathtub. Just love the sight of Patong beach from the hotel.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: