Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6297 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Robert W. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Ok
Location, kids area, food
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Mitchell F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, relaxing stay
Location, Pool and Food
we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. It was a great hotel close to everything and an easy walk to all bars, shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Muhammad R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location. 1 min away from patong beach
Newly built , near patong beach and affordable rates for that hotel area
- Wifi was terrible. signal was good, but was not able to connect to server. kept getting error. asked hotel staff but they cant get it resolved. - If you are looking for good customer service by staff, this is not the place. Hotel's staff are all young and inexperienced. Unable to understand customers needs. Hotel management should look into training for their staff especially the service officers. - No late checkout. Hotel staff was very firm about late checkout even for 5mins. Saying "if late checkout 500 bhat/hr". Again lack of customer service care and compassion. - Hotel was newly built. But the nature of hotel construction was not well designed. Some floor need to walk quite a distant to the rooms as there is no bridge connection. Please ask for odd number floors. - Breakfast is not good. I've been to lower value hotels serving much variety of food. Management should look into this. Thank you Lastly. my honest opinion. I would not recommend this hotel if it wasnt near the coastal line. The only good is because of its location
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Glenn P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
okay, standards have dropped since our last visit
breakfast,location,close to beach
room didn't get cleaned 1st two days. A/C broke, lights stopped working. didn't get clean towels 1st two days. Staff understanding of English very poor. Wasn't of a high standard as our last stay last year.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

GAURAV A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Hotel is not worth the money
There is nothing best about this hotel only worse
Late checkin at counter. No one was there to welcome. I could see some weired responses on receptionist faces at the checkin counter. When you talk to them you feel that they are doing favor to you and make you feel that you are staying for free... no welcome. Hotel is extremely costly, rooms are not good. I could see cockroach and ants in the room. I called the housekeeping and they cleaned it. Breakfast was not good at all. You should go for this hotel if you want to spoil your holidays and you have lots of money which you want to waste. Better give your money to charity for needed people but dont stay here.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Liesl G. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
wonderful & relaxing
location, pool bar,swimming pool
We had an amazing time at this fabulous hotel. Everything was great...room was good, a wide variety at breakfast, very helpful, friendly and relaiable staff. It was also close to the street markets and nightlife, so we could walk as opposed to getting a taxi. I will definitely go back.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Rosie O. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Had the best time here. Perfect location
View, Location, breakfast
I am 20 and came here with my mum and will definitely be staying here again. 2 minutes walk to Bangla road. Perfect for Nightlife. Perfect for the beach and just relaxing. The beds were a little hard but everything else was great.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Weiliang L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
great location, but some of rooms are getting old
view, location
Reviewed March 12, 2014

YEAN N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Clean, hospitality, cosy n value foe money hotel
In front to the beach; close to shopping mall and value for money hotel
Unforgetable remembrance 4D3N stay with my wife. We have shopping and taste variety food of Japanse, western and of the authetic Thai crusine. Will be back again in near future overseas trip to Thailand.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Anshu S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable,Fabulous
Near to beach,child friendly and centrally located
Excellent! Easy check in-check out.Nice swimming pool and kids play area.Value for money..highly recommended.
Reviewed March 11, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: