Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4383 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4383)
Sort by:
Heather D. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Good location only

Location
5.3
Not a very well run hotel. Staff seems overwhelmed and not trained very well. Was "upgraded" for free into a double bed room right next to construction. Asked for 1 bed, but told to push my 2 doubles together? Tried to get an extra pillow, after 3 calls and housekeeping telling me 5 minutes fell asleep. Finally got my extra pillow the next day after 2 requests to the front desk. Hotel is full of kids and very noisy all night. Not recommended if you want any time relaxing. Was told mini bar items were complimentary, turns out they weren't. Just not much property knowledge of their staff.
Tessa S. Groups Australia, August 23, 2012
Fabulously large rooms & heated pool was super

Beach Front Location
8.3
Highly recommend Baan Laimai Beach Resort to family who are travelling to Phuket next March. In the heart of everything you need when you are looking for a holiday to swim, shop, eat and have fun! Staff all very nice and room clean with nice views. Buffet breakfast offered a good selection.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location! Location! If you want to stroll out of the hotel for restaurants, shopping, nightclubs and beach, it's perfect!
Danniel S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
great location and great price

pool is very big
5.3
well what can i say about this hotel is im satisfied but still i think the room is lack of hygiene a lil bit but the pool is awesome! its really really big and spacious. suitable for family holiday with kids especially
Sunny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
best location, wtih new, big room

location
10
new renovated room, with big, and well decorated room. very good location, its just accross to patong beach, and all shopping area surounding the hotel. just walk to bangla road you can find so many travel agency around this hotel to book an island trip.
Tien P. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location and clean hotel
8.3
What a hotel, I didn't expect much booking this online. When we arrived at the hotel the bell boys always open the door for you, check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and very nice. The location is great, you're right in the middle of the city. The buffet breakfast was surprisingly good, good variety of western and asian food. The pho there was also good. Would definitely recommending friends and family and will be staying there next time I am in Phuket
Ferina C. Families with older children August 22, 2012
Great Service & Facilities

Facilities, bedding, cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.7
we booked for deluxe room with extra bed and breakfast, but they had no rooms available so they gave us free upgrade to deluxe room with pool view, which was perfect! love both the pool and beach view since we got the highest floor. the beds were so comfortable and we managed to rest well from tiring journey. service was great too. i would love to come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get pool view rooms in highest floor to enjoy the beautiful patong beach from your balcony.
Ryan H. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Fantastic location - great value

Location is right on the beach and in the middle of patong
8
I booked this place a "cheap" hotel for a couple of night before flying home. I was extremely surprised with the quality of the hot, great pool, and fantastic location along with friendly and helpful service.
Sunny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
best location, wtih new, big room

very good location
9.3
this hotel is just accros to patong beach, you can go to swim at beach then continuing swimming at the hotel pool. room are very big and new, and well decorated. they even have a sofa bed for us, so our child can use the sofa bed. and me and my family got free upgrade to pool view room from a check in lady, thanx to her. breakfast are good, but it had same menu, so if you stay 3 day, you will get bored with the breakfast.
Kazuaki O. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
Awesome location but poor service during peak hour

Right by the beach, hot spots, and gorgeous hotel
8
Overall my stay was good. Majority of the staff can speak English but are somewhat limited and hard to understand. Also, the temperature of the water kept on changing during taking a shower. The elevator kept on breaking down...
Leigh B. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2012
Not what I was hoping

close to the beach
5
The staff there were shocking. It took them 1 hour and 20 minutes to just check us in. It took another 15 minutes later that day to get a towel for the pool. We then checked out the following day which took another 30 minutes and almost made us late for the airport. The pool area only had wooden lounges with no padding. The staff barely knew English and weren't professional. It was a 10+ minute walk to the shopping/night area, but it is surrounded by seedy massage places. Glad I only booked one night in this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket -  Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Pool BarBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Main Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming poolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - BallroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Beachfront RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01