or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4712 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4712)
Sort by:
Moustafa A. Couples Egypt, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room
9.3
Service was prompt and efficient.Room was very clean. What we really like was the relaxing poolside . Breakkie was awesome as well. Really great for a weekend getaway! swimming pool was nice,
Heon Y. Families with older children South Korea, November 9, 2012
Tho hotel was really bad condition

Never suggest this hotel
3
- Hotel condition was really bad ( many construction, durty, noise ) - Rooms are so durty ( Windows are no clean, bath room condition was not clean ) and Shower water was like baby fee...
Christina G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Good location

right next to the beach
6.3
No tub in the deluxe room. The rooms are very spacious. The staff was friendly. It is right across from the Patong Beach. At night they have a live band. They play well into the night. At the beach the music / noise is a little muffled. If you are night goer, this would be a better pick. If you like quite, this is not the place for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a lot to do in Phucket if you wanted to d to more than relax. I would skip the city tour to the honey farm and cashew factory. Not interesting. I would definetly go snorkling or diving.
Andy R. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
great hotel

friendly and helpful staff, and excellent rooms
10
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Baan Laimai with the friendly staff at reception who willingly changed our room for one with sun on the balcony in the afternoon. although it was low season there was plenty of staff around and always willing to help you. The room was super, plenty room and very well looked after
Brett T. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Super staff very relaxing

Close to everything
9.3
Super staff very close to beach and shops fun place
Okkar K. Couples Myanmar, November 7, 2012
Its great hotel

Location, service
8
Great location, Nice hotel. There are many shops around hotel.
Yousuf A. Groups Kuwait, November 6, 2012
good hotel, nice location, and some problems

good reception staff
7.3
1- we found cockroach in our room. 2- no maintenance because when we arrived to our room we found the door jamb is broken and we couldn't open the door then we called them to fix this problem and the same thing for the glass door of balcony. 3- when we drank and finish the Complimentary water, tea, and coffee they didn't put a new Complimentary water, tea, sugar, and coffee more than five times. 4- the housekeeping didn't clean the garbage that located in the bathroom and corridor for like three times. 5- after the housekeeping finished from cleaning our room we found the cover of the bed pad was not clean and there was a black spot on it.
Wael Y. Bahrain, November 5, 2012
Nice

Every thing nice
5.3
Nice locetion rooms not much nice staff good breakfast not nice Nice view near to beach
Rori H. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2012
Fun times atthe pool

The pool , breakfast and room sizes
5
It was not the best as there was a lot work happen to the Hotel at the time
Heather D. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Get what you pay for

Great location
7.3
Despite normally average service, hard to beat the location. Right in the middle of Patong and close to everything. Always available and good pricing. Go in with your eyes open and expect ok service and you are good to go.
Restaurant Tip: Joes Downstairs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02