arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6155 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Fay H.
January 20, 2014
Very relaxing
Location, Pool rooms, Music
Enjoyable, room was excellent with pool access. Room service was very poor.

9.7 Susanne K.
Denmark
January 19, 2014
Good value for the money
Breakfast, swimming pool, possibility for late check-out

4.7 david E.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2014
grotty hotel
leaving, location, and leaving
very slow checkin, slow service, lift out of order, smokers ignoring no smoking areas

6.7 Balbir K.
Sweden
January 18, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.
Centrally located, Great pool.
Comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast buffet was big but they didn't display any names of the dishes on them so being a vegetarian we didn't have much choice. We complained about this the very 1st day both to the kitchen staff and the hotel manager but nothing happened during our stay of 8 days. The room was just ordinary, nothing like other 4 star hotels. The main attraction was the pool. The jacuzzi wasn't working though. On the whole we had a good time.

8 Lucas J.
Spain
January 18, 2014
Great NY Celebration, good location, frindly staff
Location - infront of the beach and close to shopping and restaurants, swimming pool, night restaurante with liveshow
If you are looking for a place close to the beach (just cross the street), shopping’s and restaurants, you will find there. The pool is nice also, so if you are tired of the beach, or beach is too crowded, the pool gives you a good option. Rooms are spacious, clean but furniture/condition needs attention. After some problems in the room due to maintenance, we were moved to a pool view room which was great - if you have chance to select this type of room, it is recommend. All staff very friendly, attentive and service minded. New Year Celebration was great with excellent variety of food and shows. Looking forward to returning back.

8.3 nola B.
Australia
January 18, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded
Pool, peacefulness, comfortable beds

8 Peter S.
United Kingdom
January 17, 2014
Excellent place for short break
clean,close to beach, handy for shopping

10 Herbert D.
Australia
January 17, 2014
An absolute paradise in the middle of Patong
Location, serenity, pool
This hotel is absolutely fantastic. Despite being in the middle of Patong, it is a peaceful oasis. The rooms are quiet, the swimming pool is absolutely massive and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Everywhere you look, you can see the attentiveness to detail that the staff have put in - from the provision of pool toys to the gym and child play area, to the provision of computers for guests to use in the open air lobby. That such a tranquil oasis (words rarely used to describe Patong, I'm guessing) has been created shows enormous dedication. A fantastic hotel!

9.3 Mark B.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2014
An oasis in a crazy town
Calm quiet space
A good quality hotel, efficiebtly run with English speaking staff. Good swimming pools and quiet areas for reading and internet, rooms designed in thai wood style authentic feel. Only grip was there was no WIFI in t he rooms only in the lobbby.

3.3 antonio C.
Italy
January 15, 2014
Poor, skip this hotel
Bed, room size, breakfast
It is not a 4 stars. Every day, at 5 pm, the room was not yet tidy. Noises from the neighbors every night. Staff not prepared. The manager of the hotel does know the business.