Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Graham T.
Australia
March 07, 2014
Good quality hotel in patong...
Good breakfast ...good location to paying beach just over the road from the hotel...good facilities and nice location...rooms were nice and roomy and in great condition...very comfortable hotel
No issues except check in and out was slow...would definitely use this hotel again if staying in patong...

Robert H.
United States
March 07, 2014
Across from beach- location but loud
Location, restaurants nearby, kid areas
Overall nice. Music until midnight, but expected since close to action. Area not exactly family friendly, but I doubt anywhere after dark is! Great play area for kids and kid swimming pool. Nice staff and beautiful pool.

mc C.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
Superb! higly recommended
helpful staff, good location, affordable room prices
Overall this hotel is highly recommended. If given a chance to go back to Phuket, ill still visit the same hotel.

Rodmarc U.
Philippines
March 06, 2014
Excellent beach hotel
Pool, by the beach, big rooms
We like the pool and the size of the rooms, our room was standard but still it is very large compared to the usual standard rooms in other hotels. The whole property is quite sprawling, we like it because we can walk around and exercise before heading to the beach.

Rungnapa N.
Thailand
March 06, 2014
Nice hotel but low service
Location, swimming pool, shopping
Low service because we must to waiting 6 hrs. Before check-in.

Muhammad O.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
It was Manageable 4 Days 3 Nights stay.
Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Lobby.
Overall stay was good. No complaints. Would come again in near future =)

ruben S.
Australia
March 05, 2014
good value for money
very clean , large room ,good location
very pleasant , laundry service a bit too slow , excellent location , every need was catered for ,

Jing L.
China
March 04, 2014
it was not bad, good location afterall.
location, swimming pool
overall was not bad but there's nothing i can use in the gym, all the equipment & machines are broken but nobody takes care of them... as i gymer, I am quite upset about this. Swimming pool was a highlight.

Daniel S.
Australia
March 03, 2014
Disapointing
Location only
Very Disapointed, the staff were not interested in the customer, the rooms were rarely cleaned, breakfast was very average and the overall atmosphere was terrible, would reccomend to stay somewhere else like the Burasari for the price range.

Ashley M.
Australia
March 03, 2014
Good
The location, great pools and room was quite nice.
Overall we enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean (and properly maintained during our stay). Prices overall were reasonable. Buffet breakfast was poor but the customer service was great. The only issues (if you could call them that) were: - door to the balcony took required me to open it - my GF was not strong enough; - no spare towels; - airport transfer back to phuket airport was very expensive. - there was no porter (or trolley) to carry our bags to our room. Overall, we had a very nice time - 7/10