or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4921 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4921)
Sort by:
Joanne C. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2013
great hotel and excellent service

ideal location handy to everywhere
9.7
We had a pool access room which was great and would definitely get again. Hotel was lovely and staff exceptional. We stayed there last Christmas and New Year in a pool view room which was good but chose a pool access room this time which we loved because we have 3 children as it was more convenient having the pool just outside our room. The buffet breakfast was great with plenty of variety for everyone. beach is just across the road and shopping everywhere close by. Nightlife within walking distance. Would not stay anywhere else in patong beach.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at this hotel has extremely good food with a big variety of dishes to choose from. The standard was as good or better than any in Australia with reasonable prices The lobster was wonderful.
Jeannine H. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, good food

Location, good quality meals
8
Enjoyed stay but was disappointed that the hot water was not hot. Had cold water entire time.
Michael R. Groups Australia, January 5, 2013
relaxing

pool, food
10
Ivana M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great hotel and location

New hotel with great features
8
We loved staying here. The rooms were divine, especially the bathroom. The service was great and the location was perfect.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
We were not impressed with our room.

Pool and restaurant were very nice
5.3
Took an additional 3.5 hours to get a double bed put in our room after asking the staff three times after we checked in. Also the room had a strange smell about it . Won't be staying there again.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza
Louise C. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2013
Location and room is great, very friendly service

Close to everything, Beaches, Shops and Restaurants,
7.7
We love The Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Swimming Pool was amazing, staff are Friendly, and Great Location, we would love to stay at this Hotel again, and will try to stay in the pool accesses rooms.
Johan V. Families with older children Netherlands, January 2, 2013
Friendly hotel in good location.

Across the road from the beach
6.7
we were given a free upgrade on our room which meant we got swimming pool view. the new year's eve dinner which was an obligatory part our stay was very disappointing. food and entertainment was mediocre and most people left after eating. however, all things considered we had a great time here.
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Good hotel - still under construction

Opposite beach, great service
6
Good service but hotel needs to finish the construction
Poobalan T. Couples South Africa, December 30, 2012
stunning hotel

Reception area - outstanding!
10
Spacious rooms,balcony,overlooking the pool and partial sea views and very clean and ultra modern
Ted B. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2012
fair hotel.... location good

location only good feature
4.7
this hotel was the worst hotel that I have stayed at in Phuket, and I have stayed in several different hotels in Phuket. The staff was unhelpful and the rooms were not too good, tiny, old TV and the bed was super hard, not a good experience at this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Baan Laimai Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05