Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baan Laimai Beach Resort

66 Thavee-Wong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - View Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Overview Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s club
Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-Bathroom Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Baan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5821 reviews

3643 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5821)
Sort by:
Warren W. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Good

Location, nice room, good breakfast
6
Okay the hotel was good however there was no personal friendly service as apposed to others we have stayed in. The location was good but very sterile the rooms were okay but we paid for a sea view room and if you looked through the hotel to your side and through the other buildings then you got a glimpse of the ocean
Report this review
Ding S. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2013
good

good swimming pool,nice hobby,well located
8
not bad,very good location,easy access to the shoopping center,nice swimming,the desgin of the lobby is huge and mordern
Report this review
Beining J. Families with young children China, July 26, 2013
Friendly & Helpful staff

Clean room, nice location & pool
9
Really nice staff & good location, only 3 min walk to the beach, easy access to the dining & shopping area
Report this review
Yafei J. Couples China, July 25, 2013
Bad experience for the staff

beach front , restaurant , centrally located in patong beach
6
Generally it is a ok stay but there is one thing i think is really bad to customers . The staff is not allowing the guests' friend to come to their room for a visit and threaten them to fine 1000 Dollar if they go to their room . what a crap rule ? It is definitely a threaten .
Report this review
Judith D. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
70 metre pool, perfect for lap swimming

pool, service, position
6.7
uneventful with great pool. Nice bathroom but rest of room, though large, not very ambient.
Report this review
Dean B. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Good value hotel, very comfortable

Price, location, pool
7
Very comfortable stay, close to Bangla rd, beach and shopping. Great place to stay in Patong
Report this review
Bianca J. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2013
Super pool

Pool, pool, location, location
7.3
We only stayed one night. We had a room on the top floor of the old hotel part which we liked very much. The room was large, hardwood floors, private deck, and big bathroom with shower and tub. The pool was the best part, huge and super clean. We only ate breakfast which was good. The hotel is within walking distance of major night life entertainment and right across the street from the beach. If you like busy Patong, this place is really good.
Report this review
Mark G. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Bann laimai great again

Location pool beach
8
I have stayed at the Baan laimai on several occasions now and again it lives up to a good standard value for money it takes a lot of beating ,location is fantastic walk across a very busy road and you are on the main beach , you are surrounded by market stalls at the front gate and all the night life is within easy walking distance
Report this review
Johannes J. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Nice and relax place

Near the sea, big swimming pool, centralize
6
Nice, wonderful and relax stay. Will recommend and stay again if we go again.
Report this review
Gawinwat S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
cool pool

amazing pool access bedroom ,nice bar and close to night life street
7.7
I seach for the hotel from the internet for my phuket trip in long weekend ,And I saw the great pool ,near to the beach and night street ,so I chose here .When I check in the reception recomend me for upgrade from standard deluxe to pool access bed room that I found the paradise in small payment :)
Report this review
Previous page 1441 - 1450 of 3643 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baan Laimai Beach Resort PhuketBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - OverviewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Patong BeachBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room-BathroomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Superior RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - ViewBaan Laimai Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02